Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.
2.3m
Just now saw the new promo.I can't believe it .Is it really happening???? Mr Jahanpana 6 packs proposing Zoya... ...Ye he mere ishq ke rang...
OMGG, Asad and Zoya are so damn cute man..Asad stumbling and mumbling, Zoya blushing, am in love with the Maha epi so far
AS PER THE NEW PROMO RAZIA IS ASKING SOMEONE TO KILL ZOYA.. HOPE THEY DONT SUCCEED... AS I DONT WANT TO SEE ZOYA ABSENT FROM THE SHOW, REPLACED...
Guyz I m totally mesmerised by this song Bol Na Halke Halke... this is all happened coz of our AsYa... even I forgot the origional actors who
I think the show is very interesting n... Many things r unpredictable ... The new promo ...omg ... Razia wants to kill zoya ...but y ... Wats...
What a change? Few days before entire forum was bashing Asad and now his smile melted everyones anger. And all started drooling. Imagine what
Plz guys kya mon ko qubool hain nahin hain in precap they showed tusdau 9.30
Link to Mahaepisode caps-http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3499490...Please comment on this too otherwise it was such a waste for
I uploaded my fav part http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UBcaYX2keag feature=youtu.be what was your favorite part?
I think tanu had very bad past ... N looks like her only o eye n every one used to insult her for that ... May be razia knew about imran n tanu...
Edited by cyndu_ - 6 years ago
This is the biggest shock ever. We predicted so many things but not this. Tanveer preggy with his child!! OMG, Nikhat's hearts gonna break. ...
Guys' finally IF created a profile for ketkinkadam ie the lovely humeira!! Join and increase her ranks??? She needs fansss.. I only saw 4 =|
Loved asya!! dey were fab fab like alwayzzz! but chudail wants 2 marry asad! nooo... i feel like killing her myself! i hateee Tanveer ... she
Does imran the father of tanveer child ?
fully asyalicious episode,seriously guys worth watching it,sacchi,aaj mujhe bahut khushi ho rahi hai.touchwood.fullon dhamaakedhar any one agrees
Not only Asya, but Asya and Ayaan and humeras - found no post on it soi thought I will make one Asya were droolicious but I love how they are
Who is billo rani and what is her relation with asads family Is she and tanveer the same and why is she ruining asad Is she hand n glove with...
MINDBLOWING SUPERB SCARY FUNNY INTERESTING AND JUST WOW WALA MAHAEPISODE! Loved it !!! cv's keep the surpises coming ! ;) BG MUSIC : Loved this
[FLASH width=400 height=30]http://www.freewebs.com/dillmillgayye/Example/player2.swf? trackfile...
Can you give me a written update of the holi promo of Qh please i don't understand hindi
Well..everyone's writing about the episode today..I so want to write too but I am still in AsYaland...I am just out of words..I just wanted the...
Asad pulled Zoya into his arms when she was dancing Or was she about to fall ? Why would Asad pull her into his arms? Maybe I'm thinking too
What's wrong with india forums...it is already Saturday and they still didn't upload the trp rating for week 11... did u guys found out anything
Just like to say something that I really liked that the dance sequence was shown not to belittle our sweet Zoya and was shown very nicely. I
For the first time we got to see AsYa sharing a PROPER TYPICAL romantic scene (dream or otherwise) where Asad PULLED Zoya and claimed to love
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PL4pTvcNs18&feature=youtube_gdata_player Hd and clear promo
doesn't it look like tht poor zoe is trying to jog his memory by dancing and trying to recreate the rain scene. its a little despo...but as they...
hiii !!! who can explain the new precap in english please meanly when Rasia speack
I had very low expectations from this Maha epi-almost dreaded watching it..But man,was i surprised or what? I loved Asad, I loved Zoya, I loved...