Qubool Hai Forum
Qubool Hai Forum Thumbnail

Qubool Hai Forum - Page 2230

India Forums

Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.

Rank

followers

topics

2.3m

Last Post on this Forum 2 days ago

luv_virman Thumbnail

Posted by: luv_virman · 12 years ago

Heyy guyzz !! Just a random qestion... Who would like to be in for one day ? I would like to be Zoya... To be near Asad all the time Plzz comment...

Expand ▼
freezie Thumbnail

Posted by: freezie · 12 years ago

Mamo knows about the capabilites of his wife. he probabaly doesnt know that razia is the reason that rashid comminted that sin. but knows about

Expand ▼
arpyraval Thumbnail

Posted by: arpyraval · 12 years ago

I think Dilshad might ask Asad to marry Zoya... To fulfill his dying moms wish he might have a fake marriage with Zoya..Zoya will agree for...

Expand ▼
Arshi8968 Thumbnail

Posted by: Arshi8968 · 12 years ago

In the precap, we don't see Zoya around.. wonder if Asad already sent her out of the house? And I also have a lot of guesses for future...

Expand ▼
-Anji- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Anji- · 12 years ago

Hello my darlings! So I was listening to this song and a scenario for asad zoya came to me... I would love for it to happen but I know it

Expand ▼
nits_viratholic Thumbnail

Posted by: nits_viratholic · 12 years ago

heeyyy alll..here is d latest new COOLEST pic of KSG...! keep drooling..! sorry if posted..!

Expand ▼
NainaAlex Thumbnail

Posted by: NainaAlex · 12 years ago

Zoya : "Mr. Khan nahi allow karege." Dilshad : " Kya main tumhe bata sakti hu ke main tumhare Mr. Khan ke maa hu.." Wow I just loved it when

Expand ▼
xNinalove Thumbnail

Posted by: xNinalove · 12 years ago

How can Ayaan eat some food he found in a store room,how can he be so sure that the food was fresh?

Expand ▼
-Anji- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Anji- · 12 years ago

Hiya! Well it wasn't really a blooper.. Actually I dnt know if any if u noticed but.. When asad was standing by the fridge.. When he was talking...

Expand ▼
dalene Thumbnail

Posted by: dalene · 12 years ago

Who do you think will win Zoya's heart? A. Asad B Ayaan

Expand ▼
-RohitMaxwell- Thumbnail

Posted by: -RohitMaxwell- · 12 years ago

Hi, i'm just making this posts to insecure AsYa fans who thought Ayan Zoya story may begin but nothing this sorts of happened yesterday *sigh* In

Expand ▼
nits_viratholic Thumbnail

Posted by: nits_viratholic · 12 years ago

helllooo my Lovey-Dovey QHians...Howzz u all..?? Hope doing well.. So here I am again with a post...like just a thot... According to Yesterday's

Expand ▼
darkangel93 Thumbnail

Posted by: darkangel93 · 12 years ago

asad is going to KILL her now!!! no one can save her... and i feel so so SO bad for her!!! in normal situations, asad refuses to listen to her......

Expand ▼
rosamale Thumbnail

Posted by: rosamale · 12 years ago

after tonight's episode i thnk Asad will yet again misunderstand Zoya... Since he dont know that his Ammi brought Mariyam back, there may be a...

Expand ▼
Barunkidiwani Thumbnail

Posted by: Barunkidiwani · 12 years ago

Todays episode was seriously fullvof twists and turns I hope DILSHAD is fine and JAHAPANA BOND shld not blame MS FAROOQUI for all this fiasco. i...

Expand ▼
GroverAddict Thumbnail

Posted by: GroverAddict · 12 years ago

NOOO ...this is not happening... y do they killed / shoot dilshaad...cant see shattered ASAD... the emptiness in his eyes...it hurts me... yaa...

Expand ▼
Oishi23 Thumbnail

Posted by: Oishi23 · 12 years ago

Karan Singh Grover ' The actor and the character Asad Ahmed Khan in Qubool Hai! Asad Ahmed Khan is a man who is pained. He has been wronged. His...

Expand ▼
-RD- Thumbnail

Posted by: -RD- · 12 years ago

Welcome to CHEMISTRY Ki CLASS Well Daily Soap hai ,4L is the PH ,two aesthetically attractive lead chars so CHEMISTRY class to banti hai boss So

Expand ▼
FairyTale-Naima Thumbnail

Posted by: FairyTale-Naima · 12 years ago

Salaamz guys, I just wanna say that obviously AsYa and Dilshad were outstanding today BUT someone please explain to me how pathetic the character...

Expand ▼
recoup Thumbnail

Posted by: recoup · 12 years ago

Zoya best bridal outfit was the chania choli she wore cream, green and pink when Akram had kidnapped her . She looked gorgeous .

Expand ▼
xNinalove Thumbnail

Posted by: xNinalove · 12 years ago

Zoya was not there in the precap? Maybe Asad asked her leave,I mean where else she could go..looks like he misunderstood Zoya Poor Zoya always...

Expand ▼
-Manita- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Manita- · 12 years ago

I loved the way Zoe put a fight with the attacker and chased him. She is a woman of substance in every sense. It shows her mettle coz to behave...

Expand ▼
BlessedSoul Thumbnail

Posted by: BlessedSoul · 12 years ago

Today's episode clearly gave a huge hint that somehow and somewhere Zoya's fire incidence in which she lost her mother and Rashid's fire wala...

Expand ▼
-GoogleWithMe- Thumbnail

Posted by: -GoogleWithMe- · 12 years ago

Ok, it .ws not an hour ago that asad called zoya, it was just he called and she turned that saw mariyam and ami, was not she aware how dangerous...

Expand ▼
Laila2009 Thumbnail

Posted by: Laila2009 · 12 years ago

1) A mill, a toy factory was burned to the ground 17-20 years ago. We assume that Zoya and her mother were in the factory. Did they own it? Were

Expand ▼
nishantsharma34 Thumbnail

Posted by: nishantsharma34 · 12 years ago

congratz everyone. party time guyz the official facebook page of qubool hai got 100000 likes and that too in such less time.

Expand ▼
Senoritaaa Thumbnail

Posted by: Senoritaaa · 12 years ago

surbhi means our zoya talks about KSG in her letest interview and she said he is down to earth person kabhi nai dikhata ki o senior hai and she

Expand ▼
Eternal1234 Thumbnail

Posted by: Eternal1234 · 12 years ago

After watching today's heart wrenching episode i guess everyone out here must be totally sad and depressed watching Dilshad shot and asad cry...

Expand ▼
snehatalk Thumbnail

Posted by: snehatalk · 12 years ago

i blame zoya...with all due respect to her guts and courage...she was trying to save mariyam but she wasnt thinking of protecting najma and...

Expand ▼
Simi.Sweet Thumbnail

Posted by: Simi.Sweet · 12 years ago

hello! i m simi, kind of newbie he re in QH f orum and am loving the show and couple asad and zoya , till now i was a silent reader of QH forum...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".