🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Bb top 5 - guess
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
The Designosaurs Discussion Thread
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Conceiving of PL…
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Kareena back as Face for Lakme India
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Part 55
Asad moved closer to Zoya. Wen he was abt to kiss her, they heard some footsteps. Asad got up n went near d door. He saw Razia n Shirin cumn near their room.
"Where has Asad n Zoya disappeared 4m d function?" asked Shirin.
"Lets see if they r in their room," replied Razia, "If yes then wat they r doing."
"So, they 1st spoiled our kiss n will now spoil our romance," thinks Asad.
Wen they came near door, Asad stared at them n shut d door on their face shocking them.
"Isne to humaare muh pe hi darwaaza band kar diya," said Shirin annoyingly.
They tried to luk 4m d corridor window but Asad came there.
"Aap dono ko tehzeeb aur tameez nahi hai kya ki kisi k room especially married couples k room me taak-jhaank nahi karna chaahiye," said Asad coolly n shut d window on their face.
"Isne to khidki bhi band kar diya," said Razia annoyingly n left wid Shirin.
Asad went back to Zoya sitting before her.
"They were trying to see us," said Zoya.
"Now they will not be able to see us," said Asad.
"Good," said Zoya.
"For now, we can only do roman n romance," said Asad wid a smile.
He removed her gown revealing her matching beige under-garments n pulled her into his lap. She smiled which indicated him to go ahead. Soon, d room wid their love, passion, romance, moaning, screams of happiness before they drifted into sleep.
Next morning, everyone came back to Bhopal.
In d afternoon, Zoya wanted to go to n watch cricket match.
"I want to come wid u," said Asad.
"I think u will be busy to come wid me like dat day," taunted Zoya.
"Why r u bringing d old things?" asked Asad.
"Cuz its true," replied Zoya, "Everyone sud know wat happened dat day."
"Still u won most of d times atleast 80-90% of times," said Asad.
"Dat does not excuse ur misdeeds," said Zoya rudely shutting him up.
Zoya tells abt an incident wen they were unhappily married.
-----Flashback-----
Zoya n Najma wanted to go to watch cricket match.
In d morning, all were having breakfast.
"Asad, will u take me n Najma to watch cricket?" asked Zoya.
"No," replied Asad, "I am busy."
"Then we will go on our own," said Zoya.
"U both will not go anywhere on ur own since u r women," said Asad.
"Why can't we go on our own? So wat if we r women? U bloody MCP. Wat d hell u think of urself? Who d hell did gave u birth? A man?" asked Zoya angrily.
Asad was too shocked too reply. He left for d office as his breakfast was anyway done.
"We r going to watch d cricket match," said Zoya.
"But Jammy will not like it. U both sud not go," said Tanveer.
"U don't interfere in dis," said Zoya firmly, "U r a guest so be like a guest."
"But Jammy told both of u not to go," said Tanveer.
"STFU," shouted Zoya, "Don't u dare tell me wat do or u will regret.
Zoya n Najma left for d match. Tanveer called Asad in d evening wen Dilshad was asleep otherwise she wud have stopped her calling him. Asad was angry wid Zoya. Asad left for home. Zoya n Najma comes after some time. They were very happy wid d match but was shocked to see Asad at home so early n he angry wid them.
"Zoya, how can u go for cricket?" asked Asad angrily, "U even tuk Najma wid u. Don't spoil her n make her like u."
"Jammy, I told Zoya not to go but she did not listened to me teln me not to interfere so I called n told u," said Tanveer in a sweet voice.
"Wow! To Asad ne apne liye 1 portable chamchi paal rakhi hai," taunted Zoya n turns angry, "And wat do u mean by don't spoil Najma n make her like me? U r teln as I commit crimes like stealing n killing people."(portable chamcha word was used by Ranveer in TBP)
"How dare u call Tanu as my portable chamchi?" asked Asad angrily, "She is my friend. 1st u take Najma to cricket wid u n now u r shamelessly calling Tanveer as my chamchi just cuz she informed me abt ur bad work. U did not even listened to her wen she told u not to go teln her STFU. U apologize to her now for calling her STFU n portable chamchi."
"Wat?" asked Zoya angrily, "Why sud I apologise to her ha? Why sud I listen to her wat she tells me to do? Who d hell she is to tell me wat to do? Who d hell tells his wife to apologise to his random friend? I went to watch cricket not to do bank robbery. I will not apologise to her. Khudko to apologise ka spelling nahi pata hai aur doosron ko balta hai apologise karne ko. I will not apologise to ur bloody portable chamchi Tanu. Okay. Don't u ever dare to tell me to apologise to anyone. 1st u learn to apologise for ur mistakes. Jerk."
"Did u saw ammi? Kitni badtameez hai ye ladki?" asked Asad furiously.
"Ye ladki tumhaari biwi hai," replied Zoya furiously, "Aur saari tameez to sirf tujh me aur tere iss portable chamchi me hi bhari padi hai na. Idiot kahin ka."
Tanveer fakes crying.
"Jammy, I don't want to live here. Zoya does not likes me. I will go back to Kanpur. I don't want to hurt anyone here due to me," said Tanveer thru fake tears.
"Look, u made Tanu cry," said Asad raging wid anger.
"She shed some tears & you felt bad but cuz of you I have shed many tears. Wat abt dat? U only care abt ur bloody portable chamchi's tears," said Zoya angrily, "(wid a mocking smile)As for you, Tanveer. If you want to go, I will help you packing."
Tanveer starts crying more n Asad gets more angry.
"Shut up, Zoya. Tanu is crying even more cuz of u," shouted Asad.
"U shut up, Asad. As Zoya said u made her cry many times n now u r getn concerned of ur friend is crying," said Dilshad angrily.
Asad is too shocked to say anything wid his mother supporting Zoya.
"Chup kyu ho gaya, Asad? Kya sirf Tanveer k aansu aansu hai aur mere aansu sirf pani hai kya?" asked Zoya in a taunting voice.
"I don't want to waste my time wid u anymore," said Asad.
"Answer nahi hai to time waste lag raha hai tumhe," said Zoya angrily, "Listen one thing, I can do anything I want. Go anywhere or wid anyone I want. Tell ur dearest portable chamchi Tanu to FO 4m all my matters n never ever to interfere in my things."
"How can u use FO in front of all?" asked Asad shockingly.
"Yaha sab 18+ hai 2 saal k bacche nahi," replied Zoya coolly.
"Tanu, stop crying. Don't pay attention to her words," said Asad softly.
"Yaa, don't pay attention to my words as I am a villain n he is ur hero," taunted Zoya.
Asad left d hall annoyingly. Tanveer was annoyed as Asad left widout talking more soothing words to her. She went to her room. Zoya, Najma n Dilshad were angry wid Asad's behaviour of reacting wid cricket thing n teln Zoya to apologise to Tanveer.
----- Flashback Ends-----
"Bhaijaan, have all dis really happened?" asked Nikhat shockingly.
Asad is quiet.
"I hope his quietness got d answer of ur question," replied Zoya.
"Zoya, plz stop all dat which ended months ago," said Asad.
"U told me to apologise to d woman who tried to kill me," shouted Zoya.
"At dat time, I did not knew her true face. I know I did wrong to tell u to apologise to her. I am so happy u have not done dat but instead blasted me n Tanveer a lot," said Asad.
"Ab Tanveer nahi rahi to timepass karne k liye main hi mili na," taunted Zoya.
"I am not doing timepass wid u & don't compare urself wid dat evil woman," said Asad.
"Whatever, I am going to watch cricket widout like dat day," said Zoya.
He came closer n said in a low threatening voice so dat only she n Razia-Shirin who were standing next to her only listens, "U r cumn wid me or I will kiss u in front of all."
Zoya was scared at 1st but then laughed in his face.
"Don't u dare to threaten me wid anything otherwise I will punch u," threatened Zoya.
She then walked out of d house.
"I will go after her," said Asad.
"But Zoya don't u to be wid her," said Razia.
"Luks like u don't want me to spend time wid my own wife," said Asad.
"But she hates u," said Shirin.
"Its not her but her memory loss is hating me," said Asad.
"Ammi, mumaani, plz don't interfere in wat bhaijaan is doing," said Nuzhat.
"Its Zoya who don't know everything but u both know everything na so u both stop don't stop him," said Humeira.
Razia n Shirin does not know wat to say. Asad walks out of d house.
Asad met Zoya outside d match venue n hugged each other.
"Ye sab drama karne ka kya faayda if anyway we will meet each other?" asked Zoya breaking d hug.
"Cuz we need to let others especially our enemies does not doubt even a little bit dat u love me," replied Asad.
"Ohhh," said Zoya.
"Only a few days more then all dis will end," said Asad.
"Well, lets go inside n watch d match," said Zoya wid a smile.
"Sure," said Asad wid a smile.
Asad n Zoya had already booked tickets online to watch d match.
In d evening, Asad n Zoya returned after watching d match. 1st Zoya came n then Asad came after some time as they were in separate cars.
"I can't believe Asad had booked d seat next to me," said Zoya.
"Wen u were booking yesterday online I saw which seat u booked so I booked next to it," said Asad wid a smile.
"Now, I will have to be more careful in these things," said Zoya annoyingly.
Scene shifts to d kitchen. Zoya had come to drink water 4m d fridge. Asad comes in d kitchen. Humeira who was passing by saw them n stopped thinking of another fight but wat she saw shocked her. Asad was wrapping his arms around Zoya's waist who smiled at dis.
"Asad, we r not in our room n we r supposed to do drama of not being 2gthr," said Zoya.
"I don't think anybody is around, darling," said Asad tightening his arms around her.
"I had so much fan wid u during d match," said Zoya wid a shy smile.
"Me too," said Asad wid a smile.
They left d kitchen 2gthr as Humeira hid to avoid being seen by them.
"Wats going wid them? Why they r doing drama?" thinks Humeira confusingly.
She walks 4m there to her room. In d corridor she sees 4m faraway dat Asad, Zoya, Najma n Ayaan r talking normally wid each other while smiling. She cud not hear wat they r talking. She them going inside AsYa's room. Dilshad too goes in their room.
"Wats going on dat no is understanding?" thinks Humeira confusingly.
She goes near their n was shocked to hear their talks.
"Some more days then dat Gaffur, Razia n Shirin will be in jail for their crimes," said Asad.
"They r murderers. I wonder how girls like Humeira, Nikhat n Nuzhat r their children. Dat Shirin even stole Ayaan 4m all of u. No one knows dat he is Asad's real brother," said Zoya.
"We have lots of proofs for them to be in jail all their life or be hanged," said Najma.
Suddenly, Zoya recalls dat horrible night wen she was attacked n is in tears.
"Hey Zoya, wat happened to u? Why u have tears in ur eyes?" asked Najma wid concern.
"I am recalling dat night wen tricked thru Asad's cell n was then attacked brutally. I was in so much pain. They attacked me a lot in several ways & I tried to hard to survive for a long time. I was so helpless n tried all my strength into fighting back but later I was outnumbered as Gaffur, Razia n Shirin were wid 4 men. My own father, step-mother n bua tried to kill me twice- once wen I was 5 n other time was dat night wen I lost my memory. Not everyone knows dat I got my memory back some days ago. Dat night, I thought I was dying wen I was seeing some of my life's moments before my eyes. If Asad had not found me n got me to hospital in time I wud have surely died," said Zoya wid tears in her eyes.
"Zoya, bhai was so broken wen u were in d hospital," said Ayaan.
Zoya luks at Asad who then tells her abt a moment 4m d hospital.
-----Flashback-----
While Zoya was in ICU, all were sitting outside d ICU lukn worried. A nurse comes outside n hands him Zoya's top n jeans which had lots of blood on them. Asad was horrified seeing her bloodied clothes. He recalled his happy moments wid Zoya wen they were married for d 2nd time willingly n broke down. Ayaan n Anwar went near him to console him.
"So much blood on Zoya's clothes," said Asad in a horrified tone thru his tears, "She must have been thru so much pain. She can't leave me. I was bad to her. I hurt her a lot. But she can't punish me like dis. She can't leave me like dis. I can't see her like dis."
"Bhaijaan, Zoya will not leave u," said Ayaan holding his right arm.
"Asad, don't think abt those bad days. She is not punishing you in any way but she loves you a lot. Don't blame urself for her condition," said Anwar holding his left arm.
"I want my Zoya back," said Asad in tears lukn at her bloodied clothes.
Others were helpless at how to handle him as he was very broken due to Zoya's condition.
-----Flashback Ends-------
Zoya was stunned on hearing abt dat incident 4m Asad.
"Oh God, it must be so painful for u na," said Zoya in a horrified tone.
Asad nodded his head sadly.
"We will make these 3 pay for their crimes," said Asad.
"True," said Zoya.
Just then, their attention went to d door. They were shocked to see Humeira standing in d doorway wid tears in her eyes. They lukd at one another on seeing Humeira.
"Ye yaha kaise aa gayi?" asked Najma shockingly, "Shit! We forgot to shut d door."
"Don't worry, I will not tell anyone wat I heard," said Humeira at last.
"If u tell anyone then we may be in problem," said Ayaan.
"I understand. I want to know everything. Ye sab kab se chal raha hai? Zoya is my sister & only u people know it. Ammi, abbu n phuphi tired to kill her twice n only u people know. I can't understand wats going in dis house. Now I understand why ami, abbu n phuphi created difference between Zoya n Asad bhaijaan using their bad marriage. They clearly don't want them 2gthr. 2day also, they were trying to stop bhaijaan 4m going after Zoya wen she went to watch cricket match alone. Some minutes ago, I saw Zoya n Asad bhaijaan in d kitchen being very normal wid each other like before. Then I saw them wid Najma n Ayaan outside dis room talking normally so I decided to find wats actually going between all of u & to my shock I got to know many things," said Humeira as wiped her tears.
They did not knew 4m where to start n lukd at one another.
"Will u all tell me anything or u all r thinking me wrong?" asked Humeira.
"We r not thinking u wrong," replied Dilshad.
"Then tell me everything," said Humeira.
She lukd at Zoya who turned out to be her step-sister n went near her.
"Zoya, atleast u tell me sumthn or u hate me?" asked Humeira.
Zoya lukd at her shockingly.
"There is no reason for me to hate u, Humeira," replied Zoya, "I came to know dat I am related to u only after I & Asad came back 4m honeymoon. Then I realized dat we have d same father, ur mother is my step-mother, we have same bua & u r my sister. I can't hate u cuz u r not bad like ur parents n bua. We r just now so shocked to react dat u came to know some of d things as u heard our talks. We will tell u everything."
"Then tell me everything," said Humeira.
Najma signaled Humeira to come n sit near her on d bed.
Precap:
#Humeira comes to know everything related to Zoyan Asad's past. She is broken but tells dat she is wid them in wat they will do to expose d culprits.
#Asad, Zoya, Ayaan n Anwar kidnaps all 4 men involved in Zoya's attack n beats them in a godown teln them to be wid them in exposing GaZiaRin or they will be bear d consequences.
A/N: The way Zoya behaved with Tanveer in flashback part was normal because she was pissed with Tanveer doing chugli of her and Najma with Asad and telling Asad in front of her only how she told Zoya and Najma not to go. On top of that, Asad always compared Tanveer to her. Zoya was already tired and angry with Asad with his behaviour everyday towards her and him thinking women as weak not allowing them to go to watch the match without him or any man. She did not liked anyone telling her what to do especially her husband's female friend. She did wanted to be walked on by Asad and his female friend. Her use of words like STFU or FO were normal being a modern girl with no nonsense attitude.
Like for PMs😊
Part 56
"There is so much planning n plotting going in dis house & I am not even aware of dis. I always thought data mmi, abbu n phuphi only have problems wid Asad bhaijaan's family but there is a lot more than dat. I want to know everything," said Humeira.
"Ur ammi had killed my ammi," said Zoya.
"Wat?" asked Humeira shockingly.
"Its true," replied Zoya.
Everyone then tells Humeira 4m d beginning 4m wat all happened wid Zoya n Asad's family dat is everything abt their past. They even told abt Zoya 4m d time she came in India along wid teln wat caused their almost divorce to how they came 2gthr n fought Tanveer, Qureshis n then Akram. They also say how everything was sorted between Asad n Zoya n Zoya got back her memory. Humeira shockingly hears everything as tears starts cumn 4m her eyes. She can't believe dat her parents n paternal aunt r so evil who even murdered Zoya's mother n tried to murder Zoya twice. They even snatched Ayaan 4m his real mother n family. They r now trying to bring Zoya on their side to use her against Asad n his family as they can't kill her due to d clause in dat property which belongs to Zoya d clause which they came to know after attacking Zoya dat night. They managed to make Zoya go against Asad by bringing their bad past n now r trying to instigate her more against him.
"Aap sab ne muje ye sab pehle kyu nahi bataaya?" asked Humeira wid tears in her tears.
"We did not know how to tell u, Nikhat n Nuzhat abt it thinking how u all be reacting n whether u will believe us or not. If 3 of u wud not have believed us then we were afraid dat whether u will tell ur parents abt we all said to 3 of u. So, we decided to tell 8 of u everything at proper time after we have some proofs of it," replied Najma.
Humeira wiped her tears n said, "Its good dat u all told me everything. I believe u all. I am wid all of u in wat u will all do to expose d culprits n getn them punished."
"We r so happy dat u r wid us," said Ayaan.
"Now, only Nikhat n Nuzhat r the ones remaining in dis house who don't know anything at all," said Zoya.
"How to tell them now?" asked Humeira.
"We need to play mind games wid them," replied Dilshad.
"Wat kind of mind games?" asked Humeira.
"We sud find some opportunity to indirectly instigate them n create seed of doubt against ur parents n phuphi," replied Dilshad.
"But we have to be very sweet n nice wid them as usual n not be rude or angry wid them. Well, hope d opportunity comes soon wen we cud use them," said Zoya.
"I am so happy dat I have a sister," said Humeira wid a smile n hugged Zoya.
Zoya was puzzled wid her sudden hug for a second but hugged her back. Everyone smiled at their hug. They hugged happily for some time before breaking d hug.
"1st we need to find those 4 men who were involved in Zoya's attack. I did a mistake in letn one of d men go who I found once n who told me abt dat night," said Asad.
"Dis time u sud not let him n other 3 men go," said Ayaan.
"Not u but we. I, u, Zoya n Anwar jeeju will get them," said Asad.
"Okay," said Ayaan.
"But 1st I need to make their sketch. I saw one man so I can make his sketch easily but for rest 3, I need Zoya's help as only she saw them," said Asad.
"Humeira," they heard Razia's call.
"Ur ammi is calling u," said Najma.
"She is not my ammi. I will not listen to her," said Humeira.
"But u have to act like u don't know anything abt her n be normal wid her," said Ayaan.
"Fine," said Humeira n left d room.
Gaffur, Razia n Shirin had gone to some relatives n returned after 2 weeks. In those 2 weeks, Zoya n Humeira came more closer. Humeira wud sumtyms feel guilty of being daughter of murderers but Zoya n others wud console her dat its not her fault. Nikhat n Nuzhat were still clueless abt everything. Humeira was so happy to find someone of her family as her own dat is Zoy. Zoya tuk her to visit her adoptive family who all accepted Humeira too as their daughter, sister, sister-in-law n khala. Humeira's happiness grew even more at being accepted by Zoya's adoptive who had no hatred for her like Zoya. Wen GaZiaRin returned, Humeira wud hardly talk wid them n pretend to be study or busy in some or other thing most of d times. But she did not let them doubt dat she is hates them.
Scene shifts to a godown where those 4 men involved in Zoya's attack were tied to d chairs. Asad, Zoya, Ayaan n Anwar were lukn happily at their beaten faces. D men were tied after being beaten by men. Anwar sent men to find these 4 men n bring them here. After dat, 4 of them managed to beat d goons a lot before tying them on d chairs.
"Plz, leave us," said Goon 1(who called Zoya thru Asad's cell).
"How can we leave u so early?" asked Zoya n then turns angry, "U were d only one na who called me for dinner using Asad's call to trap me n then kill me?"
She slapped him hard across d making him wince.
"Wat do u all want 4m us?" asked Goon 2 in a scared tone.
"We want u all to act as our witness against Gaffur, Razia n Shirin otherwise u will face d consequences," replied Asad firmly.
"We will do as u say but plz leave us," begged Goon 3.
"Bewakuf samjha hai kya hume? We r not leaving u all," said Ayaan firmly.
"U all did a grave mistake in attacking Zoya," said Anwar angrily.
"We have been given money," said Goon 4.
"But still u all did mistake so u will be punished for them," said Asad angrily.
Next morning, Zoya, Humeira n Khan sisters watching TV show BFF on Channel V.
"Dis show ended too early yaar. It was so good," said Najma.
"I don't remember wat all happened in d show due to my memory loss," said Zoya.
"I wish Prithvi did not had cancer n hope he survives n reunites wid Sanjana," said Nuzhat.
"Dis is one of d best shows abt love n friendship," said Nikhat.
"I think I need to watch all d episodes 4m d beginning," said Zoya.
"I wish it comes wid Season 2 where Prithvi is recovered," said Humeira.
"Zoya," said Nuzhat.
"Hmmm," said Zoya.
"There r only fes shows which r watchable while 70-80% of shows r so regressive which luks like people had gone 100 years back. Some serials even show heroines wid pallu n ghunghats. In real life too, some of our relatives say dat newly wed brides sud cover her head for some days. Why did they say them to do dat?" asked Nuzhat.
Zoya then saw Asad entering d hall n decided to pretend to hurt him.
"Nuzhat, have u heard abt ragging junior students in college?" asked Zoya.
"Yes," replied Nuzhat.
"Senior students rag junior students in college. In d same way, people want newly wed brides to cover their heads which is also a ragging in a way to show her dat they r superior than her. U know wat Nuzhat? Ur Asad bhaijaan told me to change my dressing sense on d next morning of our marriage wen I came for breakfast in jeans n top. He is also an idiot like those people. Dats why I hate him. But I love u all," replied Zoya.
Nikhat n Nuzhat were shocked wid Zoya's hatred for Asad. Humeira n Najma did not reacted much as they know Zoya is acting.
"Zoya, Asad bhaijaan has changed," said Nikhat.
"I don't think dat such people ever change. He even supported ur dowry saying dat for ur happiness ur family sud bow to dat Imraan's family. He did not even once thought dat d man who never stood for u how will he keep u happy. He did not even thought how will be treated by Qureshis after marriage. He is really very regressive," said Zoya.
Zoya got up 4m d couch. Others saw Asad at d entrance of d hall.
"U were hearing our talks ha," taunted Zoya.
"U were talking abt me so I can hear," said Asad, "I have really changed."
"I don't think so," said Zoya wid attitude n left 4m there.
Other girls too got up.
"Bhaijaan, we will talk wid her," said Nikhat.
Asad smiled inwardly.
"Wat will u talk wid her?" asked Asad.
"We will convince her dat u really changed," replied Nuzhat.
NikNuz left d hall.
"I have a feeling dat Zoya will play some mind games on Nikhat n Nuzhat," said Asad.
"Its great if it happens," said Najma.
NikNuz comes in Zoya's room. Zoya was playing games on her I-Pad.
"Bhabhi, plz stop hating Asad bhaijaan. He is not now wat u think," said Nikhat.
Zoya smiles inwardly thinking dat its time to play mind games on them.
"He really loves u," said Nuzhat.
"I hate Asad very much. U both r so innocent to not see his true face. In dis house, d only persons who made me realize d true face of Asad r ur ammi, mamu n mumaani. I am so happy dat they told me dat day abt wat all Asad did to me n how much he hurt me. 1st I thought them bad as they always insulted me, Asad, ammi n Najma but now I understood how they r so nice dat they told me abt Asad n he too confessed his wrong doings. Ur ammi n mumaani even told me dat I was a victim of marital rape as Asad wud always drug me n rape me cuz I decided to divorce which hurt his ego. He cud not tolerate dat a woman is divorcing him not d other way round. Don't tell anyone dat I told dis to both of u otherwise everyone will think them wrong. I like both of u so I want to advice both of u dat never marry a wrong guy otherwise situation will also bcum like mine," said Zoya.
NikNuz r shocked especially wid d marital rape thing.
"Did they really told u so much thing abt Asad bhaijaan?" asked Nuzhat.
"Yes," replied Zoya.
NikNuz left d room while Zoya smirked.
NikNuz entered Humeira's room where she was talking wid Najma n Ayaan. NikNuz tells them wat all Zoya told them. D trio pretended to luk shocked.
"Apart 4m us, plz don't tell abt dis to anyone," said Nikhat.
"We won't tell," said Najma.
"How can they accuse bhai of such a disgusting thing?" asked Ayaan angrily.
"Its very clear dat ammi, mamu n mumaani r always against bhabhi n bhaijaan to get reunited. They even tried to make Zoya go against badi ammi saying dat she made her to marry Asad. I don't know if they really accused bhaijaan of such a disgusting thing. But Zoya can't even say lies abt anyone abt such a disgusting thing. So, we r confused. Hope Zoya don't have such wrong misconception abt bhaijaan," replied Nikhat.
"I don't want bhabhi to thing bhaijaan like dat. Even I think Zoya can't lie such a big thing abt anyone. If wat she saif is true then why ammi n mumaani told Zoya such bad things abt Zoya. I can't believe they will hate bhaijaan so much to say all these," said Nuzhat.
"We sud not tell all dis to anyone," said Humeira.
"Yaa," said Najma.
Scene shifts to Zoya vomiting a lot in her room 4m some time. Asad had gone to his office so he was not there. Zoya has missed her periods dis time.
"Why I am vomiting a lot?" thinks Zoya confusingly, "I even missed my periods. Can I be pregnant? I think I need to check it. I need to go too d doctor."
Zoya left d house. She did not told anyone abt her vomiting n her doubt.
Scene shifts to a female doctor's cabin. Zoya is sitting before d doctor.
"Doctor, wats d result?" asked Zoya.
D doctor lukd at her wid a smile n replied, "D result is positive."
A smile came on Zoya's lips.
"Doctor, I am so happy. But plz, don't tell dis news to anyone. It's a request," requested Zoya, "I have some enemies around who needs to be dealt 1st."
"I understand, Zoya. I still remember ur condition after d attack," said d doctor.
"Thanks doctor for understanding," said Zoya wid a smile.
"U welcome. Congratulations for dis good news," said d doctor wid a smile.
"Thank u," said Zoya wid a smile.
"U need to take good care of urself n ur baby," said d doctor wid a smile.
"Okay doctor," said Zoya wid a smile.
After some more talks, Zoya left d hospital. She kept her pregnancy reports in her metallic clutch which had number lock system so dat no one comes across it.
In d evening, Zoya was sitting in d garden along wid Humeira on d bench.
"Humi, u r gonna be a khala," whispered Zoya.
"Really?" asked Humeira happily squealing in delight.
"Yes," whispered wid a smile, "But say in a low voice."
"Okay," whispered Humeira.
They then saw Razia n Shirin cumn 2wards d garden.
"Before they see u, u go n bring Nikhat-Nuzhat here so dat they get to see some of their realities 2day only if possible," said Zoya.
"Okay," said Humeira n left 4m there making sure those 2 women does not see her.
Razia n Shirin comes to Zoya. Zoya pretends to be deep in thought abt sumthn.
"Wat r u thinking so much?" asked Razia.
Scene shifts to Humeira convincing NikNuz to come in d garden to talk sumthn important. NikNuz agrees to come wid them.
Scene shifts to d garden.
"I am thinking dat I am being too rude on Asad," replied Zoya.
"Why r u thinking like dat?" asked Shirin.
"I think Asad has really changed n he is not bad now," replied Zoya.
Zoya was hoping they say sumthn bad n NikNuz listens wat they say.
"Asad has not changed. He even raped u many times," said Razia.
"I don't think Asad will ever force himself on me," said Zoya.
They reached d garden. Humeira told them to hide n listen. She was smirking to herself dat her plan may succeed now after bringing them here in d garden. NikNuz saw their ammi n mumaani teln sumthn bad abt their brother to Zoya. Humeira suggested they sud listen by hiding on wat all they say to Zoya. NikNuz agreed wid her.
"U sud stay away 4m Asad. He is a very cheap guy," said Shirin.
"As we earlier said, he used to drug u & rape u cuz he cud not tolerate his wife deciding to divorce him instead d other way round. His ego was hurt. Also he wanted to claim his rights on u wid or widout u wishes so he used to drug u before hvng his way wid u. He even slept wid his childhood friend Tanveer to hurt u showing dat since he is a man he can sleep wid anyone he wants. Tanveer is even pregnant wid his child," said Razia.
"I don't think he has ever slept wid a behenji like Tanveer wen he did not even had his eyes on me even wen I wore skimpy clothes wen we both were alone," said Zoya.
"He is surely planning sumthn to trap u," said Razia.
"U never know wen he will pounce on u like a beast," said Shirin.
"He even did ur wardrobe malfunction to humiliate u publicly n ruin ur career," said Razia.
"Wat?" asked Zoya shockingly.
"Bhabhi is right," replied Shirin, "Asad did not liked women working outside d house so he planned to 1st befriend u & give u a dress like d same dress which he earlier tore in anger & then tamper wid ur dress so dat u r publicly humiliated & ur career is ruined."
Zoya was getn angry in her mind for their lie but she controlled.
"We r going. U stay away 4m Asad ha," said Razia.
"Okay," said Zoya which brought smile on their faces.
Razia n Shirin left 4m there. NikNuz were very shocked wid all d lies they were hearing 4m their ammi n mumaani. Zoya too left d garden n went in her room.
"Dat means Zoya was really saying d truth abt wat they abt bhaijaan," said Nuzhat.
"We knew Zoya can't say lie abt such a big thing abt anyone. Why they r saying lies to Zoya ?" asked Nikhat shockingly.
"I think its time for both of u to know everything," said Humeira.
"Wat everything?" asked Nuzhat.
"Abt some who r our own but r actually criminals," replied Humeira.
Scene shifts to Humeira teln everything to NikNuz in her room. NikNuz were shocked n in tears to know all d truth. They were also happy at Zoya being their cousin sister. They also understood why Zoya hated Asad so much n how Asad had hurt her so much. They can't believe dat their own ammi is such a disgusting n evil person along wid their mamu n mumaani. They told Humeira dat they both r wid them on their fight against those evils. Humeira wiped their tears teln them dat its d time for them to be strong.
"So, Zoya is doing drama of still hvng memory loss?" asked Nikhat.
"Yes," replied Humeira.
In d evening, Zoya is not cumn in d kitchen to help wid cooking. She was watching TV in d hall. Razia n Shirin comes there. Dilshad n Humeira too comes there.
"Zoya, why r u not helping in cooking?" asked Razia.
"Let it be ammi, she may be tired na. Its not necessary if she helps or not. We r all there na in d kitchen," replied Humeira as she knew why Zoya was not helping.
"Par Zoya iss ghar ki bahu hai na," said Shirin.
"Bahu hu naukar nahi," said Zoya rudely, "Main bahu hu iska matlab jaruri nahi hai ki main kitchen me help karoon. Itne saare servants aur cooks hai na then why its necessary for me to help? I will not do anything. Aap sabko yahi lagta hai ki ladkiyon ki shaadi k baad kitchen me hi jagah hai. But I don't like all dis. If u all want to work in kitchen along wid servants then its ur wish but don't complain dat I am not helping in d kitchen."
All were shocked wid Zoya's rudeness. She always helped in kitchen willingly even though n loved cooking also. But only Humeira knew why Zoya spoke rudely wid all.
"Zoya, why r u speaking like dis?" asked Gaffur shockingly, "U sud also help in kitchen."
"Look, who's talking," taunted Zoya wid a smile, "Khud ko to chai banaane ya anda boil karne bhi nahi aata aur muje lecture dene chale hai. Even Asad n Ayaan knows cooking but u only knows how to eat n give orders to everyone. So plz, keep ur mouth shut."
Gaffur n others were shocked. Asad n Ayaan were controlling their laughter.
"Zoya, forgive him. Vo aise hi bolte rehte hai," said Razia pretending to smile, "If u don't want to help then its ur wish. Sorry for cumn here to call u."
"Its okay," said Zoya.
Razia glared at Gaffur signaling not to say anything to Zoya to anger her more. He was still very shocked wid Zoya's comment on him of not knowing to cook anything. Razia, Shirin, Dilshad n Humeira went back in d kitchen as Zoya sighed in relief.
"My mood is spoiled now," said Zoya n got up 4m d couch.
She signaled Asad to follow her to their room which he does.
"I sud talk to her to make her feel better," said Asad n got up.
Once they reached d room, Zoya shuts d latch of d door.
"Do u know Asad why I behaved like dat n not helping in d kitchen?" asked Zoya.
"I think u r not in mood to help in kitchen or u r acting to be rude wid all," replied Asad.
"No, dats not d reason," said Zoya.
"Then wats d reaon?" asked Asad.
"If I go inside d kitchen, I will feel uneasy due to smell of some of d foods & I may vomit there only. I behaved like dat cuz I am pregnant," replied Zoya.
Asad was shocked at 1st n then got happy. He smiled at her happily.
"Wen u got to know abt dis?" asked Asad happily as he hug her.
"2day only," replied Zoya wid a smile, "I was vomiting a lot so I checked myself by a doctor. We sud not let our enemies know abt it otherwise they may try to harm us. I told only Humi abt it."
"Don't worry, Zoya. We will not let anything to happen wid u & our baby," said Asad as he caressed her back.
He broke d hug n went down on his knees. He pulled her t-shirt a little revealing her belly. He then caressed her belly n kissed it while wrapping her hands around her waist. Zoya smiled at his gesture. He lowered back her top n got up.
"Thank u so much Zoya for dis good news," said Asad wid a smile n kissed her forehead.
"I want our 1st baby to be a girl," said Asad wid a smile.
"And her name will be Zara as u said," said Zoya wid a smile.
Asad nodded his head wid a smile in agreement.
Precap:
#Next morning, during breakfast Zoya takes lots of pickles n ketchup for eating shocking everyone. Razia asks her why she is eating so much pickles n ketchup to which she asks did she ever asked her why she eats paan so much shocking her, Gaffur n Razia while making others laugh. Asad whispers Zoya to control her appetite in front of all.
#D police comes in SM.
Like for PMs😊
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Writer - ExoticDisaster | Graphicer - Oh_nakhrewaali | Theme - Bag Unfolding Yesterday Zoya coughed, pulling the scarf higher over her nose and...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's day contest - A Bag full of love. cover : oh_nakhrewaali | writer : missFiesty_69 |...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's Day contest - A bag full of love . cover : ExoticDisaster aka Shiri | writer :...