farz_parachute thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ssamaira

Kudos...mind blowing analysis ;):)):))

Awww thank you thank you!!

Mwahhh!!

Omggg...I have so much to catch up on your Haider Humeira story!!!!

Soon!

Hopefully!

Please don't be mad!
yum_immy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Wah Wah kya post hai👏😳

farz_parachute thumbnail

Originally posted by: TVD-IANcrazy

I don't know what to comment on this lovely post of yours coz am not following the show anymore. 😕

BUT I MISSED YOUR NEVER ENDING POSTS!!!!!! 😳

Mwaaahhh!!!!!

All I see is

Fawad

Thank you handsome for dropping by.

Yeah yeah Aaloo too.

Hehe.

Imma rope you in back.

One day.

Some day.

Mwahhh

Really I love you for checking on me!

Hugs

jasminerose thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Show or no show!!

Your episode guide is a worth read with YOUR special tadka.

Khala- khalu ... Haha.

Enjoyed reading it as always. :)
chicksoup thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Farz,
🤗
This was..You!😆

Sunehri on a lovely destructive mode..all she knows is, the hurt doesn't go away...she thinks reconciliation comes..but then she is not blessed enough...when all she can see is Rehaan...she does not see the danger...or AAhil..or Sanam..or even the money... when she is not intoxicated with the drug, she is blinded by the pain..Poor poor thing!😭

Raahat: Yeah..nice haircut!😉😆
farz_parachute thumbnail

Originally posted by: yumna.imad

Wah Wah kya post hai👏😳

Aww thank you thank you!!!

Howwa you !!

Seeing you after a while!!
yum_immy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: farz_parachute

Aww thank you thank you!!!

Howwa you !!

Seeing you after a while!!

Iam good 😊

wht about u?

yeah was busy in studies ... Just got free fron exams . 😃
Edited by yumna.imad - 10 years ago
farz_parachute thumbnail

Originally posted by: jasminerose

Show or no show!!

Your episode guide is a worth read with YOUR special tadka.

Khala- khalu ... Haha.

Enjoyed reading it as always. :)

Jasmineroselilydahlia!

Hehe.

You always say the nicest of things!

Tadka!!??

MY TADKA??

Awww!!!

LOVE YOU!

And miss you!

farz_parachute thumbnail

Originally posted by: chicksoup

Farz,

🤗
This was..You!😆

Sunehri on a lovely destructive mode..all she knows is, the hurt doesn't go away...she thinks reconciliation comes..but then she is not blessed enough...when all she can see is Rehaan...she does not see the danger...or AAhil..or Sanam..or even the money... when she is not intoxicated with the drug, she is blinded by the pain..Poor poor thing!😭

Raahat: Yeah..nice haircut!😉😆

Hehe. Rahat my new friend. Ahem (if you know what I mean ahemtwitterahem)

All Sunehri can see is Rehan...

:'(

All that pain.

Hayyyeee!

And jyes Soup love!

THIS IS ME!

Who else!

;)