God, why don't you just get them married
Just can't handle the intensity of their emotions anymore
Eagerly waiting for the next part to know what happens next
Please continue soon 😊
kaju27 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ufff this update was hot!!!
aaya moments of roof were hot..they can't stay away from each other...
get them married soon...
I have a ques...did someone see them on roof??
suearmaniac thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sweet_tehs

Res for IBP Mayur sue sum Shama and all Choco ke pyare readers.

thanku for res tehs 🤗
idhar bhi page kha liya 😆
suearmaniac thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Beautiful update choco 🤗
This was a gud read
the best scene over the roof
ah i cud jst imagine the terrace,the city lights ,the night the cold winds
all so beautifully written choco
their passion asad ki restlesness and my most fav that promise at the end
those words of asad ah i so LOVE IT!
Pls update soon plsh and yeah wo terrace ka darwaaza hawa se laga ya sach me koi tha waha who might have seen them so close?
I hope hawa se laga ho
u gotta update soon
Avie thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Mine
Unress

Berry.. Another beautiful update.. 😳

Thank you so much for mentioning me out there.. 🤗You are a darling! ❤️
Really happy to be back.. 😃

The love between them, their emotions everything was just spot-on! 😳👏
Love the story so much.. 😳

And love you more! ❤️
Edited by Avie - 9 years ago
enthusiastic thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Choco this was awesome superb update yaar
really loved it
well written
thanks for the pm dear
countinue soon...
-Prinky- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
What a Beautiful update Choco...!!!!
Lovely AsYa moments...
Asad's restlessness...their emotions...the need of to be with each other...all is just perfect...!!!
Continue soon...
MayurChan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Lovely Update..
Hope nothing goes bad for them now..
Continue soon.
jas91 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
a very well written & Superb updt Choco😃
Asya r so in love & enjoying their happy time
But seeing Asad's restlessness I hope its just bcuz of d hurdles they had faced
& there will b no more difficulties as they have faced a lot already
A very neat job 👏
awesome read😃
AkaiBara thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet_tehs

Res for IBP Mayur sue sum Shama and all Choco ke pyare readers.

Res
unres

amazing update

loveddd it

OMG asya on terrace 😳

thnadi hawa

mast mood

or kya chahiye 😉

loveddd how they understand each other

eagerly waiting for asya ki shadi ki bat

update sooonishhh

aaj ho jaye toh best hai