shanakforever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
manita the i love u is on this friday or next mionday latest
the whole next weekis gonna b shaan being extremely happy wid khanak saying i love u n wil run around her 2 hear it every 5 mins
🤣
tofeeees thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@ nitzee: ok fineeee! relax sweetheart i ain't telling you!🤣 can i tell you that you might just start drooling seeing shaan today? you'll SO forget that daniel dude of yours!
@ manita!! kya yaaaaaaaarrrrr!! you're being very optimistic🤣 i don't care how long it takes i'm actually enjoyng all this stuff! it's a good track till nattie dearest comes back!
isomers thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I would love to see happygolucky Shaan! after two weeks of painstaking confession time..he deserves to have his happiness!!🤣

and OMG. socho..he would FLIRT with her so much after her confession!! =O *faints*
isomers thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanakforever

nitya beeeni srry gals 2 spoil u soooooooooooooooooooooooo much
trust me 2 day in coll ma frnds were talking abt it 2 n i was laughing in ma mind so bad thinking of the dandiya raas i made🤣🤣🤣

🤣🤣 you spoiled your own mind too.🤣🤣
The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: rbo_fan

hey look at this-- ( i made some corrections)

Monday--halwa going around; khanak talks to herself

tuesday--shaan eats it up...khanak talks to herself

wedn-- sunil Madhavi wed annive---everybody wishes them, shan PLANS only the party; khanak talks to herself

Thurs-- the party...people coming...khanak dressing up; Khanak talks to herself

Friday--shaan's hosh fakhta after seeing Khanak all decked up...tells her she has missed her deadline, is jhooth -mooth ka angry all this while; khanak talks to herself

next monday--khanak talks to herself, boo and madzy eat up the episode

Tuesday-- khanak talks to herself; Khanak finally decides she has to blurt it out......corners shaan for a change

( now i don't know whether the song that KT sings is before ILU/ or after

if it is after----
khanak says ILU on next Wed

If it's before------CVs ( plz don't do this)
then KT and his song take 2 episodes ie Wed and Thu.....so khanak says it next Friday or next to next Monday................

Aaaaaaarrrrrggggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh...................

okk.........no problem............coool down..............till then we have a desperate Shaan to *die for*..........and all touch-ie......touch-ie with khanak taking care of her hair placements, dupatta etc etc.........😊

May reads Manita's post and shouts:
' Nahiiiiiiin Nahiiiiiiin Noooooo Pledge CVs Noooooooo......Have mercy on us Ohdanians....'
Krishana said end of the week.....Hope it's not next week🤣
shanakforever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
absolutely nitya after the i love u is over v shall c them hug n all every next scene...........aur suhaag raat bhi door nahi hai😆
isomers thumbnail

Originally posted by: tofeeees

@ nitzee: ok fineeee! relax sweetheart i ain't telling you!🤣 can i tell you that you might just start drooling seeing shaan today? you'll SO forget that daniel dude of yours!

OMG! really?!!😲☺️ okay okay..I just started the episode.😆
btw..I need to make myself a wallpaper with those two on it!🤣🤣
tofeeees thumbnail
Nitzee i would actually NOT want shaan to flirt with her after the confession! i want them to start fighting like little kids even after their SR infact!! (right before it would also do!)🤣🤣🤣
The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Nitya-

Hi Nitya just wondering if the ShaNak AT title will ever change to ' done ' 😆.....I just brought it forward, felt I needed to post about today lovely scene😃......
tofeeees thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Nitya-

how can you think of making a wall paper for yourself and not think of your twin in parallel?!Shocked