TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Hey Gals ,

I donno how many would agree with me but i reallly loved n enojyed the way they presented Shan n tashu today .......

The way she dreams n ready to forgive him n even herself coming up with the idea of being friends said a lot about her ..... 😃 such a sweet lady ........ her love for shan is so sweet but i dont like their pair only caz she never let him grow as a person and not caz khanaks is the lead .........

N loved the way they showed reality to her ........ oh poor gal ....... both shan n tashu were so correct in their own ways but wish if shan would have added little further pooor him how hard it was for him to sty away from her n behave like that ......... ouch it hurts .................

wish tashu would find someone who loves her more than shan n i want her to be happpy but without her fake smile ..................................

the way it was presented was top class .......... 👏

The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Nice post Jaya😊......You know what I think about the length of that scene😆.......
But you are right her sentiments were very sweet and she was willing to forgive him.....She truely loves Shaan and I do feel sorry for her and yes Shaan could have given her a little reasurance at the end.....She has proved she can handle the situation.....
TitansFan thumbnail
lol the time didnot bother me , as it was obvious that she was dreaming i was interested to see how she willll take reality (ydays precap makes it clear she was dreaming )
blackdaughter thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Ahhhh.... ab mujhe situation thodi thodi samaj aa raha hai! Poor thing. I really don't think they rae suited for each other. They don't help each other grow as people. They seem more like a couple who would stick together because of conveniance.
TitansFan thumbnail
true maddy ............

i said in other thread that in most cases first love is never real n true .......
shriya84 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yeah Jaya have to agree.
Though I do not like a bit of tashu's character I can understand that she really loves shaan a lot.
And with her expecting shaan to apologise and she telling him that they would remain as friends.,It was shaan who said those things in realoity.It should have been painful.
Added to everything shaan said khanak sends her regards to u and she would get angry if he did not mention that to natasha.I mean nobody would be able to take it so easily especially when the person is thier love.
I can understand her.BUt
Please yaar.,not now the new guy for her.Then they would show shaan feeling jealou(s(?) etc.,that would spoil the entire shan ak mazaa.
Let such things be shown(If needed)only after shanak really become one.Then i really do not care what happens to natasha(sorry i am not mean but I do not want this poor girl khanak to be the one who always sacrifices.)
rusha4003 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Agreed Jaya ... Shan -Tashu scene was great ... You & Black are rite .. Shan-tashu never let each other grow ... They were mor ein love with the idea of being in love !!!
I felt sorry for Tashu ... realisation was hard for her ... but I guess she needed a jolt like this ....She was all prepared to drop the bomb of friendship on Shan .... but ....
Shan being shan just sauntered in and cooly called her his best friend .... Mannnnn ... that would have really hurted ...
And I'm glad she's in the office ... though I dont know .. how Shan and she can meet in the office ....
Is Mr A a partner of Mr K ?????
Shanak scenes were cute today ... she really knows how to get him do her wish ... !!!!
TitansFan thumbnail
hmmmm nope if they have to bring new guy this is prefect time .......... shan himself is trying to control his love n feelings for her cz of hetal n mangal , so if they bring new guy now shan would feel bad n need khanak to support him n there wont be time for him to get jealous as he would be busy in blaming himslf .......

Yes Rusha, that was confusing both in same office 😆
Edited by JayaV - 15 years ago
shriya84 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
well jaya get ur point of view.
But who will watch the romance of tashu and the other guy. onscreen.
People are mesmerised by the shanak pair that they are not prepared to watch those shaan/natasha scenes with full mind.
Now if they show the other romances which nobody really cares the show may loose its charm.
let us see whar cvs think.
TitansFan thumbnail
lol tashu n new guys romance ?? no yaar it would tae time for tashu to accept the new guy even in front of shan she would act but not get romantic .......

ya i love shanak a lot as they inspired me to make vms so imagine my love for them .........