garfield1209 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanakyasharan

i would prefer it both ways cause its gonna b really interesting to watch how the cvs play out the sr thingy as well as the divorce issue

Thats what I love about this show and its CVs ..its unpredictability and finally surprising us with something unique ..how I was missing all this for past month in RBO ...
With so many parallel tracks - Shaan's past ,SunVi's divorce ,Akki-Boos - Tu-Tu Main Main ...Shanaks moving to next level in their relationship ...its gonna be inetresting to see how the story unfolds and how the characters react to the situations ...
I am off for now ..Good Night Everyone ..cya
Edited by priya1209 - 14 years ago
tofeeees thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shanakyasharan

by the way i have promised to b civilized n noon besharam from now on n i mean it from the heart

WHATT?!! NOOOO i don't want you to be! i want you to be the same!there wont be any fun left in the world warna!
shanakyasharan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
good neend priya.cya 2moro

beeeni...........do u think i can ever b civilized???😆

obvi i too cant live widout being besharam so chill my sweety but os time par yaha update ho jana chahiye samjhi😆😆
garfield1209 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tofeeees

WHATT?!! NOOOO i don't want you to be! i want you to be the same!there wont be any fun left in the world warna!

Beeni - I think karishma is already started missing the fun ...Nahin Karishma ? ..hopefully she forgets this resolution when she wakes up tomorrow 😆 ...And we see our old karishma back with many many ROFL comments ...
tofeeees thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
yes priya definitely dude! i don't want her to turn all civilised! imagine what the forum would be like *shocked* it would be the same s shaanak turning errmmm i dunno becoming nuns or something!
shanakyasharan thumbnail
awwwwwwwwwwwww beeni priya..janwar kabhi apni asli pehchaan bhul sakta hai kya.......no na toh bus im all besharam only just fr u f gals

now im off to reading my fav sampars ff so pls dont disturb my besharam mind😆
shanakyasharan thumbnail
kkk grls its good neend fro me too now.will b early over here 2moro morning

missed veena n krishna alot

love u beeni priya n may🤗
The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hi I'm back....Good Neend Priya and Karishma...Hi Beeni and Ashi....
garfield1209 thumbnail
Hey May ,Beeni and anyone else online...
its just quarter to eleven here ...I tried to sleep early today ...but could not ...lol ..so thought would join back here ..
I am wondering how are they gonna introduce these new characters ...Rohan(Manish) they have mentioned friend turned rival ...but for the girl ,they have kept it hush hush ..wondering whats her role ?
The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: priya1209

Hey May ,Beeni and anyone else online...

its just quarter to eleven here ...I tried to sleep early today ...but could not ...lol ..so thought would join back here ..
I am wondering how are they gonna introduce these new characters ...Rohan(Manish) they have mentioned friend turned rival ...but for the girl ,they have kept it hush hush ..wondering whats her role ?

Hi Priya.....I had one crazy idea.....Maybe Akshay gets an actress to pose as Roshni....Remember he was talking about light/roshini and Khushboo thought roshni was a girls name😆.....I think Akshay is starting to enjoy seeing her jealous....Maybe the girl turns out to be Sam.....I know silly idea, but I did warn you😆
Or when Madhavi is looking into the divorce proceedings, Sam could be working in that law firm😊.....
Edited by The_May_Rose - 14 years ago