~~RBO Chit Chat Corner #2~~ - Page 107

m4manju thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail 15th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8
ya beeni wo risk to hai....but then i have 3 idiots ka rancho to help me.....u knw he is the idol for all engineers😆
tofeeees thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
okees bye amritaa :) i'll leave in a whilee too :( see you guys tomorrow shomorrow :D
-Manita- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: m4manju

ya beeni wo risk to hai....but then i have 3 idiots ka rancho to help me.....u knw he is the idol for all engineers😆

yeah manju.....nice idol for engineers.............we have Munnabhai for us....
m4manju thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail 15th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8
good neend amrita....🤗
arre beeni too leaving?😲......good neend to u too sweety🤗
manita is also gaayab........chalo manju u and your tanhai now....i mean right-ups😆.......c ya guys..😊
Edited by m4manju - 14 years ago
tofeeees thumbnail
OMG!!! i have KARN TACKER for MEEEEE!!!!😎😎😎😎😎😎😎 he's done his Masters in Marketing like MEEEEEEEEE!! imagine karan and i sitting together and discussing marketing strategies! *sighhhhh*
tofeeees thumbnail
i said i'll leave in a WHILEEE! that transalated means "i don't know when i'll leave" LOL
m4manju thumbnail

Originally posted by: rbo_fan

yeah manju.....nice idol for engineers.............we have Munnabhai for us....

ya......i knw......he is so cool doc.....so u too give jaadu ki jhappis to patients?😃...it was very popular at that time...😛
-Manita- thumbnail
even i was feeling🥱..............for quite sometime but was not able to leave you guys and go......................muahh........................i'll also go now...........it's 1:50 am girls.........i'll read a few pages of DT...........it is one of it's kind i tell you.........
Edited by rbo_fan - 14 years ago
-Manita- thumbnail

Originally posted by: m4manju

ya......i knw......he is so cool doc.....so u too give jaadu ki jhappis to patients?😃...it was very popular at that time...😛

that's funny yaar...😆😆😆😆😆😆😆.............if all docs give jaadu ki jhappis...........the hospitals will be overflowing with patients...............already they are but then toh fake ones will also come............
m4manju thumbnail

Originally posted by: tofeeees

i said i'll leave in a WHILEEE! that transalated means "i don't know when i'll leave" LOL

oops i thought u r leavin.......koi gal nahi....mai yahi padi hoon aaj raat........70 pages to complete😡
manita ruk ja.......we r still here😆