snehapatro thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
k will watch them....
hey grt work on vms by all of u....love to see them.....
shanakyasharan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
yea shriya i love yr idea too i want all those cute khanak expression sigggies of that suhag raat fubnnu bedroom scene

sneha kaha gayi darling
Edited by shanakyasharan - 14 years ago
destinylove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i love mantias vm aankhon...simply suprb..and nooryas bheegi hont i love that song and the way she has handled it...and I must say all shaNak vm makers are simply the best...
Edited by sshriyaa84 - 14 years ago
snehapatro thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
hey manita were can i find vm on yashu....
-Manita- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sshriyaa84

hey i want some one to make yashus sigies with all those cute comic and blusing expressions... wow manita u made the vm on yashu already good..where is it?

shriya.....i'll upload it in half an hour....

shanakyasharan thumbnail
ranjus vm n nooryas vms r also awesome

n even that poerson srry dont know his name inspiration 32 on yr his channel she makes awesome shanak vms too superb effects
-Manita- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shanakyasharan

ranjus vm n nooryas vms r also awesome

n even that poerson srry dont know his name inspiration 32 on yr his channel she makes awesome shanak vms too superb effects

I agree........ranju's dil ibaadat VM is intense....very good
Noorya's bheege hont is my fav....
i love one on chill version of bahara song.......
all the VMs are awesome.....
sana also makes beautiful VMs.....amd don't forget Imane
shanakyasharan thumbnail
every12 is awesome
theyhave their own flare to the vms
love themn all
destinylove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey to me all shanak fans make awesome vms..
infact i fin loads and loads of them sometimes it is hard to choose which one to watch first
..Even that anjaana-anjaani is very cute .
..and one more vm with full slides by miss raman and one on mast mast nain is also cute.
.tirwly whirly shaank., inspiration are all fine vm makers..i am forgetting many names but all are very good..
Even divya shanak rocks has made a cute vm with ShaNak beautiful memories with BG score... see it if u have not..it is very good.
..and she has made a superb vm on Oh mere sonare song a long one do wathc tghat also if u havenot...and one more Ishq...all are good.
i cant single out at all every one makes awesome vms and ranju., is very good in that
karishma requst smitha., hina and r kiran to make yyashu siggies with all those awesome expressions we can post in her fan page .
.U are known ot everyone very well..that is why iam asking u..
noorya KKHT is also vey good...vm...and imane 58 is also awesome(i am not getting allthe namesa t one shot)
every vm maker of shanak vms is awesome..excellent superb..
BTW manita i shall defy love ur vm as i have loved ur earlier ones..
o.k.karishma., vandu., manita., sneha see u later...The RBO forum is really blessed with talented peopel beit O.S., F.F., siggies., avis news letter writing or vms ..U name it we haveone of the best....
shanakyasharan thumbnail
waah shriya kya post hai
do u even need to tell me i have altedy told all of them fr shanak n yashu siggies
they will make it fr sure

i personalyy have loved the tujhe bhula diya vms on shanak cause that song is like totally killer