Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Main hoon na
Splash-ASYA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i just read the twist ka tarka?? is thaat a dream?? or a prank?? or a dare?? or zoya wants to run away from asad so that he confesses??

ok watever it is give the update ASAP so that confusion clear ho jaaye. she is lying for sureee...
Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet_tehs

thank u thank u thank u thank u so much for giving such a long n beautiful update n that too before me going on a holiday.🤗

Well about the updates..
Zoya excited for saree day. It was fun.
The gif made was also good.
The one Asad gifted her was beautiful. But didn't he know that this was backless when he brought it?

Asad n DilRaz convo was fun too.
N then of course the song part was hilarious..
But how did Rashid n gafoor manaofy dadis?
They dint know about song part before Asad told them.

Zoya n Asad naughty convo outside RaDil room was nice.
Zoya' project thoughts were beautiful.
Agar final project Aisa hai then what will be dream project?

Thanks again continue soon.

Asad was gone only for an hour; he went he asked for a ready made saree; he bought ; he left; He did not inspect it; Isn;t that how men buy things for women??? Unko women ke liye shopping aati hai kya?

Rashid and Gafur are their ammi ke laadle; one pout and dadis maan gaye
Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet_tehs

Waited so long for it n commented so late..

At least you are not a silent reader😊

Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: EMOksgian

awsum mindblowing ., beautiful update thxxx :)
kk so begin vd sari ,... sari is a very sexy Indian dress and u used it very hotly and perfectly poor asad ;)
dadi's r tooo cute <3
Maa ke ladles vr bcum PPP lol too hilarious part :D
bt vats wrong vd asad vy he din't ask any thing pucha bhi to regarding project not fair :/
I know story is moving at its own pace bt I m eagerly waiting fr d day ven zoya announce infront of everybody ( friends ) dat she is asad's wife and asad vl share his actual feelings vd zoya :)

Thank you for reading and commenting
Tadibaaaz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Twist ka tadka zaror zoya ka plan hai to make him realise and tell the world his true feelings for humairah
or she is planning to trap asad
wait a sec exams over college over so my asya so yeah they can finally come close yipeee
Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: skavya

Beautiful update dear...!!!!

I really enjoyed the whole saree scene...poor Asad...so torture for him...
finally he talk with Dilshad & Razia...that scene was also fun...& ohh he was so frank with them...
Their family time was so nice...elders romance & youngers teasing to them...loved it...
Zoya's concept was so thoughtful...loved it sooo much...
Whole update was so beautifully written with pics...
continue soon...
Thankew so much for pm 😊

Gulaabo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
i hope this is just zoya's way to make asad jealous...
Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: H.e.n.a

Loved the update!

Fun filled update was it!
Loved the saree scenes..
Asad's comfortable relationship with his Ammis was beautifully described.
Lastly Asad finally managed to sent off their dadis!!
Now it will be interesting to see how AsYa manages their daily life.

Update soon. Thnks for the pm...😊

aarzoo50 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
beautiful update chahat...
asad made the dadis leave...
n reason... woah...he said it directly to his ammi n saasu ammi...😛
bt the work they had come fr is all done...
waiting fr next part
plz continue soon