Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
CASE IN COURT 31.8
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Why she gets bollywood movies
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Damn🤣 🤣🤣Originally posted by: Chahanya
OMG it is like SaSe are captured in a dacoit's adda just imagine Tanveer to be dancing "Chaku se maar diya jaaye ya top (cannonball) se uda diya jaaye bol tere saath kya sulook kiya jaaye"🤣
Originally posted by: flora212
Damn🤣 🤣🤣
Nafs its not that bad really, at least not from what I saw today yet...
When Haya gave the gun to Ahil, Sanam2 was talking about how Sanam had asked him to stay away from all this as its very dangerous for him and everyone...its not like he was listening to Sanam2...it was more him paying heed to Sanam's pleas...but he still called the inspector and asked them to carry on the investigation and Sanam2 was thinking till they reach IM she would have time to get rid of the gun...
The gun is there for a purpose so I still think it would get handed over to the police and Sanam2 would also be in this mess with Tanveer somehow...otherwise there really is no point with that gun at all...
Also I have a feeling that the letter is actually from Sanam since it was asking Ahil to go to Gulhiya factory ...otherwise why would he ask him to go to that factory
Lets see...
PS: I'm totally ignoring the almost slap (I still have my issues with Ahil for this, but clearly for the cvs it seems like one of those things that they show without any actual meaning behind it...they clearly have not connected him raising his hand with his past as an abused kid...idiots they are.!
We are just gonner get a sorry and Sanam would brush it aside just like she brushed aside Seher and her actions with her and her husband...After all Sanam is magnanimous, so why should the forum expect Sanam to be harsh on Ahil while she forgave Seher and we rejoiced at the instantaneous cocoo chooing between the twins...😉
CV'S are not kind enough to let us live in peace😛Originally posted by: Chahanya
I seriously think they should wrap up season 2 by the end of next week and izzat se start season 3How much kachra do they want us to do of season 2Ahil should know about SaSe adn TannuSannu should fly away come back mid season 3Seher should go away and live in peaceSaHil move to new house and begin family thereThen Tannu jr and Sannu strike till then makers should let let SaHil , Seher and us live in peace
I know Chidya didn't say sanam but still ahil was not really wrong as I feel he did it out of humanity! Anyways Ahil was irritated at her and that is enough to make me little happy😛
Sorry, Nafs actually Sanam2 did not say Sanam said it was dangerous, but she said Badi bi (meaning Tanveer) , I'm sorry because I was reading the update somewhere and there they put the name Sanam instead of Tanveer...Anyways the rest of what is said is true because I have watched the episode fully...
Sanam2 was acting very scared saying Ahil himself said that where ever he goes to search for the truth the killer seems to get there just like they killed Rehan by mistake when he went to meet Sulaiman chacha...
Sanam2 clearly said that she is scared and please don't go and said 'hum kiya karenge agar gathil yaha pohoch gayi tho"
At which point Ahil called the police and told them about the gun...
I really don't see anything wrong with Ahil's reaction here...but yeah.. each to their own...
Sorry, Nafs actually Sanam2 did not say Sanam said it was dangerous, but she said Badi bi (meaning Tanveer) , I'm sorry because I was reading the update somewhere and there they put the name Sanam instead of Tanveer...Anyways the rest of what is said is true because I have watched the episode fully...
Sanam2 was acting very scared saying Ahil himself said that where ever he goes to search for the truth the killer seems to get there just like they killed Rehan by mistake when he went to meet Sulaiman chacha...
Sanam2 clearly said that she is scared and please don't go and said 'hum kiya karenge agar gathil yaha pohoch gayi tho"
At which point Ahil called the police and told them about the gun...
I really don't see anything wrong with Ahil's reaction here...but yeah.. each to their own...
Originally posted by: Prags_Sociopath
That painting..I knew it had some significance when Chacha was shown with it. I just felt it. Chacha love you for this 😆
Atleast Aahil said to the witch "Really? Kaun rokega mujhe?" Alas those were empty words. 😆But..but..atleast He didn't stop for HER, because SHE was asking that something will happen. He stopped because she said the murderer is still lurking. Okay I know lame reason, but still. The small mercies they provide. The ignorance in his voice when he said "kuch nahi hoga mujhe" I actually felt he was irritated from her today UNTIL she said about murderer lurking..Anyway, he still has to do some REAL work! So he would reach there finally!What the hell? Billi again trapped the sisters? Ans she is gonna blow them up with "tope" 😲😆 This lady and her weapons. Does she has connections from terrorists groups too? 😆I still love Aahil-Haya bond though 😳 Too bad they are going. Faiz is finally dead. Good riddance, loved the fight and how he died.Excited for the rescue scene. I just hope after all things get sorted out. Sanam says "Aahil mujhe aapke sath nahi rehna I am going with my sister Bye" 😆😆
Originally posted by: Booteefool
Thanks for clarifying SA. I too did not think Aahil was wrong today.