Incense thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
oye teri ...piu maari is totaly in bratish mode😆😆...haan re someone 😡i dont care if lakshman didnt get angry infront of king janak😳 mind it its neil and i m superpartial 😆and neilu thanks for the link wish could see par ufff studies😭
Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Neilu RIGHT the ALERTNESS in his eyes is so EVIDENT!! I also LOVED the little scene where there was a Pan and zoom of alternately Lakshman and Urmila's face..The actress is acting wonderfully NO doubt about it..Here eyes and expressions are GOOD ..the creases of worries on her forehead when Prashuram says that he will behead Lakshman seemed so GENUINE...I loved how Neil actually was FUMING with anger and then toning his anger at the name and mention of his BROTHER..The pride and CONFIDENCE in his brother is so wonderfully done..Nit everyone has the capacity to switch MULTIPLE emotions at the same time and frame...I am actually lubbing the ORIGINALITY ...
Note-LOVED Amit as Parshuram..Seems like the guy is on FIRE...MAHA IMPRESSED
@Adu...Ye to bahut purana Ishq hai😳
Transference thumbnail

Originally posted by: arti07

oye teri ...piu maari is totaly in bratish mode😆😆...haan re someone 😡i dont care if lakshman didnt get angry infront of king janak😳 mind it its neil and i m superpartial 😆and neilu thanks for the link wish could see par ufff studies😭

Na re not BRATTISH.. No bias at all...
HONESTLY I loved him and I am glad I did watch Sunil's ji's version last night only so that I could COMPARE..But Neil PROVED ME WRONG..I equally ENJOYED HIS VERSION👏

EXOL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail + 7
wow lakshman and parshuram scene was the best..

parshuram was so good

but neil showed so much variation in anger...sometimes taming and then just erupts out of no where..hahah loved his action of taking arrow..it was like "teri to"😆 ( no offence to parshuram ji)
kitna sarcasm tha lakhan ji ke lines mai...
and i loved how he shouts at parshuram all of a sudden...parshu ji also got jatka there...😆

it was perfect combination of two amazing actors..it was treat to watch...

Edited by nneeiill - 12 years ago
Incense thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nneeiill

wow lakshman and parshuram scene was the best..

parshuram was so good

but neil showed so much variation in anger...sometimes taming and then just erupts out of no where..hahah loved how his action of taking arrow..it was like "teri to"😆 ( no offence to parshuram ji)
kitna sarcasm tha lakhan ji ke lines mai...
and i loved how he shouts at parshuram all of a sudden...parshu ji also got jatka there...😆

it was perfect combination of two amazing actors..it was treat to watch...

eesh neilu u r tempting me to watch it...tell me what did he say to parsuram and hein urmi was good????????😲 haila yeh kab hua

and piu yes if neil protrayed lakshmanji differently as he always claimed in his interview it will be treat to watch but if i dont find it good... u know naa... mein to tamatar jaroor maungi 😳
Transference thumbnail
Ya Neilu that teri to expression was awesome😳and THE RANGE WAS EPIC..There is a mix of so many things😳PRIDE,EGO,ANGER,REVERENCE,CONFIDENCE DEVTION LOVE ,SARCASM..I think itni variety NO ONE ELSE CAN POTRAY EXCEPT NEIL..
And chotu govinda do not WORRY Tamatar nahi maregi tu ..balki TAMATARMUKHI Ho jayegi☺️and URMILA wala scenes were GOOD😆
ashn thumbnail
😳

Edited by ashn - 12 years ago
ashn thumbnail

it was good epi

Edited by ashn - 12 years ago
EXOL thumbnail
@arti : there was lot of sarcasm...u should watch it...

anger was not montonous at all ..thats what i loved about his way of showing anger...else sometimes it so happens ppl just keeps shouting..but here he was totally different. u cant expect when he will erupt..ek dum se sober..fir ek dum se fatka..

and in the end also his expression to parshuram was like .. ok am saying that am ur daas but i dont mean it..😆
EXOL thumbnail
janak said something to him like..sometimes its better to keep silent hahaha

and ram was saying. ye swabhav se uthavala hai hahaha..loved that line