Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.
2.3m
asad!!! how can u do this t zoya that was what was was actually keep saying sitting in front of the screen guys seriously i was sooo disheartened...
KK guys vm making it for the fist time and here are some song choices tell me what would be good ??? Edited by arnav4ever -...
Before I run off to my class, I just wanted to say Surbhi looks freaking adorable in the precap while dancing and her expressions during honth se...
Hey GUYS :D im hoping the title drew your attention lol kk so todays episode was amazing too good loved the rain sequence ive been raping my...
yeah yeah...i agree that episode was fantabulous but, still, there is something which i absolutely hated today... and that was... . . . "THE...
He said she cant be perfect biwi, OK?? But how can he decide himself she cant be perfect bahu ? Isnt here something Dilshaad has her say in?...
I am not liking his shabby look at all. He looks messy and un-showered . As if Ayan wasn't enough.
HI GUYS I M BACK WITH MY DREAM..LITTLE MODIFIED ... MY DREAM SEQUENCE: ASYA'S 1ST DATE.. DOZENS OF SALWER SUIT IN HER BED DISORDERLY..ZOYA IS
I know there r millions of post regarding yesterday dance but main apnai apko rok nahin payi yai post karnaiko i just love the way surbhi/zoya...
The last scene of today's episode was the perfect way to conclude the great episode. The very last part of the very last scene of today's episode...
Heyy guyzz !! Hope you're fiine !! Okey, so there have been many amazing posts about today's episode by the wonderful members of our forum...
I am Just posting this pic related Part description..since my topic is about Asad crying for zoya Asad had been talking to Tanveer on the phone.
Guys Being frank is smthing else bt being frank about the bad things in others only come out when intoxicated... Love u Zoya for taking the...
Click Below For Larger View : (Note: Click "Skip Ad" on upper-right corner after clicking above)
Why did Billo look up when Dilshad said Zoyas name and then as soon Dilshad left the room she phoned someone and im assuming she phoned Raziya.
. Link http://www.rangmunch.tv/index.php/writers-gully/spotlight-menu/item/2863-its-an-honour-being-a-woman-%E2%80%93-say-tvs-leading-ladies
In the past there have been tons of parallels between Zoya and Dilshad and today was the most obvious one. They were both in the same kind of...
Hey first of all today's dance sequence was amazing and a heart breaking precap... . . But my prediction is that as we all now thhat zoya's visa...
how loyal n helpful Zoya is trying to be atleast for her Phophi. Bt its of no use. Asad only sees it as as an interference. Wat's also surprising...
Asad and Zoya all the way!!!
Congraaats QHiaans on 500 pageees
I was waiting for Zoya to faint in today's episode! Ugh guess we gotta wait till tmrow...I swear qubool hai is like a drug. I'm so addicted to...
Hi Guys. I usually read up and watch the QH episode and spoilers (and all that good stuff) first thing when I get to work but I had to teach a
Found TellyBuzz Video ... http://www.india-forums.com/tv-show/870/qubool-hai/video/270190-qubool-hai1.htm
is zoya going to leave the house? i somewhere read that there is pic which says that
Hello to all.. First of all lovely epi today!.. .. but did anyone else notice that the part wen,at the court, Dilshad turns around and goes from...
:( " Maaf kijiyega. I hope I didn't disturb you" ARGHHH. Ab to aapki Tanveer ne bhi knock nahi kiya! Ab bolo use! Edited by misha93 -...
Assalaam u Alaikum [FLASH width=400...