Ashi22 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
where is hira?I think she has fainted after watching that scene๐Ÿคฃ
-Amrita2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shockalot

What does Khanak want?!....I don't get it...she's going to frustrate Shaan again...

I'm sure no one I mean no husband will ever expect and accept such things...
Why can't she tell him? Tell him and kick SD hard ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก
I ain't mad at Shaan, he is right on his path, confused as usual
Hilarious scene is on our way ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
kubare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
OMG!!!!! Shaan the Man...!!!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Veeeeennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnniiiiii!!!! Felt like shouting too....๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
@Sid & Shaz hormones on high for sure....๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† looking at her lips so close must have did it.....๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
@Hira...Angle great can't wait to watch....๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† you alive...
@Krishma..you breathing....๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Khanak darling *whack*...for feeling so shy adn fustratinmg your hubby dear....๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† moka ka fida utthao....๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
@Amrita.....๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† shes crazy....I mean Khanak....ab hum hote too....๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Shaan would be running.....๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
ppl any1 got the online lin? can't find any on yt as of yet! :(
hirakhatri thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
lol no i'm alive

i'd have had to take my eyes off screen if i had posted in parts, and i was afraid the moment i look away natz will enter loll
.Dilwale. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
haye! what an episode guys! better than our expectations๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†
hirakhatri thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hetal mangal scene

mangal is enjoying breakfast, hetal says dont get used to it

im ignoring this scene

mangal: if khanak even leaves, waade ke mutabik khanak will take 20 lac rupees

but i wont let them reelase the haweli and we'll take the money

coming up: khanak in sikh avatar give out her hand to shan: friends?

shan gives the fake attitude-anger look and leaves
pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
I'm sorry khanak is annoying the hell out of me right now, she's acting too childish ๐Ÿ˜ก. Just confess tupid woman.
Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
found itttttttttttttt:
check if it works :$ and i know im not supposed to be posting links of other forums, per kya karu i can't resist myself:P
-Amrita2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Ye Leeches๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก
They have planned to kick Khanak out and take all the money and run away
How I hope some one would steal the Haveli papers (Why not Sunil n Akki hide it like SD swapped the letters?)