But it is not going to be complete so stop hopingOriginally posted by: Minahil_Hanjra
But I also want an update of this story!
CASE IS DONE 6.11
Kartik Aryan Sympathy
No Sympathy For Hrithik
PARTY AT PODDARS 7.1.26
Happy 1st Anniversary Manvikians
Katrina and Vicky's son name is Vihaan Kaushal
SRK explains the actual meaning of most misunderstood word "Jihad"
SSKTK - VD Says Chalo Film Phir Bhi Chal Gayi Thodi
Mahadev and Sons-First Thoughts!
JA ep 246 consummation hits 40 M views uploaded a year back
Border 2 Run Time 3 hr 20 Minutes
But it is not going to be complete so stop hopingOriginally posted by: Minahil_Hanjra
But I also want an update of this story!
Originally posted by: Always_asya
Hello the readers of this story
I have a piece of advice for all loyal readers of this story that the writer is coming soon to give you all an excuse for update but I am warning you in advance please don't believe until you all get an update 😆 I am saying bcs she gave hundred excuse last time so this time is no difference your well wisher - Daljit Dhami 😆
You are welcome Maina 😆
🤣 wah wah Tehs bahut accha comment diya hai that too without updateOriginally posted by: sweet_tehs
Awesome update Ashi..
Really enjoyed reading it..Thanks for the PM.The way Asya found Ahad and brought him back from Billi was amazing..Finally tanveer is goneMeher and afra also played well.And the emotional part was so so well written it made me cry too..Thanks for updating and please update the next part soon..