SheAish thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: JShukla

Worst is the lame argument that people give here... she did not marry Aahil so she is not guilty.. just wow.. and then did she stop herself from doing it ? NO right? It was Dilshaad who stopped her.

And she did allow Aahil to get so intimate with her. but will she ever confess to that? will she ever say sorry for hitting Sanam on the head? will she ever say sorry for handing Sanam to goons to torture or molest as they please?
I think we will again get Ahil and Seher scenes. this vampish sister is not yet done... kab guilty hogi woh.
Kab Sanam ka spine wapas ayega. Arghhh.🤢 when will Sanam start behaving like herself. When was she so scared? now she will hide and Seher will roam freely in Sanam's palace...🤢

Yaar, Is show ka tho kuch nehi honewala...The cvs are so pathetic they seem to forget the Sanam that they have been showing for 7 months straight and then suddenly with the entrance of Seher...Sanam can't be fiesty and strong and talk back like she used to just because her twin has to have that shine...
I'm pretty sure they will show Seher to be the one to tackle Ahil as well when he starts to behave hurtfully with her...as if Sanam has never handled this jerk before.🤢

Definetely Seher's lime light is not going to be over anytime soon...as they are saying the revenge track is for a month...in Q2 time with the swap just about a week took nearly three months, so imagine how LONG Q2 one month is actually going to be for the audience...

Seriously I'm so over this for now...LOVED interacting with you ❤️...Maybe will check the forum once in a while and see how things are...
sahil333 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Again it is what you think... why wouldn't Sanam be careful? After all she had been subjected to strangling torture by Tanveer and her sidekicks anight before? Besides this same Sanam survived the torture of those goons, ran marathons alone... overpowered a hefty goon alone.

So she could have evaded that knife attack also.
Seher not marrying Aahil is not enough not wrong for her. She has been the reasosn for her sister recieving tremendous torture at Razia's torture camp. She was the one who literally back stabbed her and left her to die or get molested at the hands of those goons...
Your whole argument is plain wrong.😛

@blue, YES AGREE! 👍🏼 👏
Ms.Sherlocked thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ssrdj

No worries prags..

Seher can handle Tanveer& Co but

Aahil is not her cup of tea...Jallad jinn waapis aayega toh Ms.Dhabewali bhi aayegi ...in her original form...

So till then sit back and enjoy and we will wait till KV is back...

Thank you so much Sarita for that much needed uplift and motivation 😭😆 Yeah I need that sometimes too okay! 😆
Its sad that I never gave up on Aahil but I gave up on Sanam..too soon?! Laanat hai! 😆

But I haven't been THIS upset when Aahil was being a jerk, honestly like I do NOW!

Sanam! So much hopes are from you Miss Dhabevaali! Like a ray of hope..only you can bring back Jallad Jinn and our hopes too! Be brave my girl! Show em what you've got! 😆
Mylove_SJ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i loved Seher in today's episode tannu ko sabak seher hi sikhaye ghi
JShukla thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
SheAish,^^ thats true. Those of us who liked Sanam in her fiesty avataar can't handle this dumb, scared-of-billi Sanam.
I dont think she will ever be back. Coz her shine has gone to Seher.
Aahil - Seher scenes on the way. really cant handle it.
Guess wot Minnie introduced me to this show and she herself left a week back... Guess I should have left earlier only.
Good that Seher is shining so brightly now. Sanam has dimmed because of her shine.😭 I hate myself for liking Sanam's character so much. When was Sanam ever the type to hide behind her loved ones? Would you ever dream that she will send Seher to face a raging screaming Tanveer.
She always shields her loved ones, hides them behind her and now that quality has suddenly disappeared? Wasn't she always the type to face dangers head on?
And now a selfish witch suddenly comes and starts protecting this same Sanam??
flora212 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Surbhiholic.

ahil ka gussa bas sanam ke liye aur mohabbat sabke liye😭

ok imagine ahil smiling with seher and scolding sanam😲😆
JShukla thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prags_Sociopath

Thank you so much Sarita for that much needed uplift and motivation 😭😆 Yeah I need that sometimes too okay! 😆
Its sad that I never gave up on Aahil but I gave up on Sanam..too soon?! Laanat hai! 😆

But I haven't been THIS upset when Aahil was being a jerk, honestly like I do NOW!

Sanam! So much hopes are from you Miss Dhabevaali! Like a ray of hope..only you can bring back Jallad Jinn and our hopes too! Be brave my girl! Show em what you've got! 😆

No Prags.. Now very soon Aahil is going to think what he saw in Sanam at all! Seriously, even I feel that.
And lets not forget Seher has handled Aahil pretty well... so she will be able to do that again too... now Seher will face Aahil and Tanveer..
Aahil seems so redeemable compared to SanamAngry Sanam ..Angry
Ms.Sherlocked thumbnail
Athira, right? Hmm, I can somewhat agree to that the stabbing thing might have happened otherwise too okay!
But..was THAT the only difference that made? No! I can't agree to that!

Aahil started doubting HIS Sanam only because of her weir behaviour, she kinda filled him with the doubts that does she actually wanna marry her or not?! So I guess that was a major difference Seher made! I agree that she stayed away from her, maybe because she was only there for her "work" okay! I am not blaming her totally, coz she might have been right somewhere!

But now?! When she has got to know about her family and the sister whom she has been impersonating all the time, even got to know how messed up was she all this while, what has she gone through?! Even listening to her about how things have changed and she has lost everything..STILL she is quiet?! I din't like that!

I mean, now she is her sister, and as they are showing her "change of heart" so can't she have atleast like TOLD her. I mean a little bit guilty even? Just for the sake of saying sorry even, to say sorry?!

I guess, CVs are butchering characters, so maybe I would like to see her character a little butchered!
rabees011 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: angel_juhi04

Tanveer's track will not end soon as she had said in an article dat if there will be no Tanveer then there will be no Qubool Hai. Rishabh, Vikrant, Karan, Raqesh, Ketki, Neha, Archana, Farhina will be banging their heads hearing dis statement of Amrapali. If Amrapali wud not have been there then Gul wud have shown d original QH story where AsYaan wud have brother's clash over Zoya n dat halala thing. I neither wanted brother's clash+halala nor Tanveer. Gul sud go n rot in hell😡.

Shayad hell bhi uske layak nahi hai? Maybe the hotspots of the sun?
Ms.Sherlocked thumbnail

No Prags.. Now very soon Aahil is going to think what he saw in Sanam at all! Seriously, even I feel that.

And lets not forget Seher has handled Aahil pretty well... so she will be able to do that again too... now Seher will face Aahil and Tanveer..
Aahil seems so redeemable compared to Sanam😡 Sanam ..😡

Juhi, Noo!!! Please don't say that! Atleast let me be in a delusion 😭😆

I would bang my head of that would happen! I want Seher to tackle ONLY Tanveer, leave Sanam for tackling her Jallad Jinn like she used to do! And then I want Rehan back too, so that Seher can enjoy her love story too and be busy with that..😆

You know what?! I think CVs have a funda type ya know? Like they would make a character stupid, and the other one more stupid. so that the first one looks less stupid 😆😆 Did that make sense?!