🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Bb top 5 - guess
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
The Designosaurs Discussion Thread
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Conceiving of PL…
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Kareena back as Face for Lakme India
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Hey anyone around?
I dont know, I've had such a rotten day so far... I dont think I have it in me to do anything or even the desire to watch RBO now. or may be only that will atleast help me divert.. i feel so sick...sometimes work can be so rotten and an ordeal...and the fact that one cant express thier distress only worsens it...darn it... sorry just wanted to blurt it out somewhere... this feeling was killing me...
Hey anyone around?
I dont know, I've had such a rotten day so far... I dont think I have it in me to do anything or even the desire to watch RBO now. or may be only that will atleast help me divert.. i feel so sick...sometimes work can be so rotten and an ordeal...and the fact that one cant express thier distress only worsens it...darn it... sorry just wanted to blurt it out somewhere... this feeling was killing me...
Sareeeetaaaaaa….🤗🤗
Kyaa baat hai.. I come here to say hi and read this first..
Uufff…. I know what you mean hun.. the last few days have been crazy for me too. Work and home.
And then more work. The next couple of weeks seem the same with the look of things..
In all this just take it a day at a time .. and think of good things.. and keep talking.
Loves dear.. and hoping the day gets better.. take care of your health. I think you are stressing too much. Just take it easy and yep watch RBO to take your mind off things.. Loves dear!
Everyone else.. Gaayu.. May.. Hira.. Nitya..shriya.. and everyone…
HIyaaaa..
Watched yestedays' epi really late at night and didn't have the energy and feel asleep.
But the best part was..
After Shaan argues with Khanak..
And says 'good night'
Khanak gives him the pillow and puts the blanket on him
--Shaan's hands were like "what the heck" ROLFINGGGGG..
Soo cute.. his action was sooo perfect.. like ' we just fought and you are like covering me up'
And for Khanak it was so matter of fact to do that.. LOOLLLLLLL..
I loveddddd it..
And the precap.. omggg.. I would have the same reaction as Khanak… I loved the way she is so surprised.
This is the first time I am sure she is feeling him and when she hears "Natasha" it effects her.. the first time.
I think Khanak realization is starting too!!!