no need to thank me girls..

lovely thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ktdeewani

😆Karan kitna besharam hai lol!!!!!!!!!!😆😆😆

he kept on saying "bheegne ke baad"🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
🤣

🤣🤣🤣 I know when I heard him say that I was like OMG he is the leader of the besharam gang.....🤣🤣🤣
forum par toh isko post karna hi hai..🤣
-Leah- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
OOOOH i enjoyed this one more than the SBS.Such a cute interview but this KT has gone mad or what.😆.Even off screen he is talking about that, you know?😆.I am sure after this I LUV YOU track this is definitely going to be the next one.😆Thanks so much for posting.I think people mostly check SBS,SBB and U ,Me aur TV but hardlyTV9 so thanks a bunch.
Ashi22 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Yeah Shan ad Khanak both are Besharam. Welcome to the gang
rishani77 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thanks,nice & cute video!😉
Both Yahsu-KT look really good,cute together. Yashu's just so sweet & pretty & KT luking handsome & funny too. Love them both!!!😛
Yeah for me too,this video is better,interesting than SBS one.
.Dilwale. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
karan and yashashri are so much like their respective characters, it's unbelievable. this interview could easily be another scene of shanak's!
spring92 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
aww this has to be one of the cutest interviews of KT and Yasha. there are so adorable!😳😳
sampar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
thanks .....awwww they are soooo cute yaar 😳
moreremix thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
OMG...thanks yaar...i loved it...itne raat ko m laughing loudly..lol...they are sooo cuteeee.
"chotu naye ho kaam pe"..🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
...love them...n love tv9...they always cover these two...this coverage was better then sbs one😳