413107 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Knowalot2

Manmohan didn't reject Rakhi😡

RAKHI REJECTED MANMOHAN!!!

and why do u still have his irritating face in ur siggy box?

Sorry but excuse me,
But i have the right to have anyone on my siggy face. and i dont find him irritating, if you dont like him its orite with me.but i like him.
Xoxo
Knowalot2 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: the_Naked_face

Sorry but excuse me,
But i have the right to have anyone on my siggy face. and i dont find him irritating, if you dont like him its orite with me.but i like him.
Xoxo

why? he's using other people...he's USED Rakhi for fame...u support his views?

why do u like him so much?

Chits1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
arrey rakhi,mannu,anju all are happy..tum log aopna sarr mat khapao.chill..just chill....(song)😆
413107 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Knowalot2

why? he's using other people...he's USED Rakhi for fame...u support his views?

why do u like him so much?

I think everyone has used rakhi for fame... how could they love rakhi when they dont know her personally? obviously some must have started liking her after knowing her and spending time with her, but before everyone was their just for fame and perhaps thought nice about rakhi but didnt love her..he hasnt used anyone, he got a bit of exposure from the show but everyone did not just him.
Why do you hate him so much lolz? leave my baby alone!!!
Xoxo
413107 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chits1

arrey rakhi,mannu,anju all are happy..tum log aopna sarr mat khapao.chill..just chill....(song)😆

Everyone is after my ''Jee Jee''' 😳😆
Xoxo
--arti-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

I think everyone has used rakhi for fame... how could they love rakhi when they dont know her personally? obviously some must have started liking her after knowing her and spending time with her, but before everyone was their just for fame and perhaps thought nice about rakhi but didnt love her..he hasnt used anyone, he got a bit of exposure from the show but everyone did not just him.
Why do you hate him so much lolz? leave my baby alone!!!
Xoxo

[

Everyone is after my ''Jee Jee''' 😳😆

Xoxo

lol, Manmohan should hire you as a publicist..! 😛 Kitni acchi bahaane banati ho uski giri hui plan ke liye! 😆 Pagli kahin ki..

Okay, okay.. will stop pulling your leg. But hope you get over this Manmohan crush soon!
snehsharma24 thumbnail
Really Guys lets chill 😆 all this Rakhi superwoman and Manmohan Trash thing is going a bit too far now...and dnt forget how many people Rakhi has used to for her publicity..😆 she isnt called a drama queen for nothing..there would be some reason why people of the industry call her that as well..forget media..the ppl who work with her call that. Fine, she must be a nice woman and all that..but she is also no innocent girl who needs protection from ppl who may use her...she has seen enough in her life and used everything for publicity. and if u guys dnt remember check the nachbaliye 2 forums..she didnt leave anyone and anything to gain publicity..including her relationship with her guy! in the 2-3 years they were together how many fights did they have in front of the media? how many stars and celebs use their private lives or publicity? fine, she has gone through shit but alot of celebs have including shewta tiwari, swapnil joshi, urvashi dholakia etc..but how many have used it for their publicity? and if u watch the old nach baliye videos Rakhi's mom came there N no of times to support her daughter..and even in an old jeena isi ka naam hai video her mom is there with her..and rakhi herself said my mother has done everything she could for me. now she is sayign things about her own family on national tv..i am not saying things might not have happened with her or she is cooking up things but she could have not talked about them at all if she wanted and given respect to her family BUT she didnt.. so nobody is innocent here. Its all fair in the name of publicity. so relax guys and enjoy the show!
Chits1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: snehsharma24

Really Guys lets chill 😆 all this Rakhi superwoman and Manmohan Trash thing is going a bit too far now...and dnt forget how many people Rakhi has used to for her publicity..😆 she isnt called a drama queen for nothing..there would be some reason why people of the industry call her that as well..forget media..the ppl who work with her call that. Fine, she must be a nice woman and all that..but she is also no innocent girl who needs protection from ppl who may use her...she has seen enough in her life and used everything for publicity. and if u guys dnt remember check the nachbaliye 2 forums..she didnt leave anyone and anything to gain publicity..including her relationship with her guy! in the 2-3 years they were together how many fights did they have in front of the media? how many stars and celebs use their private lives or publicity? fine, she has gone through shit but alot of celebs have including shewta tiwari, swapnil joshi, urvashi dholakia etc..but how many have used it for their publicity? and if u watch the old nach baliye videos Rakhi's mom came there N no of times to support her daughter..and even in an old jeena isi ka naam hai video her mom is there with her..and rakhi herself said my mother has done everything she could for me. now she is sayign things about her own family on national tv..i am not saying things might not have happened with her or she is cooking up things but she could have not talked about them at all if she wanted and given respect to her family BUT she didnt.. so nobody is innocent here. Its all fair in the name of publicity. so relax guys and enjoy the show!

arrey,this is what I am saying from start.....koi sunta hi nahi...😆