rima001 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
@ Ranjini....... its awesome !!!! The song n the scenes selected r just perfect , u r too good .pls make some more in future....... I'll wait for ur lovely vm's. thanx for making such lovely videos.
shanakforever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😳😳😳😳😳
😳
-Veena- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Ok.. where was this thread lost that i haven't watched the vmz!!! uff.. will watch and comment.. i am sure they are awesome Missy!🤗
...Noorya... thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
it was really a hot passionate angry vm yaar☺️
really nice scenes selection and its one of my fav song
really well done it was.....hawt...😉
np2007 thumbnail
Hi guys, I hv been silent reader of this forum and luv to read what you guys write and o here. Also luv Shanak a lot.

Just a thought of a song from Amir- Manisha starr movie "Mann- Chaha hai tujh ko " , may be i thought it does fit the situation from this and last week or so....

Please try to make a vm if you think it is good suggestion
MFRanjini thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: FebruaryFlower

Hiya Ranjini...... 😊

The VM's are simply a delight to watch darling.....!
I can watch each one over and over....they're so good.
Kyun Phoolon Ke was so cute....I've never heard that song before...is it from a film or a singer's album?
I hope to see lots more very soon...because your VM's rock hun!!!
⭐️

Thanksa lot dear🤗
Kyun Phoolon ki is from the movie "Kambakht Ishq"😃

MFRanjini thumbnail

Originally posted by: rima001

@ Ranjini....... its awesome !!!! The song n the scenes selected r just perfect , u r too good .pls make some more in future....... I'll wait for ur lovely vm's. thanx for making such lovely videos.

Thanks a lot Rima🤗, I will keep making VMs😳
MFRanjini thumbnail
Dear friends,

This is one of my favourite passionate love song. It fits perfectly with the angry passionate and hot Shaan😳 Do watch it and comment😊 I will be very happy😳

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BBTZ7HcLqBk[/YOUTUBE]

Direct Link:

Shanak Dil Ibadat

Love

Ranjini

P.S: credit for some HQ vids goes to Chandni😃
MFRanjini thumbnail

Thanks a lot Karishma🤗jaldi wapas a jao, will miss you
MFRanjini thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Veena-

Ok.. where was this thread lost that i haven't watched the vmz!!! uff.. will watch and comment.. i am sure they are awesome Missy!🤗

Thanks Veena, watch my VMs and tell me wether you liked them or not😳