pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Indulekha00

There was Major lack of conceptualization in today's episode in the way Arjun just walks away after their discussion at the police station. So I understand he had to go back to his home, their marriage was just to be taken as a drama. Still Arjun was always the guy who cared about Rajjo's well being. So couldn't the writers just add in few dialogues where he asked her what would she do now? Offer some assistance to find a place to stay, a job may be. Then she could have said she is going back.

Here Arjun is shown just walking away which felt like he couldn't wait to escape! Have the creatives started with the ruination of Arjun's character?

It was so crass and cold, like a stranger. A man who declare that Rajjo was now his wife and will kill

anyonewho dare to harm her. That doesn't square with me at all, that he'll just go back to his mansion

marry who his mother chose, while a young girl will be alone to deal with the ramification of his action.

Edited by pyar-ishk - 3 years ago
pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

I wonder why Rajjo goes to stop Arjun marriage and is now calling Urvashi by name instead of didi

Urvashi said she was going to the parlor, who did she meet and also why was Rajjo friend video taping the whole event with the villagers and the marriage.. Too suspect for me

Indulekha00 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

I am kind of confused if I should watch today's episode or wait for the WU. 😆

Ritzzee23 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

I don't want the track of arjun angry on rajjo aur ghar wale bas uski insult kare and rajjo bas the damsell in distress ki tarah roye.. This is very ghisi piti storyline hai jo sab serials mein use hota hai and it's soo boringgg.. But dikhne mein aisa hi lag raha hai.. Angry ml and sad fl..dheere dheere unka pyar ho...Nooo I don't want that.. Koi new story nehi hai kya unke pass..mujhe laga tha this serial will be different.. How wrong was I😔

nakshkidiwani thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

U can watch epi...

It's clear that urvashi isn't gud girl...rajjo don't want to be a wife of Arjun..

But rajjo doesn't have any option so she has revealed about marry..

Arjun has hurted to listen about marriage because rajjo broke her promise..

I guess wen urvashi trap will reveal rajjo may leave to Arjun than he might understand about his feelings..

I was wishing wen Arjun said Haa hamne ki shadi why didn't his mother get heart attack ..🤣

dat_INFJ thumbnail

It Finally Happened GIFs | Tenor

I don't even have the will to play the video.🤪

Aaj kya huwa? Did Manorama die?

dat_INFJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: nakshkidiwani

U can watch epi...

It's clear that urvashi isn't gud girl...rajjo don't want to be a wife of Arjun..

But rajjo doesn't have any option so she has revealed about marry..

Arjun has hurted to listen about marriage because rajjo broke her promise..

I guess wen urvashi trap will reveal rajjo may leave to Arjun than he might understand about his feelings..

I was wishing wen Arjun said Haa hamne ki shadi why didn't his mother get heart attack ..🤣

Urvashi's trap??😲 What's that? Urvashi isn't doing this marriage for love?

nakshkidiwani thumbnail

Originally posted by: Plvs-Vltrx

It Finally Happened GIFs | Tenor

I don't even have the will to play the video.🤪

Aaj kya huwa? Did Manorama die?

U can watch the video...

Rajjo was saying urvashi is not a gud girl ..she was saying about some money nd all but Pushkar interpreted in between nd throw away to rajjo..Arjun was watching her than rajjo decided to tell the truth about marry because no one were listening to her.

She was saying don't do marry ..but wen she reveled about marriage ,Arjun misunderstood her..

In last he was asking why did u do this..Manorama part Dey will show by Sunday.

nakshkidiwani thumbnail

I guess rajjo was saying about urvasi wasnts some money nd all ..she is not gud ..

I think rajjo is helping Arjun but Arjun misunderstood her..

Indulekha00 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Doesn't seem to be only love, if there is love.

There was a moment when Rajjo says she (Urvashi) is after money, but that islist while Pushkar throws her out. Rajjo reveals that Arjun married her only to stop the phere (as last resort).

Madhu almost fainted when Arjun declared Rajjo is telling the truth. No luck for the viewers with an attack 😆

So when Arjun tells everyone why the marriage happened, Urvashi is in a hurry to complete the last 4 phere (*shudders remembering another half marriage*. OMG ! hope the makers don't get inspired from that and Arjun is shown living with both biwis in his home!!) 👎🏼

Arjun questions Rajjo why she broke her promise to him that their act of marriage will remain between them and not be revealed to anyone. ( Well, that is a stupid belief coz there were lots of people who witnessed it happening🤪)

Musings:

I don't think Urvashi knows that Rajjo saw her at the bus station. Would they show her to be having another affair, like Kalindi? But she was shown upset seeing Kalindi with Rocky. Ha ha ha my over imaginative mind is considering another possibility.. What is Urvashi was upset for a wrong reason 😆

Wonder if the marriage between Arjun and Urvashi will be completed. From the promo we do know that Rajjo will be leaving Arjun's home to witness her mom's accident. Does the talk of the deal part happen before or after the accident?