Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.
2.3m
Finally I am done with my ranting over this illogical track, which I think does not make any sense as my little brain can not digest so much
How Cuteee!!!
i think there will b a new female entry 4r asad.or billi will again try to trap asad by blackmiling him 4r zoyas father truth.share ur view...
I m requesting all Asya Fan to plzz stop seeing QH on tv if u want see it on online but now the TRP should go down and they have to be out of...
hii everyone... i have write a short story which is running in my mind since 2 weeks.. it's not related to current track.. plez bear with my
Qubool Hai has truly gone where no show has ever gone before. No,not the Muslim thingy they say they are doing! I meant : 1) Murder by fire -...
New entry Anupriya Kapoor Rope as Asima In Qubool Hai and She will Make Pair With Asad... Fun Post I don't Know What To Do Isliye
Destiny of qh is decided by audience Gul khan ur count down starts now Time left for qh destiny. Is 2 hrs So lets wait and watch For high trps Or...
why gul why??? Y u did ol ths nonesence thng ?? just for the sake of trp's?? Bt nw u wil get it back by ths week.. sorry to say bt yes we were...
Any ideas on what's going to happen with that marriage?
Ok, even if Ayaan -Zoya says QH to each other, if Aapi-Jiju who are Zoya's guardian says NO to this marriage, isn't this marriage become null
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jBcZHN9i_qUfeature=player_embedded[/YOUTUBE] http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jBcZHN9i_qU
I 'was' a big fan of Qubool hai. but now I'm so irritated by seeing the foolishness.. Marriage is a life long promise of Zoya. Is the Zoyaan
Weekly dose of your favorite soaps. It's again Monday after that splendid weekend. Last week marked the ending of many programs. While shows...
i'm huge Qh fan actually was..since zoyaan taking place no more Qh but suddenly other serial is becoming intresting n Qh is goin in to drain i...
Hey ji evry1...i have an interresting topic rather dan ranting QH n GUL MAATA...do u guys have a pet...well i have a turtle...its not totally...
sorry sj and asya fans i m saying this but after watching e24 and sbs interview i cant stop myself if ms jyoti only care about her screenspace...
Assuming that Zoyaan nikaah will happen and Zoya will move to the SM, here is my POV on why and how one could explain this based on the...
They showed everyone's hairstyle http://www.india-forums.com/video/television/295805-trendy-hairstyle-of-telly-town-bahu-betis.htm
GUYS IT IS HARD TO SAY BUT YA I QUIT. I used to like this show as an asya fan but when i saw today the interview of surbhi i found out that they...
Everytime Zoya dress up herself as a Dulhan kuch na kuch boura hota rehta hai!!! So why not Zoya next time decide to marry Asad with jeans and
Hi All, i am new to QH .. Was surfing through channels and came across QH . I liked the serial and have been watching it since the past 2 weeks....
Just noticed on Forum 32 article on Arshad Khan that he has added a new serial to his bouquet of existing serials that he is directing. That...
H um Aapke Hain Kaun? Official Ayaan/Humeira Appreciation Thread Welcome to the official AT for Ayaan and Humeira! Play nice, everyone . Rules .
Someone on forum recommended to watch humsafar Pakistani play because I had run out ideas what to watch since I quit QH last week. Fabulous...
Hi all dear readers This is my 1st attempt in writing any story. I have been reading in IF 4 sometime. I love coming here nd reading beautiful...
CVS WILL HAVE TO CHANGE THE TRACK BCZ VIEWERS MAKE THEIR SHOW GOING UP AND THEY KNOW IT. THEY ARE VERY WELL AWARE OF THE FACT THAT NOT A SINGLE
What the hell is Surbhi talking about in the E24 segment? That we will like the chemistry of Zoya Ayaan but actually we don't want such a
Credit Goes To Original Uploder Edited by Diviya27 - 2013-09-16T03:23:03Z
Surbhi said their first step is successful because everyone is talking about this new track as if they are happy about. She also said that het