kubare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Amritaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ....*hugs*
God...am still realing from yesterdays hilarious epi...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
From the nose kiss...that we have gotten like a hundred times now...and we know our Shanak are expert at that one.....🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
To the whole SR Queen...Paathshala...being the place to do it..to Bedroom being the best...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
In the first scene..which continued from Tuesday ...I so wanted to pull Khanak and place myself in his arms..🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
tofeeees thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

pagli ani soch ko lagaam doh yaara! 🤣 lol ok ignore what i said! keep it coming! veena is sleeeping abhee she CANNOT see this! and ub toh even nnabila has resigned :( i used to always get scared of her more than veena! lol

amrita you can call me anything you want! i like Shaan's rasmalai though 😳
-Amrita2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Krishna - I have been talking about this practise makes perfect for ShaNak and I'm so happy that CVs are stillsticking on to it. I hope that we would be able to see a practise SR before the official one, woh kya hain naa ki....practise makes perfect.

Shaan is one naazuk budthal and wants to be a super hero in front Khanak but our Khanak is a super woman who came from Dulwadi, so how could he defeat her😆 I could still remember the chumpak scene where Shaan fell down and Khanak laughed.....he is still like that, but love will change him totally
Ouch No Khanak will be pretending to be asleep, she would watch his actions so that later, she could come up with her conlusions😆
kubare thumbnail
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 God Karishma ..we aren't Besharam for nothing nah...but the RBO team is corrupting innocent minds liek our....😉🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Beeeenniiiii you back from lunch.....Salsa..Tango, Mombo...Samba all sexy sexy dances dear...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Amrita...the book she was reading in the precap....SR ki pheli raat something I think the tiltle was ...AKrishma am I right...?????
🤣🤣🤣🤣 the cover wsa still decent....🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣just two shadows standing close...no KS (KamaSutra) at all...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Shaan should have given her a book with Pictures...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 would have been better...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
-Amrita2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kubare

Amritaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ....*hugs*

God...am still realing from yesterdays hilarious epi...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
From the nose kiss...that we have gotten like a hundred times now...and we know our Shanak are expert at that one.....🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
To the whole SR Queen...Paathshala...being the place to do it..to Bedroom being the best...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
In the first scene..which continued from Tuesday ...I so wanted to pull Khanak and place myself in his arms..🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

*hugs you back* sweetie 😛
I'm thinking about the COUCH in the room, how I wish Sunil could help them to do something without it....no Dharam better feed an idea to Shaan, or even Akshay...but Akshay is already tingled in wife's tango, so he can't help at all....
Do something, to the couch or bed...I don't mind them having both if they could be together either in bed or on couch.
I'm done with nose kissing, come up with a passionate neck kiss....Gosh, i would love to see a kiss on the neck....😳
-Amrita2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kubare

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 God Karishma ..we aren't Besharam for nothing nah...but the RBO team is corrupting innocent minds liek our....😉🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Beeeenniiiii you back from lunch.....Salsa..Tango, Mombo...Samba all sexy sexy dances dear...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Amrita...the book she was reading in the precap....SR ki pheli raat something I think the tiltle was ...AKrishma am I right...?????
🤣🤣🤣🤣 the cover wsa still decent....🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣just two shadows standing close...no KS (KamaSutra) at all...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Shaan should have given her a book with Pictures...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 would have been better...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

If he gave a book with pictures, she would dare not to look at it even at once....Now she will have to ask him for explanations, meanings....He could teach her everything in action....and ...and it would lead to something....This is what I wrote for the beshrami contest....But I mentioned about paathshala,, but still the same thing is happening even in the room....
CVs please make it go in this way, please😉
kubare thumbnail
Oye Beeni you can't be Shaan's Rasmali...you are married to his Bro Akki...so you are Akki's Rasmali...😉🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Amrita...practice maks perfect indeeed...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣me all fro practacing...in every room of Khandelwal home...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Paathshala..sounds great..the couch too shouldn't be thrown out without being put to proper use...😉🤣🤣🤣🤣 the kitchen too should be made full use off....🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 the guest rooms....pool...am all for it and so was Shaan..even though the Burthal can't swim..🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
shanakyasharan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
krishna rani ur imaginations r driving u sky high i guess
a book wid pics omg ikhanak will b like yeh kya hai🤣🤣
wat if she asks daadi to explain her🤣
tofeeees thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
it's not happeneing karishma!
krishna before putting a siggy in the dabba you have to put [IMG= and the link without spaces and the ][/IMG] right? please let me know!
kubare thumbnail
@Karishma🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 If Khanak does go to dadi....Dadi can be the better person adn get Shaan to explain all to her..🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 and by her I MEAN Khanak...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣