vyapti thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RainFire125

Read this kya??

https://www.instagram.com/p/CChsTi2HE7F/?igshid=30u2hcejpf9k

Was just roaming around and found this post 😆

What he says is true to some extent.

All the mistakes not withstanding, this show has something that makes us passionate about dissecting it.

RainFire125 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

👏👏 with ur permission stormie can I post this in that thread please?????

LOL, mission accomplished and a war will begin in insta which I will pay no heed!!!!!!!!!!!!

RainFire125 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vyapti

What he says is true to some extent.

All the mistakes not withstanding, this show has something that makes us passionate about dissecting it.

Sorry V, I dont agree to what he or she is advertising !! We are pasionate bec we love our history and mythos and we are curious as it is indeed mysterious. But dont make it this creative that logic is lost!! Plus I love to come here and hear the various perceptions even though I might not agree with all of them :)

stormborn thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

LOL, mission accomplished and a war will begin in insta which I will pay no heed!!!!!!!!!!!!

You are like Maa durga and I am mahadev who provided you with the trishul.

Vijayi bhavah !!!!!! 🤗

Edited by stormborn - 5 years ago
vyapti thumbnail

Sorry V, I dont agree to what he or she is advertising !! We are pasionate bec we love our history and mythos and we are curious as it is indeed mysterious. But dont make it this creative that logic is lost!! Plus I love to come here and hear the various perceptions even though I might not agree with all of them :)

I also do not agree with him. Will elaborate my point later. But some questions.

1) Is he Sumedh?

2) Does the post end at " There is no proof or evidence that"? I can not read further so I am asking.

RainFire125 thumbnail

Originally posted by: stormborn

You are like Maa durga and I am mahadev who provided you with the trishul.

Vijayi bhavah !!!!!! 🤗

👏👏🤗

RainFire125 thumbnail

I also do not agree with him. Will elaborate my point later. But some questions.

1) Is he Sumedh?

2) Does the post end at " There is no proof or evidence that"? I can not read further so I am asking.

Not sure yaa who is he or she. Koi fan page lagta hai. Link diya na insta ka usko dekh lo

stormborn thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

1) Is he Sumedh?

It's written by a girl named Shritama.

Open the link. It's in insta. Go next.

There are total four pages.

Edited by stormborn - 5 years ago
vyapti thumbnail

Not sure yaa who is he or she. Koi fan page lagta hai. Link diya na insta ka usko dekh lo

I should have kept my mouth shut. Explaining my POV will take too much time. As of now I have to wash utensils.