beguiling thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mystic.charm

You made my day darling!! 😃 😃 nd yeah, as much as I love people posting their opinions, I'm a varbhi fan 😳 😆
(No offence to all those who posted their really rational and practical insights though! The're really good! ) 👏
P.s- I also shipped sehan! ( that profile pic of yours )

Aww! 🤗

KaBhiKiBasanti thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Mee tooo!!
They really make a ravishing and spectacular pair!!
I wished they can be together
I hope too
Love them
Not only in show but theyl just rock insta!!
Love VarBhi..ShaJan
I just love AsYa...and Sehaan!! They rocked
N after them its only VarBhi who really impress!!
Certainly u r not the only one!!
It doesn't matter in majority n minority
We have our own choices and yeah we love them...
Edited by riddhi1206 - 10 years ago
AGirlHasNoName thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
^^lol pretty sure none of us were trying to change anyone's opinion, we were sharing our views like the rest. 😆
SurbhikiPankhi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Shared the same opinion so many times repeatedly that it seems like convincing. 😆
But hey! Freedom of expression. 😳
AGirlHasNoName thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Eekkss!! I Must've missed the disclaimer stating that only Jannat/Shaad fans opinion's welcome. Oh well, it's cool..I'm off now! Peace out sister!
Singularity thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@mystic.charm

You have mentioned that you shipped SeHan. I did/do too! 😳 Do visit the SeHan AT once. 😃

Edited by FireNIce - 10 years ago
KhatamKahani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Looks like the attempt at joke, sarcasm and dig failed!

And because the actual points are hard to refute, best to resort to other things.😆
Edited by KhatamKahani - 10 years ago
OriginalJuhi_04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: ...Tanu...

If they have chamestry, then my favorite couples have rocketing chemistry I swear. 😳😆

R u talking abt d couple in ur profile pic?😉 Ye to kuch bhi nahi. Now, some r showing their for dat murdering terrorist Murtaza n wants him to be paired wid Seher who will change him for good. To Shaad-Jannat kya hai?
mystic.charm thumbnail
I'm so effing happy that ppl did ship them and I really appreciate everybody's opinions! 😆 👍🏼
Edited by mystic.charm - 10 years ago
radadolcevida thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
did you see varun new instagram pic? Why i feel it's related to Mahira and she will be their daughter only 😕
PS: by the way, beautiful picture