AkaiBara thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jas91

i feel we r meeting after so long on this thread
well u know my thoughts on this majburi wali shaadi toh won't say about that😆
han main serious hun😈
An suhaagraat pe Asad excited hoke jab room main jaye toh Zoe ke sab yaad aa jaye aur woh sabko chod ne ki baat bole😆 kitna mja ayega🤣

tu kabhi AsYa ko ek na hony dena 🤣
jas91 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ashiii333

tu kabhi AsYa ko ek na hony dena 🤣

par Asad ne galat kiya hai na galti main uski side nahi leti main😆😆
Edited by jas91 - 10 years ago
jas91 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: AsyaManeet

aloo mere bhalooo 🤣

🤣🤣
Aloo teri Nanad kaise bani😲😲

Affu tu humare paas chat karne kyun nahi aati

ToughStuff thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
kahan aaun mamma?
abhi maine aloo ki thread spam karni thi
ToughStuff thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
me confused mai kounsi thread spam karni thi
asyaarshilover thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: jas91

i feel we r meeting after so long on this thread
well u know my thoughts on this majburi wali shaadi toh won't say about that😆
han main serious hun😈
An suhaagraat pe Asad excited hoke jab room main jaye toh Zoe ke sab yaad aa jaye aur woh sabko chod ne ki baat bole😆 kitna mja ayega🤣

aww ab se na i will try to coem daily tjhse bat krne k lie...
hahaha idea bura nhe [=)]
asyaarshilover thumbnail
salam All, hope you guyz are well...i am sorry for the delay...here is the update, well actually this update is just to pass the left days...i guess i m making you guyz confuse, scroll down for update n i will explain the rest at the end...

credit for the banners goes to my Nino (Niya-789), thank you 🤗

PART 31

No one really realized that what life is actually planning for everyone, asad was happy that zoya agreed to get marry to him but on the same time he was scared about future when she will remember that painful past of her and how he ditched her, he was scared to lose her yet again, and zoya, being zaara, she thought she don't deserve any happiness anymore, but she agreed for nikah, not because she thought asad will start loving her but because she wanted to bring happiness back in there life, she now knew how happy dilshaad would be if asad will try to move on and after ali only dilshaad is that person for whom's happiness zaara can sacrifice anything...

------

'why are you not understanding my point Doctor Adil, this nikah, it can't happen...we have to do something...' tanveer said on the other side of call

'but tanveer it won't help anyone in anyway...why you want to ruin there lifes yet again...zoya had agreed, let them get married so that they can be together in future...' adil argued

'hum kuch nahe jantai...jo kuch hona hai nikah se pehle hi hona hai...' tanveer said with finality and disconnected call...adil sighed on the other side, thinking about all the possibilities...

------

Dilshaad ran to open the door as the bell rang, a broad smile appeared on her face to find zeenat and anwar finally at her home, she hugged both of them and shed few tears of happiness while zeenat anwar hugged back impatiently waiting to meet zoya finally

'dilshaad bi zoya?' asked zeenat as she sat on the couch 'she had went out for shopping zeenat, just 4 days left for nikah na so i wanted her to go and select her dress so we can do the final preparation before nikah day...' dilshaad explained 'dilshaad bi..i am scared...wha...what will happen when zoya will remember everything...what if she won't be happy with her nikah with asad?' 'then just for her happiness i will let her go' the trio turned fo find asad standing behind them, he came and sat beside zeenat 'api, i promise you, i will do whatever she will ask me...whether to live with her to go let her go...now i can't ruin her life, so i will give her what she will ask for' zeenat smiled and blessed him

Two hours later when zoya returned back with humaira and najma dilshaad called out to her 'zaara...wait beta' 'ji phopi' 'beta, there is someone who wants to meet you' 'kon phopi?' 'zeenat, zaara is here' dilshaad called out and just then zeenat came downstairs, caressing zoya's cheek lovingly she took her in a hug crying silently, a moment later zoya too wrapped her arm around sensing her tears over her shoulder 'zaara, this is zeenat...' dilshaad introduced 'Assalam o Alikum ' zoya greeted 'walaikum as Salam ' 'Zaara, you know zeenat is zoya's api...' zoya felt something different with her identity but didn't reacted 'ji...and you can also me api only..?' zeenat added 'zaror aa...aapi...' she said hesitantly 'zaara you go and tske some rest, i will call you for dinner in a while...' 'sure phopi' she said and walked away leaving to jump in happiness

------

3 days were left for nikah, dilshaad hadn't organized any great parties, all these days will pass normally, just a mehendi function before the day of nikah...nikah was going to take place which was booked on there first nikah just on asad's wish, humaira was staying with them and zarina was planning to come in a day

After having lunch everyone continued with there respective works, asad was in his room when working on his laptop when bis mobile rang, without giving any look at number he picked it up... Assalam o Alikum' he greeted

'Walaikum as Salam Asad beta!!' asad eyes widened hearing the voice of that man

'ap!! Why did you called me?' he asked coldly

'asad...please..i know that she is alive, humaira told me...please let me talk to her please...jailer had given just few minutes to me..please...i request you' he pleaded

'look Gaffur Sahab, if humzi told you about her then she must had told you that zoya, she Dont remember anything about her past th...'

'i know and i promise you i won't say a word about it...'

Asad thought for a moment and then went and knocked at zoya's room , she opened it 'yes Mr.khan' 'zaara...wo actually, there is someone on call, he wants to talk to you' 'who?' "ask yourself ' he said politely

'Assalam o Alikum' she greeted

'walaikum as Salam beta...'

'ji ap kon?'

'beta, you don't know me but i know you, i am Gaffur Siduiqi, your abu's old friend, i am sorry about your abu...may Allah grant him Jannah...'

'Inn Shaa Allah...but i had never heard anything about you..i guess i don't remember...'

'may be...and beta Congratulations, you are getting married...i know your abu is not with you but always remember that i am like your abu and my blessings are with you...'

'shukriya uncle but i know even if my abu isn't with me, his blessings are with me always...' she said wiping a lone tear

'zaara, you go, ami is calling you i guess' asad said trying to end the call before zoya start crying, she nodded and saying Allah Hafiz she gave pbone back to asad

'thank you very much asad...Inn Shaa Allah my daughter will remember everything and you will get all your happiness back...'

"Shukriya...Allah Hafiz'

'Allah Hafiz...'

------

'jammy' tanveer knocked and enter in asad's room , he was standing by window, 'jammy khala ask me to give you your coffee' she said and passed him his cup of coffee standing by him 'thanks tannu' 'jammy why are you so upset?' she asked finding him lost 'i don't know tannu, i guess i still can't believe whatever is happening...may be because i know that zoya will go away whenever she will remember about her past...about that day' he shared his thoughts 'no jammy, i assure you, this time it won't happen...you and zoya suffered morethan you both deserved but not now, you both are made for eachother and this time nothing will separate you two, you guyz will be together again even after she will remember everything...just keep your faith in Allah and his kindness..' she said smiling 'i hope so tannu'

------

The next day past in a blur, everyone were busy with all the preparation for nikah zarina too reached in the evening...

it was night time when everyone retired to bed except asad and zoya, sleep was far away from me, zoya walked in the garden and sat on the bench staring at the sky 'abu, i will miss you, the day after tomorrow, it will be the most important day of my life and you won't be with me...' she cried 'mamo is with us zaara, in our prayers...' she looked up to find asad sitting beside her, more tears rolled down her cheeks 'i miss him Mr.Khan...' she whispered, he raised his hand hesitantly to wipe her tears... 'i know zaara but don't think that your tears will hurt his soul...you can't hurt him...can u?' she nodded a no 'then don't cry..' he said and wrapped his arm around her pulling her close to him, she sat like that for a while before she placed her head on his shoulder

this update, it was mostly because i want to pass these left days for nikah, so now as i am done with this, next update would be from the mehendi ceremony and then the day of nikah...i hope i didn't bored you guyz and if u found it short then i am sorry,
do leave back your response...
criticism is welcome

thanks
aroo
Edited by asyaarshilover - 10 years ago
AkaiBara thumbnail
res 4 me...
unres...

aroo 🤗 4 res...
lovely update...
asad's fear...
zoya's sacrifies...
zeenat came...
ghafoor's call...
well written...
choto sa update tha...
i want a super long 4 Nikah 😳
update soon...
or haan Jas ka idea use mat karna 😆
Edited by ashiii333 - 10 years ago
AkaiBara thumbnail
res 4 arzoo, jas, aish, affu, yumi, yashii, amu, mayur, abi, nilu
Edited by ashiii333 - 10 years ago
asyaarshilover thumbnail
res for yashu, liyu, nidz, nino, yoyo, Maggie, shano, fari, gowtu, amu api, choco api and aman
Edited by asyaarshilover - 10 years ago