Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 15th Sept 2025.
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Conceiving of PL…
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
which new Bollywood movie should i watch ....
💫 The Heuphorias Discussion Thread 💫
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs BAN, 9th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
What does that even stand for? Sorry, I dont know this... I get too confused with short forms.😆
Originally posted by: flora212
And yea along with Esha's description we need to add bit more till the end I mean the upcoming Monday episode. Though Sahil actually ended on third March but the presence of their chemistry is still alive so I think we should describe that too
Originally posted by: najma123
What does that even stand for? Sorry, I dont know this... I get too confused with short forms.😆
What is this about? Farewell to KV?😭Originally posted by: Raingoddess
Exactly, thats why I said copy n paste, then u can add the gifs, music n update it too... So use my post as a template or starting point and then take it from there...
So who wants to make the thread? 😃Remember it should be well decorated😳I feel we should distribute the work among Sahil fans...those who wants to participate in making the thread
we can write an alternative ending too. But we will also praise their burning chemistry after 3rd March in the second post. You got me?Originally posted by: Raingoddess
Nafs dont u think we shud stop at the kiss... As in the perfect ending?
I love Aahil's prayers for Sanam and the jee karda sequence too but idk where do u guys want it to stop?I also think we can have someone write an alternative ending kinda thing... Aa in what could have been?
Originally posted by: Raingoddess
Nafs dont u think we shud stop at the kiss... As in the perfect ending?
I love Aahil's prayers for Sanam and the jee karda sequence too but idk where do u guys want it to stop?I also think we can have someone write an alternative ending kinda thing... Aa in what could have been?
So who wants to make the thread? 😃Remember it should be well decorated😳I feel we should distribute the work among Sahil fans...those who wants to participate in making the thread
Raaz-e-Mohabbat: A Valentine's Day Mystery Bhopal in February carried a crisp chill, yet the warmth of approaching Valentine's Day was...