tofeeees thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Dancingdoll

Also, do u wanna be primary for both the columns or u wanna be primary for one and backup for other"?...Let me know....for the time being I have put u as Primary for both....
and yes, any doubts, u can ask anyone here.....or PM me too...Just one howler and the whole forum comes to ur aid.....I see u hav ebeen helped by Beeni already, even before I could reply!! 😛😉....
Beeni sweetie, I mean what can I say again!! I love u...*sniff sniff* 😆

Love you too DD 😳😃 just got done with reading the 4th edition! it was too short!lol
@ manita: LOL yaar are you sure you won't be neglecting your patients?😆 love you for this!
-Manita- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
........@ beeni.....................i can never neglect my patients as they are my first responsibility and duty.............................
i am hooked to RBO and IF as it has become my primary stress-buster now................

i try never mix duty with entertainment.......................patients are definitely first........................but want to try to squeeze in time for IF as i just love hanging around here........................
tofeeees thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rbo_fan

........@ beeni.....................i can never neglect my patients as they are my first responsibility and duty.............................
i am hooked to RBO and IF as it has become my primary stress-buster now................

i try never mix duty with entertainment.......................patients are definitely first........................but want to try to squeeze in time for IF as i just love hanging around here........................

join the group! i'm Marketing Manager but i'm getting the feeling i'm marketing a lot of RBO ajj kal LOL
-Manita- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tofeeees

join the group! i'm Marketing Manager but i'm getting the feeling i'm marketing a lot of RBO ajj kal LOL

@ Bold --😆😆.............🤣🤣.......................and i thought i was a doctor and found myself nursing ma own heartaches here........................
😆😆

Dancingdoll thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rbo_fan

definitely............won't let u down..............

( i know i have u and so many others to guide me)

I know....u r a sweetheart!! Just howler anytime to anyone...😛🤗
I am so glad we have u in the team! 😊😃
Dancingdoll thumbnail
keeping the thread on the top.....Sign up guys!!
Dancingdoll thumbnail

keeping it on the top of the stack.....sigh up guys!

TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Nikki, add me as backup for Dissection , will confirm if i want to go for primary or not later
Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Haila...5 columns still left...

I think you shud make the topic sticky....Maybe people didnt see it...!!

Dancingdoll thumbnail
I did make it sticky but the clutter there made the dev team remove it. I m trying to keep this thread on the first page by replying on it constantly