Gulaabo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
oh it was such a fun os!!
reminds me the good old days when i waited for ur updates...good to have u back after so long!

please keep writing more
i really enjoy ur work
--Bubble007-- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: shreya11mehra

Res🤔

kk m going to unres nw,..

frstly..i missed u ammi..bcz u dnt love me anymore😭.bt i alwys love u n ur work...😃

nw bck to comment on os..

temme some thng...frm whr u gt htz kinda concepts...apke damag k karamat hai..ye...😆

ya bt seriously..m in love wid dis os...

everytym wen u cm wid concept...it makes me thnk..kk..tis is it..i dnt thnk she cn do btr thn dis..bt agn..u surprise me..⭐️

yup..dis os is not an exception..u surprised me agn...😉

i love the way zoya asked fw question to asad...n made him thnk abt the stressful life he had been constantly leading since so many days...bcz he had to thk fw seconds bfr giving the answer on his favorite subjects...

mr khan intelligent the...overwork load ne nikamma bna dia unko🤔

bt thn...asad realized his mistake..thz to zoya...

aha...science...n pinch of romance...deadly combo..(only u cn tnk abt tis combo.😛.)

all i cn say...FANTASTIC PIECE OF WRK BUBBLE..

P.S. how much u google to make mr khan so intelligent

P.S.S. strt nw ff asap..aftr ur exams..obviously..

last bt not least...GUD LUCK AMMI..GIVE UR BEST...MERI IZZAT RKNA...😆

love

shreya😉

haawww who said I don't love you ?? I still do han very much 😳
I don't know how I got this idea ,,
I guess this OS is pressure of my studies thats why it revolves around books
Aww thank u soo much !!
Means alot to me 🤗
overloead aur ishq ne bhi nikamma bana dia hoga 🤔
I guess that bones thing took alot of my time ,, I was fed up of googling soo much on han body and I wasn't even able to understand many science words ,, I shud have instead focused on my own exams maybe 😳
and shreya u forgot to suggest a title ?? plz help mee naa
love you tooo !!
--Bubble007-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: p_s05

Reserved!

~~~

Unreserved!

This was such a unique and sweet concept, loved every moment of the read - really! The care, concern and Q & A was exceptional.

All the best for your exams, give it your best!

P.S I don't think you would have complaints about the length. 😳

Thank u soo much Prashni 😳
I am glad that u liked it !!
haha yeah no one complained but I always feel nervous whenever I see such a long length of my updates soo end up sharing my issue 😆
--Bubble007-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: jazsidhu

So good to see u back...
n a lovely os...
Its so cute n sweet...
asya are so the cutest...
luv it...
best of luck fr the exam...
thx fr the pm...

Originally posted by: ssamaira

Best of luck for ur exams...wish u success...it was quite cute n romantic :)

Originally posted by: PriyaCherry

Thanks for PM.

It was so good to see You,Again.😊
It was so Lovely OS.😊
The way Zoya taking care of Asad(KSG) was so nice.😊

Thank You all 😳
--Bubble007-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amin21

What a lovely os yaar.

Enjoyed reading it.
130 likes ?!
It clearly means you have many asya readers dear so please if possible writte a ss on asya.
Eagerly waiting

Thank You 😳
aww thats sweet of u ,,
and will deffo try starting a new story soon 😊
--Bubble007-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetluck

Another wonderful story Buuble... 😳

Very cute n unique way of romance... 😳 😆

Keep writing more dear... 😃

Thank You 😳
haha I am glad that u liked it !!
will deffo 😊
--Bubble007-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: jas91

awe how can i not like ur stories😃
True but he made a come back wid a bang 2nd time😆
Yes come back soon we all miss u & ur stories😊
Many Asya writers r not updating these days

haha yeah he rocked it 😆
yeah I noticed ,,
even I have stopped reading as well !!
don't get time these days to catch up
--Bubble007-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: A.Kh_20

Your Superb!!❤️
🤣 🤣

I know right 😎🤣🤣
shreya11mehra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Bubble007--

haawww who said I don't love you ?? I still do han very much 😳
I don't know how I got this idea ,,
I guess this OS is pressure of my studies thats why it revolves around books
Aww thank u soo much !!
Means alot to me 🤗
overloead aur ishq ne bhi nikamma bana dia hoga 🤔
I guess that bones thing took alot of my time ,, I was fed up of googling soo much on han body and I wasn't even able to understand many science words ,, I shud have instead focused on my own exams maybe 😳
and shreya u forgot to suggest a title ?? plz help mee naa
love you tooo !!

U love me ha...awww🤗

I knw it ..i knw it...u took hrs n hrs while googling . .akir mr khan ko intelligent btana ko asan to nh...😆

Mm..u sud jaani...my external vl strt frm 1st week of december..lg gyi watt..

Keda title.. das mainu
--Bubble007-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: kajenilious

first of al feelng vry hapy to havng u bck di aftr lng tm :-):-)nd asusual another awsm os frm u nd lvd dis zoe who takng care of her huby vry much nd also asad who always wants to gve hs tme fr hs beautiful wifey :-);-)nd al d bst fr ur xms di:-):-)i knw u wl rck nd i cn c tat u have vry involvd in ur studies tat u are even mentioning it in dis os;-):-Pnd nce again al d vry bst di!!write wel nd b bck quickly wit a bng!!!!!!!:-):-)

Thank You 😳
yeah they care about each other ,,
haha will deffo try to rock it !!
yeah this OS is result of my continuous studying 😆
will make it soon !!