sambhavami thumbnail
Here you go! :D

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LtKFpDq5dYM[/YOUTUBE]
Viswasruti thumbnail

Originally posted by: RadhaKrishna_19

Saving grace was Krishna Vaani and Precap for me 😆

The only scene I like that Jatila was attacked by intense light, blind kyu nahi ho jaati? 😆

Exactly!I too felt like that ! Why didn't that purohit asked her why are you roaming on the path at the middle of the night?? Kirtida has to ask her , meri beti ki baat chodo , why are you going here and there at that hour ??
TheSilverDoe thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Can anyone tell me if Raasleela is tomorrow then why have they shown the date as 25th? 😕 😆.

May be tomorrow will be rehearsal
episode and 25 finale 😆😆
TheSilverDoe thumbnail

Originally posted by: Radhikerani

Here you go! :D

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LtKFpDq5dYM[/YOUTUBE]

Thank you😳

KrishnaRukmini thumbnail
epi was ok ok ...few interesting aspect ..
Radha n Krishna convo at the beginning then suddenly its dream
guess Radha's inner mind is confuse n seeking ans , or its more cause of Vishakha's influence other day
how many RAAS happen n with Moh stage y its happening now...
Its should more with when Both side fully devoted with each other...
Radha is jealous of gopiyan that scene should be place with something else but not with RAAS...

Radha at first confuse then seen other girl she took the step...well I like how Radha n other gopiyan want to go n meet Krishna n his flute making them forget everything
but same time Jatila can't bear it ..this is significant
then Jatila didn't see ..well its much like the story happen at Nidhivan or Kunjvan still today at Vrindavan..
u can't see Raas with suspicious mind & more until GOD himself want u to see n its more with mind eyes not body eyes ...

anyway epi is filler I don't know how they will drag it till 25th or they will again show RAAS that day..
GOD cvs executing things again complicated way...

Madhuri, Daakshyayani n Tusu I agree with u three
Be it Krishna or Radha cvs messed up big way
from the promo Krishna's every deed Radha centric its wrong...Krishna is Deendayal Bhaktvatsal , he will obliged to all his devotees gopiyans but they make it more Radha centric even Krishna never ignore Yashoda pain but here
he let all demon torture family villager but the moment radha came under attack
sigh
now Radha I don't know her ...she is childish immature here spoil sometimes ..
I just sometimes don't related with them
@Tusu thank you...
I don't know how many will like my view but anyway I am not feeling good with epi...
Sec every character get messed up cause of Ayanlila n to established them ...
not a single epi with out them or either one of them (Ayanlila)

TRP soaring high so Cvs taken us for granted
ths show is not following any script full going with distortion
one part can understand but too much fiction n negativity
I found Vrishbhanu rigid all time
I found Radha represents Vrishbhanu's bad quality here more
I found Krishna is obsessed with Radha here
I found Krishna ignoring his parents n bhakat cause of radha
Edited by Janakivallav - 6 years ago
sambhavami thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aarti_

May be tomorrow will be rehearsal
episode and 25 finale 😆😆

Maybe Radha will hold a competition as to which of the Gopis are worthy of her jealousy now! 😆
RadhaKrishna_19 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Maybe raas will happen again on 25th 😆
They can't drag the RAAS tll 25th for sure.
TheSilverDoe thumbnail
@Radhikerani 😆😆
Why they are showing divine dance like this? 😕 Making radha's moh centre of it😕
It was like "atma parmatma milan"
Remember the song in ramanand sagar krishna raasleela?
Atma parmatma ke milan ka saar hai. Yahi maharas hai yahi maharas hai😳
RadhaKrishna_19 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Pro, that song was sooo beautiful ❤️ .
And tumhe precap kaisa laga 😆?
TheSilverDoe thumbnail

Maybe raas will happen again on 25th 😆

They can't drag the RAAS tll 25th for sure.

But they already showed full moon today no? Maharaas happens on sharad purnima.