IFsKhanak thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
priya karishma realised in 1 weekend that shan only loved me🤣🤣

so she gave up like a good sister

and because we were not in a kekta serial that she wud become enemies with me :P
garfield1209 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: IFsKhanak

i want to see duck-khanak on monday!

bohot hogaya!

i cant wait for shan's friends to accept her now
and i know duck will instantly

i think sam has too, but she's not going to admit that because of her "i want things the way they were" attitude

I am eager to see Duck and Khanak ...they would hit it off instantly ..
Bang on Teech ....
shanakyasharan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
priya very well said once again
u know wat i wanted i wanted that time of them falling fr eachother to b more
shaan fell in love quicklty wid her but i wanted to c khanak falling fr him to but the engagement thing happened

u know this all started cause rucha had to leave if she didnt go 2 day v could have got shanak still falling in love n realising their love period wich would have been a blis to watch
thats all i wanted to c
n more of paathshaala sceens cause those were really the bestest days of rbo
garfield1209 thumbnail

Originally posted by: IFsKhanak

priya karishma realised in 1 weekend that shan only loved me🤣🤣

so she gave up like a good sister

and because we were not in a kekta serial that she wud become enemies with me :P

🤣🤣🤣 ...Karishma ...realized Shaan is Khanaks ....better late than never ...😆😆😆😆
shanakyasharan thumbnail
teech
i gave u shaan cause hes only yr layak not m,ne kkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
mera hero toh akki baby hai
how i miss him n rushd too

n duck is next on my list to but i know beeni wont share him wid me😆

i want khanak duck paathshaal sceens wid shaan being their teacher
it will b soooooooooooooooooo maha cute yaar
dono gujjus will harass shaan alot
IFsKhanak thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yes wud love that karishma

shan will forget his own english 🤣

on a serious note :
i want shan :(

karishma my family's out on a family lunch at relatives i didnt go so i cud be here with u 😆
i said i had work :D

Edited by IFsKhanak - 14 years ago
shanakyasharan thumbnail
hahahah

im really dyng to c khnaak n duck gujju convos tht will b maha hilarious i swear khanak will start wid her dulwadi talk n batak bha wid hi gujju songs
garfield1209 thumbnail
Ok ..I wanna see Duck-Khanaks english confuse Shaan that he may say loose motion instead of emotion ... or puruse and photu like Khanak ...hope it happens early next week
Edited by priya1209 - 14 years ago
shanakyasharan thumbnail
aw thst so sweet of u teech thnks fr not going i love u here only cause u crack me up😆
shanakyasharan thumbnail
priya i found that soo cute wen she said aap meri photu dekhkar sara ghussa utar dijiye gosh how can she b sooo loving n cute man n he keeps her pic in the wallet awwwwwwwww kya pyaar hai love them
these small tings only make life n love yaar