Intuitive thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chicksoup

Pink,

They are just not interested in showing a fight between Ahil and Shaad because..Face it!- We saw the shirtless Shaad and it is not great.😆

OK, I am being mean there...But seriously,..That is the first thought that came to my mind in the chudail - Shaad seduction scene..Does this guy have muscles?😆 So they have him playing this softhearted , soft brained guy...😉...No wonder they couldn't get an established actor to take up this role. Even Saif is written way better than Shaad.

THAT IS THAT. That is all Shaad is about, for me. I am thankful I can leave Shaad there.

This story is not about Ahil fighting Shaad for Sanam...

As far as I am concerned, it is only about Sahil and I am happy if Ahil finds it in his heart to forgive Shaad and thank him for keeping Sanam alive...

Jannat- Is Fictional...Nothing about her interests anyone. 😆 I am not sure what they had in mind when they created Jannat...

Sahil now is like...

U know your best friend or brother is marrying the wrong girl...but you know he loves her and hopes she will learn to love him back enough...and one day she might actually surprise you by how much she loves him. 😊

Shaad is just leave it! They say he is a good model, but sorry to say I didn't find looking cute qualities in him. He is too rigid!
Well, soup you really know how to convince people. I'm ready to watch now, will watch!😆

I watched the first part of Iv- damn boring! So silly, they are just laughing with nothing else. SJ didn't look interested too. She feels and is like who she is with Kv. Here she was as they said formal.
And well, likes- I don't know on Insta but I know what is going on the forum😆😆😆
chicksoup thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Pink,
Edited the above comment with thoughts from Sunday Driver.
Intuitive thumbnail

Pink,

They are just not interested in showing a fight between Ahil and Shaad because..Face it!- We saw the shirtless Shaad and it is not great.😆

OK, I am being mean there...But seriously,..That is the first thought that came to my mind in the chudail - Shaad seduction scene..Does this guy have muscles?😆 So they have him playing this softhearted , soft brained guy...😉...No wonder they couldn't get an established actor to take up this role. Even Saif is written way better than Shaad.

THAT IS THAT. That is all Shaad is about, for me. I am thankful I can leave Shaad there.

This story is not about Ahil fighting Shaad for Sanam...

As far as I am concerned, it is only about Sahil and I am happy if Ahil finds it in his heart to forgive Shaad and thank him for keeping Sanam alive...

Jannat- Is Fictional...Nothing about her interests anyone. 😆 I am not sure what they had in mind when they created Jannat...

Sahil now is like...

U know your best friend or brother is marrying the wrong girl...but you know he loves her and hopes she will learn to love him back enough...and one day she might actually surprise you by how much she loves him. 😊

Edited.

WOW!

I just caught the Sunday Driver...

Vrushali has described Shaad perfectly- He is the void...emptiness...flawed...unreal , she says...and as unreal as Jannat is. 👏

Sanam is called Air- all that is left of Sanam, apparently.

Loved the first three characters- Sanam 2, Ahil and SK and her description of them...These three have a character...Just the way most fans have interpreted them.👍🏼

Really, I'm gonna catch up with that now!
Intuitive thumbnail
i Checked the driver. Seriously, it was so great! It hasn't yet been posted in forum right?
So accurate description!
chicksoup thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dil-E-Pagalpan

i Checked the driver. Seriously, it was so great! It hasn't yet been posted in forum right?

So accurate description!

😉

Hello stranger! 😲

😆 What is your colour now? 🤣
Intuitive thumbnail

😉

Hello stranger! 😲

😆 What is your colour now? 🤣

Kya color?
R u just joking ya tujhe seriously nahi pata mein kaun hu? Kyuki mujhe bi nahi pata mein kaun hu? Affected by bhulne ki bimari- The famous disease!

Intuitive thumbnail

Kya color?
R u just joking ya tujhe seriously nahi pata mein kaun hu? Kyuki mujhe bi nahi pata mein kaun hu? Affected by bhulne ki bimari- The famous disease!

Ab functioning hogaya brain ka mere colour tha same shocking- Kya ise bi bhulne-ki-bimari huyi hai? But abi sirf ada disease ka proper treatment hu hai isilye I don't know my name. I am Dil-E-Anamika😆
chicksoup thumbnail

Ab functioning hogaya brain ka mere colour tha same shocking- Kya ise bi bhulne-ki-bimari huyi hai? But abi sirf ada disease ka proper treatment hu hai isilye I don't know my name. I am Dil-E-Anamika😆

You are PINK!

PINK PINK PINK.

Get it tattooed on your forearm, please.😳 This forum cannot deal with anymore amnesia.😃

Intuitive thumbnail

You are PINK!

PINK PINK PINK.

Get it tattooed on your forearm, please.😳 This forum cannot deal with anymore amnesia.😃

So, you don't have amnesia. Thank God!
Pink is not on my forearm but on my face.😳😆😆
vm17 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Ok. So I hope all that hullabaloo over F32 and the SR scene is over.

Yeah. Hopes I've got...😆😉

Anyway...

A few thoughts on how to feel about this with a little less negativity.

Firstly, I must say I liked the Sahil scene spoiler though it was not hot...It was sweet...very sweet..And for now, it is enough to get something sweet...steamy can come later.

So...Jannat looks at Shad and sees Ahil...and the whole world calls it Jannat ki brain ki chemical lochha...🤣...I have to laugh here, sorry about that.

But this confirms everyone thinks Jannat is weird...it is not just the Sahil fans who think so.😉

Woh kya hai?...Uski dimag ki haalat theek nahi hai. ...Pat on the back for diagnosing it as amnesia compounded with some other brain injury too.😉

As for the SR scene- I watched the precap. Jannat seemed to be going about it very innocently...who knows what is on her mind. Let us not jump to conclusions...

The idea I got was that Shaad has to endure this punishment for keeping Sanam from Ahil. He has his Jannat doing everything he has privately dreamed about- but now she is out of bounds for him.

Nek Shaad?- Thyagraj Shaad? - Mahaan Shaad?

It i s none of the above.

It is Bewakoof Shaad..and now he has to pay with his tears and frustration as it starts dawning on him slowly how Jannat NEVER FELT anything for him as a person. It was always only Ahil- That is how insignificant Shaad is and it hurts...The tears at the Nikah as Jannat said Qubool Hai was tears of Rejection...and not any mahaanta...Sahil and Shaad fans can roar and say it was- but that is not how it was written...or portrayed.

Ahil is thankful to Shaad- For saving Sanam's life..and giving her back to him...There is nothing to be ashamed about that...It is Ahil's greatness that he can appreciate another man's love...since that love kept Sanam alive. And now- Mehendi video- He realises Sanam LOVED HIM AND ONLY HIM.

I feel this is how this track is going....Ahil cannot believe his luck that Sanam still feels for him beyond the hatred she portrays...and Sanam's chemical lochha brain shamelessly starts seeing Ahil everywhere. 😆

BEST DIALOGUE OF FRIDAY EPISODE-

From Ahil to Chudail- Shaad aur Jannat k ebeech kuchh ho ya na ho..hamare beech kuchh nahi hone waala hai. 😆

And with that Chudail goes off, humming this song. 😉😆

Bairi piya bada bedardi, ish
Vengeful lover, very heartless

Ho, bairi piya bada bedardi
Oh, vengeful lover, very heartless

Dil ka dard na jaane saudaai
You don't know my heart's pain, crazy one

Harjaai zulmi ram duhaai
Unfaithful, unjust one, oh god

Kaise kahoon kaase kahoon haai ram
How can I tell, who do I tell, oh god

Dil ka dard na jaane
You don't know my heart's pain

Na jaane, na jaane, na jaane jaane jaane haai
You don't know, you don't know, you don't know

Bairi piya bada re bedardi
Vengeful lover, very heartless

Ho ho, bairi piya bada be, ish
Oh oh, vengeful lover, very

😉

Now my feelings about the BTS nonsense:

1. F32 cannot get hold of KV😉 as we clearly saw it...He is keeping a low profile...out of boredom perhaps. It was nice to see him cheering the show on SBS.👏 IMO, that is what a star does- promote his show. I am thankful he is not projecting himself here...hope this level of maturity continues, since I'd like to watch something worthwhile beyond the show too...meaning- a nice KV or Survir IV.

2. SJ and Varun IV. OK. After all that Mic adjusting and settling down that took forever...I was not really interested in watching the whole thing. They are two friends...They share a Selfie Culture...Who are we to judge their Likes and Dislikes? I really liked SJ's expressions through most of the IV. It looked like she was putting in a huge effort to stay tuned...😆...Sorry, if U disagree with me.

3. Fake SR pics. They are there. Now if it irks you and makes you lose connect with Sahil- Try this.
It is Jannat and Shaad..and so this is all Shaad's imagination. He can imagine he is kissing and hugging Sanam, Zoya or Seher..or even an actress named Surbhi Jyoti...It is his private world of fantasy. If U don't like it, ignore it.😆

Let us just hope the show gets back on track and Raziya doesn't appear again..and Chudail shows a new unseen colour...and Shaad...Well, let him stick around in any form they want...

After all, it is all about Sahil! 🥳Thank U, KV for that tip on what to look forward to. And thank U Zee for changing the slot...Now it is a matter of pride for the PH...😆..The efforts are showing in the Eid promotion.👏

PS:If anyone is in the mood to comment, I'd really appreciate if we can leave the past behind and look forward to the future. Jo beet gayi, so baat gayi.😊

The dialogue and the way KV said it was good.I too read the post on F32 where the characters were described as five elements of nature.Janna t is really an airhead.And Shaad was the space.Most aptly described i would say.S2 asked Shaad to make kissing sounds but it did'nt have any effect on Ahil.He knows about S2.So that plan of S2 backfired.She was planning to show hers and Shaad's photos to Jannat.wonder she is going to do that or has changed her mind.