Qubool Hai Forum
Qubool Hai Forum Thumbnail

Qubool Hai Forum - Page 129

India Forums

Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.

Rank

followers

topics

2.3m

Last Post on this Forum 2 days ago

Saima-Syed Thumbnail
Saima-Syed

10 years ago

AsYa SS: A Love Unconditional #2 - Ch 26 Pg 120 COMPLETED

Salaam All I am back with Thread 2 of ALU. Thank you so so much for all the love and support you have showered. Lots of love to you All Saima

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail
MysticNights

10 years ago

21 Recent Updates We Bet You Dont Want To Miss By Actors! *ARTICLE*

JUST IN : TV Actors Top 21 Recent Updates We Bet You Don't Want To Miss! We are back with the recent hot shot Insta updates of your favourite TV

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

10 years ago

7th August-Written Update- Qubool Hai

[NOCOPY] Part 1 Sanam-2 notices Murtuzas body floating in the pool and screams. She hears Sanams voice telling her that her

Expand ▼
Intuitive Thumbnail
Intuitive

10 years ago

Sahil: Ishq Ki Dun#Thread 1#@Gamzada Pg7 @Dil-E-Pagalpan Pg7

Ishq Ki Dun Dil Ye Kaisa Mera Hai Ye Ishq Ki Dun Aashiq Hu Me Tera Teri Naino Ki Khoobsuratiyan Mein Rehti Mera Dil Tere Tarif Ki Dun Mein Hal

Expand ▼
DarkBecoming Thumbnail
DarkBecoming

10 years ago

Surbhi Instagram Pics 7.8.15(Post:439)1 more with KVB

karanvirbohra She always moves whenever I'm clicking a picture @thisissurbhi The much awaited #survir interview. It was really nostalgic for me...

Expand ▼
nidhi2013 Thumbnail
nidhi2013

10 years ago

Article-TV Actors With Some Gujarat & Punjab Connection-Surbhi

New Article - "The Gujju And Punjabi Connection : Television Actors With Some Gujarat And Punjab Connection" - Surbhi Jyoti Is Mentioned - Link

Expand ▼
Varunholic Thumbnail
Varunholic

10 years ago

Fav BG music

mine is mitwa and yours? Edited by Varunholic - 2015-08-07T03:23:48Z

Expand ▼
Surbhiholic55 Thumbnail
Surbhiholic55

10 years ago

Do u report?

When someone bashes your favourite on IF do you report or mostly ignore? I found this question on other forum and find it very interesting so

Expand ▼
DarkBecoming Thumbnail
DarkBecoming

10 years ago

E-24 Link 7.8.15(Nakli sanam ka hua haal behaal)

Qubool Hai 7th Aug 2015 Sanam Lengi Aahil Ki Mout Ka Badla https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rWblW-AyiT0 or

Expand ▼
Kanwal4salman Thumbnail
Kanwal4salman

10 years ago

Playing Tanveer got me the fame I deserved - Amrapali Gupta

Playing Tanveer got me the fame I deserved - Amrapali Gupta Amrapali Gupta talks about her love for negative roles and how it has helped her

Expand ▼
AnnzSageflower7 Thumbnail
AnnzSageflower7

10 years ago

2 down 2 to go... 6.8.2015

Finally, a glimpse of Sanam. Tearful Sanam. Emotional Sanam. The Sanam who misses Aahil desperately. "Evil doers will be punished surely at

Expand ▼
LoveSonu2408 Thumbnail
LoveSonu2408

10 years ago

1 year of this sahil scene...

totally forgot...stupid me... 1 year of ths scne...hayee these jealousy...thts MR.ARI his wife MRS.ARI

Expand ▼
typhoon Thumbnail
typhoon

10 years ago

week 30 barc - qh is 1.1 individual

BARC Ratings- Week 30, 2015 Join us on Facebook CHANNEL WISE GRPS Colors 227 (250) Star Plus 240 (264) Zee TV 170 (172) Life Ok 144 (155) SAB TV

Expand ▼
-Anarkali. Thumbnail
-Anarkali.

10 years ago

[ Qubool Hai ] 06th August, 2015 Written Update

06th August, 2015 Sanam leaves from there, while murtaza and the new bride get intimate and seduce the other. She finally is able to free...

Expand ▼
VishaD. Thumbnail
VishaD.

10 years ago

Qubool Hai 6th August 2015 Written Update

6th August, 2015 Murtaza tries getting intimate with Sanam 2 in the pool while Sanam 2 leaves and goes to dry herself. Sanam 2 feels that

Expand ▼
surbhikideewani Thumbnail
surbhikideewani

10 years ago

Today's sbb-s sk & murtuza dies.

In sbb they showed murtuza was in pool died,sanam has pushed him also in a event sanam shows everyone a video of sk in which she was torturing...

Expand ▼
DarkBecoming Thumbnail
DarkBecoming

10 years ago

Surbhi new pic from Instagram 4.8.15

karanvirbohra 2 of my favourite #partyanimals ...actually 3, @melanienazareth is missing in this pic. But when we hit the dance floor, no one

Expand ▼
KiranSD1 Thumbnail
KiranSD1

10 years ago

Frustration at Sanam 2

Sorry, this is a very old topic, but I started binge watching Qubool Hai after seeing cute Saahil moments on Youtube recently. I have reached the

Expand ▼
asyaarshilover Thumbnail
asyaarshilover

10 years ago

We have a New Rockerzzz Guyz :-D

Wow...we have a new rockerzzz in our QH Forum...Finally I saw u in red...was bored with green on you you guyz wanna know about whom I am

Expand ▼
fahmed Thumbnail
fahmed

10 years ago

whi is karanvir going to canada

why is karanvir going to Canada. is he leaving the country for good. I hope not he is not. hope to see hime back on the screen. is teejay

Expand ▼
sudhaipk Thumbnail
sudhaipk

10 years ago

Kya haal bana diya iss show ko

Qubool Hai (English: I Accept ) is a soap opera on Zee TV produced by 4 Lions Films . The show focuses on the Muslim community and aims to

Expand ▼
Die1hard1Ksgian Thumbnail
Die1hard1Ksgian

10 years ago

F.O.R.U.M. 3.2

Hi forum members!!! I have a query, hope u guys can give me an answer. Haz the f o r u m 3 2 online site closed down? They have not been giving...

Expand ▼
muh07 Thumbnail
muh07

10 years ago

do anyone do here online job?

hi guyz I am finding online job form quite a while AS I AM MOSTLY FREE AT HOME so thought of making some money FOR SHOPPING so if anyone do here...

Expand ▼
OriginalJuhi_04 Thumbnail
OriginalJuhi_04

10 years ago

I hope HA too refuses manhandling scenes like KVB

I hope Harshad Arora too refuses manhandling scenes like Karanveer Bohra. I read 4m some posts dat KVB refused to Gul to do manhandling scenes

Expand ▼
OriginalJuhi_04

10 years ago

Wat is d similarity between Asad n Shaad in relation wid Razia?

D answer is simple : Razia drugged Asad wid a rod n injection during JaNu SR. Razia drugged Shaad wid a rod at d party n wid injection at d

Expand ▼
Kanwal4salman Thumbnail
Kanwal4salman

10 years ago

VT throws farewell party for KVB

Qubool Hai's Shaad throws farewell party for Karanvir Bohra Join Qubool Hai Fan Club | Join Karanvir Bohra Fan Karanvir Bohra's character of

Expand ▼
fizy_wizy Thumbnail
fizy_wizy

10 years ago

Best Serial Of 7:30 Slot!

TRP of Indian Serials #PollResults Best Serial Of 7:30pm? Poll Result Is According to your Vote #1 Yeh Hai Mohabbatein 47 Vote #2 Qubool Hai 25

Expand ▼
OriginalJuhi_04

10 years ago

I think Sanam Peace Convention look is for Mahira

I think Sanam's look in Peace Convention is for Mahira . I can't believe she cud steal someone's things dat is scarf n hairband but it was for

Expand ▼
heavenlybliss Thumbnail
heavenlybliss

10 years ago

Qubool Hai Written Update 5th August

Sanam2 is thinking to herself that for the first time she is telling the truth and no one is believing her. She gets a text and starts calling

Expand ▼
muh07 Thumbnail
muh07

10 years ago

thread for all indexs (add link of yours)

hi GUYZ i am writing this topic for the index of all writers ALL WRITERS DO ADD LINK OF YOUR INDEX so all the viewers and everyone can easily...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".