Originally posted by: FaultInMyStars
If possible, I would spend one day observing the Khan family...they are soo awesome! ❤️
So so so lovely!
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 27, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Param Sundari review and box office
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
Flops put Hrithik Roshan’s stardom under question mark?
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Originally posted by: FaultInMyStars
If possible, I would spend one day observing the Khan family...they are soo awesome! ❤️
So so so lovely!
Originally posted by: sweetluck
Superb OS...Very cute...😳
AsYa shopping for their Children....This can only happen in our dreams and ur stories..🥺Very cute,,funny scenes with AsYa's non-stop bickering and romance..😳..I loved It...❤️Thanks for pm...😃
Originally posted by: aarzoo50
lovely n cute os...
babies day out it was...
asad thinking abt wt vl neighbours think... as if they hv nothing else to do... 😛
i so much lyk their bickerings n ofcourse the romance too
Originally posted by: -Crazy4AsYa-
this was really adorable!!!
keep writing more
Originally posted by: SUCHARITA2014
CUTE SYORY
Originally posted by: amruta04
Awesome OS 👏
enjoyed reading it 😊
so sweet...
Originally posted by: honeybees22
This OS is amazing and funny
Bablu mujhe teri yaad aa rahi hai
this song dedicated 2 uYaad aa rahi hai teri yaad aa rahi hai...😭
res
unresaww it was soo cute just like u bubble..😉ahad is damn cute..i want 2 kiss him 😆 love d way he said i vl take u fol shopping mommy ..loved their bickeringaww asad is such a sweetheart ..so possessive abt her voice too ..😳😆i loved dis OS so much ki i feel like reading again ..such an adorable family ...thanq so much fr this cute family bubble ...
Originally posted by: treasure11
OMG I didnt know about this OS Bubaaa 😲😡
awww...my AHHADD bacchaa 😳I wanna kiss him 😳He could drive his ammi to mall 😆Zoya is soo bholi bhalii bechaaarii😆Loved how ayat choose her own clothes 😳Inspite of being child-like herself zoya handles them quite maturely 😳And Asad getting romantic at the malll 😲☺️What did he want her to buyy ☺️I knew Ahad would be ashamed of calling his ammii inside 🤣I wanna go to such a romantic shopping spreee too 🤣Why did u stop there ...ASAD was waiting inside right 🤔I love this family of yourss yaarrr😳
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
Writer - ExoticDisaster | Graphicer - Oh_nakhrewaali | Theme - Bag Unfolding Yesterday Zoya coughed, pulling the scarf higher over her nose and...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's day contest - A Bag full of love. cover : oh_nakhrewaali | writer : missFiesty_69 |...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's Day contest - A bag full of love . cover : ExoticDisaster aka Shiri | writer :...