#2 AsYaFF ~ The 1st of April [Ch14-36 UndrCons] *Updt 10/1/21FFSection - Page 76

Always_asya thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Wow finally you gave long update Ankie
Maza aa gaya
Asad's past is clear now
So this is why he became aloof
His childhood is really miserable
Awww love the bonding between asadand Zoey
So finally asad told zoya that he is the culprit behind her state
Zoya's reaction was unexpected
She took it so easily
She want to start afresh but asad is not ready for it
And the most loveable part where zoyadid not leave any option for him
Awww I always love when she calls him Poole
Omg Sanjay and his partners in crime are going to in trouble as asad came to know about them😆
I think you should add flashbacks in the story as it will clear their state of mind and their story too
Again beautiful updates Annie
Try to update soon
Thanks for the pm

WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: asifiqbalsh

Awesome update
Loved it
Whatever happened with Asad since start, was beautifully written.
It was sad that no one wanted to be his friend until zoya came in but she hurt him as well.
Their talk was nice
Asad told her but her response was very nuetral.
Liked the way she put her points & Asad has to given up.
Waiting for next update soon
Thanks for pm

Thank you!⭐️ An artist has a tragedy. And this was his. 😭The bigger the tragedy the better the artist. 😉 anyway the Poor guy thinks he has a control over his emotions now but is such a fool, he still can't do anything infront of Zoya's cute antics and no matter how much he tries, he can't stay away from her or even say no to her. 😆 and that's the cutest part of their relationship, nothing changed with time though they thought it did. 😳 ofc Zoya has to level her game up at least for Asad to visibly say it YAS!. 😳😆
Edited by MisHumptyDumpty - 7 years ago
WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Always_asya

Wow finally you gave long update Ankie

Maza aa gaya
Asad's past is clear now
So this is why he became aloof
His childhood is really miserable
Awww love the bonding between asadand Zoey
So finally asad told zoya that he is the culprit behind her state
Zoya's reaction was unexpected
She took it so easily
She want to start afresh but asad is not ready for it
And the most loveable part where zoyadid not leave any option for him
Awww I always love when she calls him Poole
Omg Sanjay and his partners in crime are going to in trouble as asad came to know about them😆
I think you should add flashbacks in the story as it will clear their state of mind and their story too
Again beautiful updates Annie
Try to update soon
Thanks for the pm

Like said, every artist has a tragedy, and this was his. The bigger the tragedy the better the artist. 😳 exactly, the way he was and is because of what he got. If you give the sapling water n manure for nourishment it will grow up strong n healthy but if you don't it will be frail and take years to grow healthy, same way Asad was, which is why he had so much of anger in him and didn't care before hurting anyone or destroying anything or anyone.

Asad and Zoey are very loveable as Zoey loves him for who and what he is. Pets don't love you for your money, they love you for who you are. The real version of you. 😳 and I shall post some more Fox facts sooner 😆 I love Zoey myself too much (Read Juniper Fox from IG)

It was high time for Asad to tell Zoya who he actually was. And he is ashamed of his actions. And yes Zoya loves him, confused woman but loves him and values him over any folly, like she said if it was not him then someone else would have done him. She unfortunately has accepted it to be her fate and her karma for hurting Asad. (Which I feel she shouldn't have had and given Asad a hell hard time.) Anyway Zoya is like that she loves everyone and is very eager to reconcile than to hold on to grudges like Asad. 😳

Aww even I love it when she Calls Him Pookie and Azam Laddoo. Such cutesy names 😳

Aha. Very hard times for the entire gang coming up. 😆🤣 wonder what he will do next. 🤣

Thank you. I should definitely do it. 😳
-jass- thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Simply...Awes❤️me...!

I...L❤️ved...&...Enj❤️yed...Every...Bit...Of...It..,
rajsmi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Can't wait to find out why she left sad. Got to know she loved him... Flashback on that part would be nice.
Thanks for the update
AliceKaBhi thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Wowww just loved these superb updates. What will be next, how they will solve that case. Plzzz update soon. Love u for these big updates
sweet_tehs thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Finallyyy...
I'm here Ankie...

After all the sleepy readings Maine aaj apne pure hosh o hawaz mein he part read kiya 😉😆

Awwwiiieee...

This was the cutest part till date..
Especially the hug and stay part..

Yes it was a little emotional in the beginning and the painful past of pookie...

Felt sad sad sad but then u know very well how to turn sad into happy and blushy and what not..

Zoey made an entry after a long time..

Haha I liked how Asad reacted after Zoya just forgave him without any complaints..

That was a little unexpected but true Zoya style..

I'm liking sanjay and Aunty so much now...

And ahahhahaha the cats out of the bag...

Zoya and Asad both we're tricked and they understood now..

Also,the little drool scene was a perfect fit..

When each part ends I was like kya...
Bas itna hi😲

But I would be happy again reading next post...

Thanks for this wonderful story again...

And just a reminder less about tHan a month away from the anniversary for this story.
WaqtZaya thumbnail
It took me 5Hrs to get done with 5K+ words and you say BUS ITNA HI?!??????

I give up. 😳
WaqtZaya thumbnail
@less than a month reference, : Haan toh kya agency Ko bolna hai ki kaam pe lag jao. :P 🤣
anopama thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Loved the updates
Finally asad speak to zoya he comes clean for his mistakes
she knew of one and she understood his actions for the other
Hope he considered his punishment
and he is azu BFF now so Zoya couldn't be mad atvhim
She ask to start afresh but can they I don't think they have gone too far to start over
She cared and love her pookie made she distance from him
all Rashid influences which she is keeping from asad
Asad bring forth that heart out of it cage open it up to love and maybe happiness
so asad learn of the reason Zoya was back
but they don't know the biggest picture
Merry Christmas
xont