Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@sehju: shuru ho gayi tu 🤣🤣🤣 dude tumhari ghari ki suyi RAHUL DRAGS SAM TO HIS HOUSE pe hi kyu atki hui hai be! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣behejni *claps in front of her face* hosh mein aaao! hosh mein! darling mat apni umeeedein itni unchi kar ke asliyat mein hum dharam se zameen pe gir parein!🤣🤣 i mean, for all v know, rahul may not be angry at all with shaan 🤣🤣 the promo may just be the expressions that martial arts needds🤣🤣 in the actual meeting, he may just give both sam and shaan friendly hug🤣🤣🤣 OR OR, he may ignore BOTH SAM AND SHAAN! 🤣🤣🤣🤣
phir wht will happent o our umeeed of : he drags her to his home.. haan?🤣🤣
@shaina: i knwo i LOVED the "italian cuisine mein gaali do" portion!🤣🤣🤣even shaan laughed at this!🤣🤣🤣
Shaina_b thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sid4TeamCanada

hmm...rest of the episode was a dragger...for both shanak and sam :(

rahul toh didnt even enter!
chalo atleast sunil madhvi resolved a bit - now we can spend that time on other couples and characters!
and i hope this whole shaan sam thing is cleared up..i know khanak as a wife is all angry becuz of shaan's behavrious..so shaan needs to realy mak up to her..on the same page he NEEDS to makke her UNDERSTAND wht sam means to him... becuz everytime he will be with sam if khanak gets angry and irritated liek this phir baat kahan banegi??? so yeah... he nneeds to apologise to her, give his explanationt to her as to why he was behaving this way, and then he needs to tell her just how imp sam is for him - thhe fact that she is his BFF! bff se itna close toh hote hi hain...bff is a very special person yaar - things u cant share with even ur spouses u can share with ur bff! - becuz believe it or not, there are things u cant share with spouses..
and especially for husbands like shaan, they like to portray themselves as STRONG and MACHO inf ront of their wives - thus he cant easily show her how soft and volunerable he is becuz of his parents...and since sam KNOWS this vulnerable side of him, he finds it easier to confide in him...simple...
so yea i want this shaan sam khanak thing to get resolved quickly man so that the real fun can start! =)
p.s: today sam said to shaan: mai aisi sirf tere saath hi hoti hoo...does that mean, she isnt that close to rahul??????

Khanak needs to understand Natasha thi who I think she has gotten rid of so Sam can't be his girlfriend!!!!
Khanak needs to understand that Sam is his friend and a friend has a very important place which is very different from a spouse!!!!!
Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail
^ very tru =)
and the fact that, just like u cant help who u fall in love with, at times uc ant help whom u r friends with either.. =)
but only shaan can himself make khanak understand this... it is his duty to let her know who has wht value in his life... =)
but i dont think sehjal here wants shaan to really make khanak understand 😆 she wants khanak to kick sam out of the house!🤣🤣🤣
Shaina_b thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharmida

Hey best scene today was when Khanak told Sam that she could not love anyone..and her expressions changed😲....that means she loved someone...do i hear Rahul???in her mind...😆

Yes even I noticed the change of expressions!!!!!
Shaina_b thumbnail

Actually i dont want Sam staying in Shans house coz i want her to have night scenes with Rahul.🤣

That is not going to happen even if Sam doesn't stay in Shaan's house!!!!!
I doubt Sam will stay at Rahul's house!!!!!!
Shaina_b thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sid4TeamCanada

@sehjal: 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣v u r so bad! abay tujhe yeh kya rahul sam bhoot sawaaar ho gaya hai abhi se!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 waisey yo i DID notice the expression change! and i was like - oeye khanak ki bachi u touched a dukhti rag man! hehe

yo..sehj... dunnoa bt night scenes.. but i DO kind of have a feelign that when rahul coems back hemigth drag sam out of K-house!🤣🤣🤣 u know i mean its obvious he has a tiff with shaan... maybe now he wamts sam with him, which shaan wud want sam with her... maybe thats why they havent met before, ebcause sam became a sandwich between them !:P what say?? i dunno wudnt it be cool - rahul comes and tries to take sam away...shaan tries to stop... and thus tug of war!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I don't think Rahul can do that!!!!!
And I don't think Rahul and Sam are on good terms after the big fight!!!!!!
-Leah- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Shaina i was kidding but we can dream right???😆.I mean i like Sam-Shan..but then kab tak???There is no romantic involment bteween them@all

And staying in Shans house and Khanaks constant jeaulosy is rather stupid....I mean this is how friends actually are in the real world,they hug,they say i love you to eachother,i mean this is how it is.They really need to stop the Khanak jeoulousy thing.😕
Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail
i agree shaina... even i was just considring this possibility - that wht if along with shaan, rahul also broke ties with sam...?
but then the q is, why did sam shaan meet before? why r they meeting now after all these years, if things were always good bw the two???
Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail

Shaina i was kidding but we can dream right???😆.I mean i like Sam-Shan..but then kab tak???There is no romantic involment bteween them@all

And staying in Shans house and Khanaks constant jeaulosy is rather stupid....I mean this is how friends actually are in the real world,they hug,they say i love you to eachother,i mean this is how it is.They really need to stop the Khanak jeoulousy thing.😕

khanak kinda ruined shaan and sam's sweet hug for me.. becuz i really was enjoying the friendship track they have going for shaan and sam... they really do seem so comfy with each other.. the hug and easy goign ILU.. they do seem like they r college buddies!😊
and khanak jealousy track needs to stop... she shud willingly give some space to shaan as for him to bond with his friends... but in order for the jealousy track to stop, shaan needs to clarify things with her...he needs to make her understand how much value sam has in his life..
i mean if sam is the only one he feeeels so comfortable in sharing his family problems with, then there must be something really special in her for him right, smething really special abt their friendship... i wanna see more of such friendship scenes yaar - without khanak's interference😆
and for the sake of shanak, vice verca! no sam intereferencein shanak scenes! which i dont think she wud - she seems ok with shanak... no popping in their room and stuff!😊
-Leah- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Rahul i think broke ties with Sam also coz of Shan ..i dont know i get that feeling.I mean we can already see how close Shan and Sam are and i think..whatever insult happened all those years back..Sam would have supported Shan instead of him and that is the reason he broke ties with all of them.I dont know the article says the mystery would soon be revealed.