Who killed Anshuman; mara kaise ?
Maza nahi aaya😒
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
How do you do this?
Vicky Kaushal’s Mahavatar postponed to 2027
Kumkum Bhagya New Season BC ~ Results
Sunita Ahuja Claims Her Son Doing Better Film Than Saiyaara
Bollywood Wants Bootlicker's - Nadiadwala Grandson Sends Legal Notice
Hey Who said anything about replying comments😆 OH GOD! Is that what this is.😲res,.. unres..
i ressed even without reading what is the post is about... but when juliet makes a post.. it will be worth drooling though...u want hot scenes... sigh.. sigh.. hope we get more...the red towel or the fights... bring it on...barun.. in here.. that cracked me up buddy... seriously... though i wanted to make a post on rehaan..i dont want to ... bcoz of what is happening here...and i dont have the patience to reply back😉what is ganji u r refering to u.. ?????This is a post where you flush logic, All your posts about squandering SeHan and SaHil do the same to me. So brace it now, it's your turn for a brain fry...😆😆😆i love you for this...good night.. hot and happening.. not just dreams.. buddyps: hai jas... we always land in juliet thread...😳.. sigh sigh.. butterfly
Originally posted by: Perfectionist2
Hey Who said anything about replying comments😆 OH GOD! Is that what this is.😲
Damn! I am screwed. I have to sleep soon.😆
Wah Wah!Originally posted by: jasminerose
Oh bang On Juliet!! 😆 😆 😆
Superb Post!!
I watch a show to make me feel good. Good story is like a cherry on the cake but then we know its gonna get screwed anyway. So why not some pleasure for the eyes and yeah other senses too!!
As they say its for NSP : Nain Sukh Prapt 😆 😆 😆
Tamara is Multi Tasker and Wonder Woman.
ofcourse u have to reply dearie.. atleast to the like minded comments...😛😛i.e one of the reasons i wait for like minded people to make a post.. and discuss my views there..when did u sleep this early... by the way..ps: tamara replied all the comments..
Tamara is Multi Tasker and Wonder Woman.
I am deflated bra cups. My jawani is getting wasted by waiting for some good scenes on the show.Damn! Juliet needs to think harder and faster😛Its 10PM here and I have work tomorrow. But I think one hour can be arranged..😉
Wah Wah!
Not Bad Jasmine.Zain from Butterflies teaching you things is it..Nain SuKh and Aapar Prem! are both my favorite.😆😛