ani_gr thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chits1

hey gayo,lax chale gaye kya? how was yr dinner?I simply loved my pasta..aaj bahut tasty aaya..and I was relishing it alone.haha

abhi chale gaye..... it was great chittu... aloo gobi came out really good, i made it little bit in a different way today....it was really good.. i remembered all of you yaar... i wish i could serve all of you. great your pasta was good.....
pinkisluv91 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anirudhputtu

todayyour lunch was taco bell???

nope dinner was taco bell.
pinkisluv91 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anirudhputtu

abhi chale gaye..... it was great chittu... aloo gobi came out really good, i made it little bit in a different way today....it was really good.. i remembered all of you yaar... i wish i could serve all of you. great your pasta was good.....

aww how sweet. Love ya maasi.😃
ani_gr thumbnail

Originally posted by: n0sh

You know what, I think Alka think's alot of herself, yeah she is a good singer, but i think she tinks that she is some BIG hot shot!

I like alka, i can say with full confidence and loud and clear....she will be the next biggest singer after lata ji and asha ji....
x.n0sh.x thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hey chitsiee, someday upload ur boss's pic nah! ;)
ani_gr thumbnail

alka is a proudy too./.I like kavita ..she is down to earth

kavita is also good. i like her voice.... very sweet voice....
ani_gr thumbnail

20?!?!?!😕

She still wears saree's and stuff...
Are you guys sure that ur talking abt the women wearing the blue saree? Thats Asha bhosle... doesnt she dresss fine?😕
Whtever u guys r reffering too, sounds like alka yagnik!😕
[ BTW- dont u think wht she is wearing is soo fab?!?😃]

yeah nosh, i agree with you on both....both r looking good for their age....and perfectly dressed
pinkisluv91 thumbnail

Hey chitsiee, someday upload ur boss's pic nah! ;)

tumne to meri muh ki baat cheen li. haha! Upload a pic, we will have so much fun!!😆
x.n0sh.x thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinkisluv91

We are all doing great. umm wow physics was never fun for me either. I hate it. So tomorrow you have your mean english teacher. haha! My feet always hurted on the first day. Wow, too much house shopping. Yep get to your hw you have a lot.

Im finally done with hw! XD! yeh tommorow is the mean teacher day, now im confused, should i chnage her class? cause i might get a worse teacher than her... so im confused! yeah crazy house looking, and yet we didnt find the perfect one!haaaa kab aye ga mera perfect ghar?😳 and especially i wore new shoes, so it hurt extra bad! [ u know how new shoes take time to break in..]
ani_gr thumbnail

no,ahshaji wears matching things..like saree...bindi..jwellery and too consious abt her dressing..

yeah it sgood naaa.... she looks good that way....