TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
mostof my buddies are betting on brazil and itlay . but spain was rocking during euro season , and iam tired of seeing same teams winning alllll the time . so want spain to win this time and its no.1 now ..............
ya footballl is very addictable , been watching alll clubs matches and alll since 2006.......its much better then ur boring cricket ............
blackdaughter thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
hey hey hey, I'm a canadian so i haven't followed cricket since i was like seven!! 😆 But, i follow some ICE hockey cauze that's our thing here, but not that much. Of course we follow the winter and summer olympics here when they come along. But yeah, i'm going to diligently follow soccer now. 😆 Most people i know have their hopes pined on those two teams but i would love to see Spain win because like you said they are so amazing!! 😃
TitansFan thumbnail
ICE hockey , awesome we dont get to watch it but i rem seeing one watch and its pretty dangerous and tough game na ...... oh wow so u like watching sports ?? do u watch f1 too??
my mom watches cricket and i used to follow with her but its a boring game ...... i prefer f1 and soccer ............
who is ur fav players in spain ?? guess we r not out of topic in this thread LOL..........
TitansFan thumbnail

even sumi is from canada right ?? u ever been to india ??

blackdaughter thumbnail
Sumi....? Sorry, i can't recall who that is. There are sooo many people from Canada on IF that it is not even funny. In the KDMHMD Forum, there were at least seven of us in a group of 13-14 that were all from Canada and I've even met one of them because we live in the same city and she went to my high school!! I lived in India till i was about eight or so. Then we moved to middle east for about four years and at 13 i came to Canada. Now i'm turning eighteen so i've been here for a while and it's home. 😊 We try to visit India at least once in two years and my grandparents come here to live with us too so it's all good. 😃 How old are you again? You live in India right!?!?
TitansFan thumbnail
Bhootni ....... is sumi(nick.............. oh wow , so far i never met candian other then in this forum.... most of them are from us or uk........... its fun how this site brings everyone together ..and that tooo with soaps ....gr8 that u actuallly met someone for real ....... ..... wow yaar ur grandparents visit u ..thtas nice.so going to grad school , which stream are u planning to take ?? .... me from hyd, and 28.............
blackdaughter thumbnail
Oooooh!! I'm doing business (Insurance and Risk Managment). What field did u go into? I think i'm going to call you Jaya Di (if that's ok) 😳 My mum is telugu as well. I can't speak much telugu but i understand it perfectly. Of course, who doesn't know soaps!! 😆 Oh, now i know her real name, i always wondered what bhootni's real name is. 😆
TitansFan thumbnail
thats a cool profession to go for a long career.......... i did my MBA with HRM ............. lol can call me di , how i wish i was again 17 man ........... wow say hi to ur family ................. thats just a nick of her name ,,,,,,,,
blackdaughter thumbnail
Sumi... that's a nice nick name and i will. 😃
TitansFan thumbnail
aww how cute ,,,,,, anyways i gtg now .......... morning work pe bhi jana hai ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, see ya have a nice evening ..........