Qubool Hai Forum
Qubool Hai Forum Thumbnail

Qubool Hai Forum - Page 815

India Forums

Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.

Rank

followers

topics

2.3m

Last Post on this Forum 18 days ago

Az07 Thumbnail

Posted by: Az07 · 11 years ago

Yes I want her to go to jail

Expand ▼
qubool_hai Thumbnail

Posted by: qubool_hai · 11 years ago

I found this on Tumblr: Also this one: I think my heart just EXPLODED! Edited by qubool_hai - 5 years ago

Expand ▼
v.s.k_fangirl Thumbnail
Trp

Posted by: v.s.k_fangirl · 11 years ago

Its thursday.trp day.what do you think? I hope it increase.finger crossed. Poulami:-) Edited by _Mamai_ - 6 years ago

Expand ▼
-RohitMaxwell- Thumbnail

Posted by: -RohitMaxwell- · 11 years ago

Hello Post Makers Yes i am making this post for all of you to clearify somethings. Hopefully you will follow some steps so that our ACTUAL...

Expand ▼
shanakyasharan Thumbnail

Posted by: shanakyasharan · 11 years ago

Sigh...8 months later v get this! aakhein khushi se bhar aayi

Expand ▼
FarhaadkiMahi Thumbnail

Posted by: FarhaadkiMahi · 11 years ago

many serial if it comes to logic we see many serial have no plot no logic .atleast we have very strong plot n strong actors pls watch qh on tv n...

Expand ▼
teddy25 Thumbnail

Posted by: teddy25 · 11 years ago

Just an effort to increase forum activity. I really liked today's epi...Haider and Zoya scene was super funny ASAD IS BACK ! and HOW!!! The...

Expand ▼
FloraPriti Thumbnail

Posted by: FloraPriti · 11 years ago

i have just found out that two of Zee tv's serial's protagonist use the same line on the same day- Kalpi from Ek muththi Asmaan and Zoya from...

Expand ▼
FarhaadkiMahi Thumbnail

only n only one word come in my mind pure no matter how much badly i want there sr no matter how much i want asad kiss zoya no matter how much i...

Expand ▼
Az07 Thumbnail

Posted by: Az07 · 11 years ago

I saw in yesterday sbb she is getting ready for her performance along with Debiana Kanika This wk is the wildcard entry hope she got selected...

Expand ▼
daydreamers Thumbnail

Posted by: daydreamers · 11 years ago

no written update or video update???? pls give the link if aneone has posted the same...

Expand ▼
Ava9339 Thumbnail

Posted by: Ava9339 · 11 years ago

What a stupid, stupid woman...everything she has tried has backfired. Why does she think this is going to work in her favour. But luckily for us,...

Expand ▼
FarhaadkiMahi Thumbnail

lokpal bill pass ho gaya i know everyone come to see asya news rofl

Expand ▼
Go4welkin Thumbnail

Posted by: Go4welkin · 11 years ago

Wondering why Zoya is in Indian attire in pre cap? She said she won't change her dressing style for anyone and will continue with jeans ...so...

Expand ▼
Shayshay1206 Thumbnail

Posted by: Shayshay1206 · 11 years ago

I haven't been on Youtube for a while and I just saw the BTS of Karan accidently hitting Surbhi!! APPARENTLY SHE STARTED CRYING! :(...

Expand ▼
FarhaadkiMahi Thumbnail

today is a report card day . hope our trp increases finger cross. as for epi thursday ussually no good for qh

Expand ▼
Annie_AsYa Thumbnail

Posted by: Annie_AsYa · 11 years ago

Ok soo people here I am ...a groupbie trying to increase forum activity Well...I am Aanisah amd from South Africa Ok so to increase forum...

Expand ▼
SnehaTV Thumbnail

Posted by: SnehaTV · 11 years ago

Read some where that Gul is planning a new serial in Sony and short listed Kinshuk Mahajan .. Is it the reason that entire cast being shifted to...

Expand ▼
..Zainab.. Thumbnail

Posted by: ..Zainab.. · 11 years ago

By the taunts and insults Razia has said towards Asad and Zoya especially Zoya.

Expand ▼
ShoSurbhiddict Thumbnail

Posted by: ShoSurbhiddict · 11 years ago

Asya sensible and non cheesy conversation ...the way asad called zoya musibat magnet ..the bench talk, wallking walking talks ... the way asad...

Expand ▼
Mayur44 Thumbnail

Posted by: Mayur44 · 11 years ago

Zee TV's Qubool Hai (4 Lions Films) has quite a few interesting tracks going on at the moment. While Haider's (Mohit Sehgal) track is going

Expand ▼
Diviya27 Thumbnail

Posted by: Diviya27 · 11 years ago

Expand ▼
qubool_hai Thumbnail

Posted by: qubool_hai · 11 years ago

I am bored and don't feel like doing my hw so i thought of getting a long with my fellow IF members! So let me introduce myself first... I am...

Expand ▼
Sb111 Thumbnail

Posted by: Sb111 · 11 years ago

Now this is what I've been missing ... like forever!!! There is no way TRPs wouldn't increase if we had proper screen time for the leads,...

Expand ▼
..Zainab.. Thumbnail

Posted by: ..Zainab.. · 12 years ago

Since we all are going to heading towards an intense part of the show! so we might get little Romantic Scenes or no Of AsYa I created this

Expand ▼
braich_gal Thumbnail

Posted by: braich_gal · 11 years ago

What an awesome episode to usher in my birthday (I'm in Malaysia so by the time I watched the episode it was already 12 am)!! awesome awesome...

Expand ▼
nnnnnnn Thumbnail

Posted by: nnnnnnn · 11 years ago

has zoya moved in with asad in the outhouse ??? it seemed so, right ?

Expand ▼
Ceon Thumbnail

Posted by: Ceon · 11 years ago

INTRODUCTION Asad Zoya... Expericing a happy married Life. They got what they deserve, each other. Screaming Perfect. But what will happen, when

Expand ▼
sana04 Thumbnail

Posted by: sana04 · 11 years ago

Share your thoughts. Like Razia killed zoyas mom, Haseena killed Farhans wife.

Expand ▼
OriginalJuhi_04 Thumbnail

Posted by: OriginalJuhi_04 · 11 years ago

It was very funny wen Asad asked her "Thanda lengi?" n "Garam lengi?" wid both d times Zoya denying. Then he asked "Chup hone ka kya lengi?" was...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".