Dont disapoint guyz..picture is not yet started!!:P

RidziPiaJazSimi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Ok i saw mostly post abt dispointment for jazz screenspace...my purpose of make this post to sum happy happy news and surprise to cum in the show i hope😆and for u all to chill up it🤗dnt want to discuss abt todays epi as there is very less of jazz and m only watching this show bcz of jazz anyway...😉

guyz i know they showed so less jazz today and only showing drinking and fainting scenes frm 2 3 epis of her but i think guyz in all the shows sumtime less and sumtime more is part of it...we shouldnt loss hopes...i know cvs making us disapoint in the very begining when they should show more abt jazz character and her past...they need more attention to jazz character and justify it properly...😎

but u know guyz i m atill so hopeful abt jazz and jazz ranveer bcz i feel jazz ranveer story is on the way to coming as ranveer know abt sahiba s marrige and he is gonna b heartbroken...so this step is to start jazz ranveer story may b...like they can start again frm the goons sequence dats the only way jazz s pa know abt ranveer when ranveer help her i wish goons kidnapp jazz😆then there is high chances of there love story...

and and and come on my point of view again😆hope cvs see my post sumwhere or may b they can show on my way😉
there will b 2 new entries to come in the show "denny" and "poppy" as u all know so 1 for jazz😎and 1 for ranveer😎and there is sum pics of beach scene of jazzveer also...so m so sure jazzveer on their way😳...and cvs will give us surprise probably by next week...😎

so there is my sum ideas abt jazz ranveer story and m not disapoint at all... m also so hopefull for jazz ranveer specially jazz...😳

here is sum pics of shoot on beach jst tell me now to see these pictures u guyz r still disapoint??? hmmm hmmm😉😛😆

see sukku carefully in the pic ahaaa my baby looking so baby a innocent delicate and lil fairy specially in last one pic...dat yellow and blue shots she looking so cuteee like an angel plus there is sumthing interesting will happen on beech like jazz and ranveer dance like dat like once ranveer said jahn b main jati ho wahn chalay aty ho 🤣so may b sukku wid her new frnds or sumthing and ranveer will follow her...and omg big thing u see sukku has gun in her hand wowww so interesting kis ka khatma kare gi???😈😎cant wait to see this scene⭐️
now wat u guyz think abt it ab bolo???😉😆hate disapointment😈😆

denny wid sukku😉😎(i heard he is rj or vj on sum channel dnt know but he is kool like jazz) isnt he???😎

poppy wid ranveer😛 😉 denny again wid sukku 😎 ⭐️

poppy again😉

suku latest pic again on beech 😎 😎😎( cant wait to see this scene sukku has gun in her hand)😲

so now wat u guyz think abt these pics share ur views now😃

ps: omggg sukku in different dresses on beech m excited to see...i love her shots
hope this time cvs wont diapoint us 😈😉😆
Edited by RIDHIMA_BASKET1 - 13 years ago

630092 thumbnail
You know tabs i am bigggest fan of suku ,it is bigger than you ,that is why i am very sentiment about her and her role ...people like vd so much and dislike suku ,but you know i like suku so much ,it is very bigger than vd ,i like him too but suku is the top of the list ,i just wish she will get success like him and will get and good role like him ...very much dis-appoint to see her screen space ...i think it is long reply ...
i like your all post dear you made on suku ,thanks for it ,please continue to your love with suku and do not change it dear ...
RidziPiaJazSimi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: CrazyFanSuku

You know tabs i am bigggest fan of suku ,it is bigger than you ,that is why i am very sentiment about her and her role ...people like vd so much and dislike suku ,but you know i like suku so much ,it is very bigger than vd ,i like him too but suku is the top of the list ,i just wish she will get success like him and will get and good role like him ...very much dis-appoint to see her screen space ...i think it is long reply ...
i like your all post dear you made on suku ,thanks for it ,please continue to your love with suku and do not change it dear ...

now u listen to me dear...firstly u cant suku fan bigger then me i bet u ok( like u said u like sukku everwhere but i love her alot not only like)😛...2ndly i m not at all sentiment due to my favs decisions wat she do i respect her alot ok...3rdly i really dnt like vd(dur to sum reasons) so plz dnt talk abt him in this topic ...(m not asking who likes vd and who dislikes sukku rite???)...and biggest thing i really dnt like dat u compare sukku to vd plz dnt...its my req 4rthly my this topic is for future predition of rssi not for vd... ok... i really dnt want to see my this topic become battlefield...agr asa hoa then i will not cum here next time ok😊 and it will b my last post here which i made so happily and u ruined it...sorry i think ur id dnt go wid ur comment sorry again to so much rude😛

@red i dnt know y u msg me like this i think the msg is for the fans like u not me...i cant never leave loving sukku nor leave even her 1 glimpse😳

sorry to rude so much but m so upset and so disapoint to see ur this comment and thanks for liking my post😊

ps:my rudness is due to i really dnt like sumthings in ur comment even i get hurt...
Edited by RIDHIMA_BASKET1 - 13 years ago
Faerydae thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
i can understand ur feelings towards suku,being ashish big fan,even i want to see him with suku but dont worry there will be more & more jazz ranbeer scenes on the cards in coming episodes,so cheer up,i love to see ranbeer & jazz romancing,becoz now ranbeer comes to know abt sahibas marriage,jaisa maine socha tha,so here is a great turning point in ranbeers life & jazz ill enter in his life,plz..dont stop discussing about the episode.
630092 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RIDHIMA_BASKET1

now u listen to me dear...firstly u cant suku fan bigger then me i bet u ok( like u said u like sukku everwhere but i love her alot not only like)😛...2ndly i m not at all sentiment due to my favs decisions wat she do i respect her alot ok...3rdly i really dnt like vd(dur to sum reasons) so plz dnt talk abt him in this topic ...(m not asking who likes vd and who dislikes sukku rite???)...and biggest thing i really dnt like dat u compare sukku to vd plz dnt...its my req 4rthly my this topic is for future predition of rssi not for vd... ok... i really dnt want to see my this topic become battlefield...agr asa hoa then i will not cum here next time ok😊 and it will b my last post here which i made so happily and u ruined it...sorry i think ur id dnt go wid ur comment sorry again to so much rude😛

@red i dnt know y u msg me like this i think the msg is for the fans like u not me...i cant never leave loving sukku nor leave even her 1 glimpse😳

sorry to rude so much but m so upset and so disapoint to see ur this comment and thanks for liking my post😊

ps:my rudness is due to i really dnt like sumthings in ur comment even i get hurt...

Sorry tabs i am extremely sorry ,i cannot even imagine that my comment hurt you badly ...i know you love her ...i also like her and love too ...and i admit you are at number one fan of her ,i am second and about vd i am so sorry but it is my inner views ,if you don't like in your post ,next time i shall be careful about it ...
please donot do this ,and makes topics i like your topics always ...
my id is only for suku ,my words is not good i understand but my intention is not bad at all ...and last i am die -heart fan of suku ,you believe or not ...it is up to you ...the fact is not changed
thanks dear for pointing all these things

Edited by CrazyFanSuku - 13 years ago
734167 thumbnail
your future prediction and coolness in describing is amazing really liked it
harinisriram39 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Tabs, I want to suggest a small correction to the title of the post 😳. Its not "picture abhi baqi hai" par " picture abhi shuroo hone wala hai" 😃.
Waise mein nice pictures yaar. Thanks for sharing. Where did you get them?
taahir004 thumbnail
Thanks for a lovely post , I'm hoping Jazz and Ranveer can have a love story but there is going to be 2 new entries so hope Jazz don't fall for Denny but it will be interesting though to see Ranveer's reactions .
adnilover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

A big hug for making this post🤗. Thanks yaar, you made me hopeful again😊. Love the pics. Why does Jazz have a gun in her hand??😲 Is she going to shoot someone😆. Hope target is not poor Ranveer😆. I am waiting to see how the 2 new chracters fit into the story.

sukirti_kandpal thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
YEAH I AM ALSO A BIG FAN OF SUKIRTI... AND I TOO WANT JAZZVEER SCENE AND SUKIRTI SCREEN SPACE ALSO..😊