Thanks for the pm

Next time please insert the link too it is easy to find the thread

thank u 😃 but i did't know how to insert d link i thing i don't d option
KSGmaniac_24579 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Ha ha ha
Awesome start!
I'm totally how Zoya is in ur story dude!
U from AP?
Me too!
I live in Chennai
My grandparents are basically from Vijaywada and Ooyur!
Edited by KSGmaniac_24579 - 10 years ago
shailu143 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KSGmaniac_24579

Ha ha ha

Awesome start!
I'm totally how Zoya is in ur story dude!
U from AP?
Me too!
I live in Chennai
My grandparents are basically from Vijaywada and Ooyur!

thank u dear 4 u r comment 😃 n yes am from AP ⭐️
shailu143 thumbnail
Chapter 2

After the outing zoya came to home where her hyper aunty is waiting  her
ze: zoya where has u been look i have some NRI photos 4 you look how handsome they n they from rich family also
zo: and what are their names you know na i will only marry whose name is karan and who look like him not the samebecoz there is no one like him atleast he will have 6 packs other wise i will dont marry any one
ze: what 6 packs r u mad only heroes has that and how many times i tell u to marry an NRI u will b happy and i don't thing u will get the guy that u have discribe
zo: oho massi have u seen in India 4 such a type of guy that i have discribe
ze: India? zoya one side i am trying to get a NRI rishta n u r talking to look India how crazy u r
zo: yes i am crazy about my karan and massi this is my final desetion that i will marry only the guy name karan thats it
ze: ZOYAAA  one day u will kill me with u r madness[shouting]
and then their mahayudh has started.And there come ayaan who alread what has happen
ay: calm down girls if anyone see u two now they will thing that u r jani dushman ho
ze: then what will i do with this girl ayaan she has gone totally crazy only u can handil her now i am going [looking angryly at zoya n she ike every day ignore it]
ay: so zoya why r u always ignoreing massi  she always thing 4 u r happy
zo: i know but this is my only dream n i can't sacrifis it [with pout]
ay: ok then i will help u
zo: u? what will u do
ay: zoya from now on i will find a guy for u who will be ur dream guy after all this is my duty now u just wait n see [grining]
zo: really? oww u r best ayaan [huging him]
and the hunt for the guy whose name is karan.Ayaan searching in every corner of Bhopal ice-cream shops, jims, shoping complex,pub,massage centers, move halls, parks etc but din't find the right guy if any guys face is ok his name is something else like varun,taran,arun,kiran etc but did't find any karan.And one finenight sunday ayaan gose to a pub.The pubs atmospear has changed like girls r shouting like anything he did't understand what is going on he call a waiter and ask him what is the matter
waiter: sir there is a guy i thing he is new here he is paying the bill of all people in the pub n he also so handsome that's why these girls r shouting like
ay: really where is he?
waiter turn and shown ayaan where is the guy is.A handsome n hot looking guy is on a stage n singing [imagin him as any rockstar u like] ayaan is also like wow he is really looking hot [i thing my hunt for a boy will end soon].After his performence he come down to get a drink.ayaan gose to him
ay:Hey i am ayaan n u [ALLAH PLZZ LET HIS NAME WILL BE KARAN PLZZ]
GUY: Hi ayaan nice to meet you my name is KARAN.  They shake their hands.
And that's it 4 ayaan his happyness is knew no boundaries.He hug karan like an old friend.
ay: Dude you don't know how happy i am to meet you
ka: errr sorry but i never meet u before do u know me
ay: arrre i also meeting u first time but i am like this always friendly with everyone [only i know the reason behind this]
waiter: sir bill
ka: how much?
waiter: sir 5 laks
ay: ok take this my card
ka: arre no yaar this is my treat i will pay the bill
ay: oh come on karan now we become friends so there r no formalties anyway if my parents come to that i spend 5laks in sper of 2 hours they will be so happy
ka:what?
ay: Nothing u don't understand dude
after paying the bill the two new friends to their cars
ay: hey come will drope u n don't worry about u r car my driver will get it to u r place
ka: ok [smiles]

that's it guys how is it good or bad feel free to comment what u thing NOTE- Guys u have to consider the name KARAN as a muslim name plz THANK YOU❤️

Edited by shailu143 - 10 years ago
Avie thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hey are you from AP??
Coz this story so much reminds of Ashtha Chamma..
shailu143 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Avie

Hey are you from AP??

Coz this story so much reminds of Ashtha Chamma..

yes am from AP n yaa this is same story i have mention it allready 😃
KSGmaniac_24579 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
awesome chapter
Ayaan finally found someone with the name Karan for Zoya!
hafsaraza thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Loved it!!

Zeenat found a rishta for her a NRI one

Zoya wants to marry only karan ahah

Ayaan is helping zoya find a boy that has the name Karan

The new kid name is Karan

Ayaan happy that he has found someone for Zoya

Continue soon!😊