surbhikideewani thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks for sharing i am really very upset to see this never thought this will happen but yes it is bcoz of slot change agar sahil bhi hote to yahi result hota bcoz on tht slot 2 top shows yhm and ssk are aired even if people want to watch qh they cant bcoz of the slot clash so i will request azma fans to watch it on tv.
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
@ Surbhikidewani:
The TRP during the wrap up of Sanam's story was 1.2 and then 1.4 I think. It had a slight increase in the last week. That is coz people were still wanting to see how her story ends. People were still somewhat invested in it. But now with a new story, they will either start watching or not bother at all! That is the risk of a new story. In all shows when leads get united the show has higher TRP. But here the PH did the opposite. But even with that, the last part of Sanam's story in same time slot got higher TRP than this story is getting.

The main reason Zee put QH in that slot was coz they didn't want ETR which is a new show to have to compete with YHM and SSK. They thought since QH already had an audience they can retain it. But foolishly they thought if they change the whole story they will get more attention. But fact is, people were invested in the story they already had. It's their choice if they want to watch a new show. (Which is essentially what QH is now with different characters and cast etc). Even if not the same amount of people are watching there is no reason TRP would have gone down this much. That is why I blame the PH.

@ Shimmer and Ahana: Please note that this is a free forum and you can't ask people why they come here or why they comment. Some people are here to read fiction. Not everyone is here coz they are currently watching the show. The show is 3 years old and has fans from a long time ago. The reason Veera had 1.5 TRP at an early evening slot was coz they managed to retain some of the audience who were still invested in the show and characters enough to watch it even at that time. Just coz people give their honest opinion does not mean they are bashing or that they hate AZMA. I have hardly seen them to hate them. But I do dislike this PH very much now. That is coz of how arrogant they are, and how they don't do justice to their stories or pairings anymore.
Edited by MrDarcyfan - 9 years ago
Ankudi15 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
same here @mandy
it isnt that azma arent adorable
but i hate this ph and i have wowed not to watch qh so i am not watching qh after first few epis.
There hasnt been any once popular show that was damaged the way qh2&3 were and i am quite sure they did that purposefully ...and that is why i despise them to a great extent :(
halima_zaka thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ohh😔 i hope next tym trp increase
VishaD. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7
Everyone are reminded to stick to discussing this shows TRP instead of bringing in other shows in comparison. Breaking of rules would lead to strict action being taken.

QH DT
Aahana. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: THE_BOSS

@ahana----- for your very kind info ...that same show of KVB still holds the record of 2.65 Trp ...which is the highest trp for any LIFE OK show up to date...that too it was the time when saubhagyavati was only 3 months old...KVB can carry a show on his shoulder that too single handedly ...so don't bring up KVb's name unnecessarily in this topic...and also remember sahil jungle and dharamshala track still holds the record of the highest rating of qubool hai (4.65 and 4.1 respectively)...

well mr boss sahil trp was barc trp
so don't say its the higest🤣
asya would beat this trp with an ease
but their trp was tam trp get that
lol kuch bhi🤣
Edited by Aahana. - 9 years ago
Aahana. thumbnail

Originally posted by: sameer24

tumhare muh me ghee shakkar oct ki end tak qhatm ho jayega btw kaunse acchw shows sb kuch to boakwaas hai indian tv par

lol height of jealousy🤣 I doubt you are a indian ??
Aahana. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Junoon-e-SaHil

I am sorry, are you guys really comparing American supernatural and Indian ones?! Really?! 😆 Please don't even go there, no matter I don't LOVE Vampire Diaries and stuff, but, really?! American shows and Indian shows, please, OMG! 😆 Indian TV doesn't know how to show horror and supernatural stuff, they ruin it badly. It should better stick to love stories only😆

I am not gonna judge any actor's performance, coz well they are doing their job, but this comparison had me go all 😆

I wouldn't even wish the closure of the show and less TRPs, but just don't compare SaHil and AzMa, its gonna boil up some fans. There's no point basically.

kon kar raha compare lol🤣 sahil wer boring my pov
coz I have watched them in season 2
they wer hell boring
most of the Indians loved only asya kabhi
nobody wanted season 2
all wanted it to close😉
but qh chal raha hain tho hum kya kare
now azma aaye
we enjoying azma
so dusre log jalne lage tho hum kya kare
Aahana. thumbnail

Originally posted by: sameer24

dear shimmer i use yhm example coz its in same time slot secondly if ur related to ghajni thn ill make u remember saahil was a part of qh nd i will b here to troll ur beloved azzu nd mahi.anyway u cant jst blame timeslot for dwindling trps its the fault of PH. For trolling us in return im trolling them

bapre ithni nafrat
u need to be admitted to hospital
coz you are serious🤣
azzu mahi ki trp main tumara kya lena dena
tum to dekthe nahi ho na bhaiya🤣
Aahana. thumbnail

Originally posted by: admarani2

oh really thnk u so much for d info dr bcos i never followed d show on tht time on tv watched it online only but heard a lot about tht u said na 0.1 trp show fans r still waiting fr its season2 nly bcos of viraj character well played by kv👏...cnt understand whn did i mentioned kv in comment i mentioned nly gul nd nt even mentioned abt d s4 mentioned nly abt treatment of gul 2wrds fans nd d male leads (includes ksg also)thn y u brought kv into ths...if u dnt like kv/ahil/sahil i cnt do anything jst bursted out my hate to zee nd qh ph😊

go burst out at gorky fb page or his insta
why are you here ??
this is azma trp
if you are angry with ph then go complain to zee huh