--Sana-- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Asusual beautiful post dear
I loved it every word for ur post I dont have any word for describe sahil just I enjoying every moment of sahil scenes
I m so so happy if qh going this way I m going to mad and always live in sahil dreamland
Avie thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Amazing post! 😳

" I will act...do whatever i want. Pretend and show as much love as i want to. But you cannot cross the line! You cannot forget where you stand. You cannot allow yourself to believe in the lies that are true. You cannot dream a dream with me. But Yes i can! Because i own it. I own the right. I do because I love You. " and that says it all ! ❤️ 😳

Love these lines.. Gave a whole new meaning to ARI's words..😉

Always a fan of Surbhi, but yesterday KV rocked Man!😃
-silentbang- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Amazing post
u have decribed the episode so beautifully
namaaz scene was so really nice
sylvia99 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Lovely post.
Adorable couple.
Nice episode.
I am just trying to understand the smile of Aahil in the last scene.
garima22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
awesum post dear best scene 4 me aahil starng at sanam when sanam pdng dua vo scene bht hi pak aur pavitar tha
Paint.It.BlacK. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Gayu-Sahil

yes your words are beautiful for beautiful episode..their nok-jok is best..sahil is too cute and adorable...yes she is clearly affected by him..thanks for the post..

you're welcome!
Saahil are magical...❤️
Paint.It.BlacK. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
thank you. 😊
micshy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
First of all the episode was mindblowing 😊 n ur posr is equally mindblowing esp ur take on the aahil's words "tm apni auqaat may bhulna" i really dint think it like that.. Thanks fr the new dimensions... Of all i liked the last part aahil how much he can act sanam shud not cz she wud insult his love n dats not acceptable to him.. Its a beautiful thought.. Symbolism that u ppl bring forth is much more beautiful than the actual lines itself...
The dialogues Aahil spoke.. O my my.. I was in a dreamland.. Sanam's beauty from Aahil's eyes y he fell in love with her.. I knw rehan's propsal to dishad was very sweet but Aahil's perspective was handsdown much better... He also said the same things but in a much much beautiful way... "Dusro pe pyaar lutaate hue bilkul nahi sochti " i was in dreamland ...
N the last part "suna to tha k ishq pe kisi ka zor nahi aaj dekh b lia" he was saying it with so much conviction n with all his feelings lying there in his eyes... It brought tears to my eyes ... Seriouslyyy sanam girl how much strong u r u dnt stand a chance infront of this guy... U will not even knw n u'll b heads over heels in love with him...
Sanam offering namaz n aahil watching him... It was so pure so divine .. Soulful... Beautifully portrayed... It was so soothing to the eyes.. Wont b able to describe the beauty of that scene...

N yeah i m damn sure sanam had goosebumps just like all of us wen he asked her not to dance in the bed 😳

The last part was utterly cute... Aahil's expressions esp wen he looked at the ceiling were ROFL ... N his scolding to junaid 😆😆
P.s im loving these saahilicious episodes.. I wish they keep rahat haya parts minimum .. They tend to break the whole mood :(
amlavs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
OMG well done diti👏
u hav bcum the master of analysis😊 i didnt knw tat Aahil s single sentence hav this much meaning😉
aahil & sanam were superb😃 the whole epi belongs 2 Sahil👏
aahil s expressions were superb in the last scene(watch,wallet)😃prayer scene was my favorite😊😊
waiting 4 nxt..😃thx 4 pm dear🤗

vm17 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Paint.It.BlacK.

Eid Mubarak to everyone 🤗

Sour & Sweet--Baby my Love is BitterSweet !!

In a second the world around her becomes a sweet bubble! A few words and she is freezed to the spot. If heaven was anywhere then it was there in that moment. Yes. Sanam was too shocked or too happy to even make out what was going on!
Poor girl. I feel so bad for her! 😔 she got handful of dreams only to lose them a minute later! :( feelings that are true but far from her reach. Poor soul doesnt even know that she is in the centre of someone's growing appreciation! Sigh...

On the other hand Aahil is a soul tormented by his inner demons. He carries a dark past that moulds every affection coming his way into a bitter lie. Ego and hurt forbids him to see the truth that flicker in his begum's eyes! At the moment he is too blind to see the facts. Surrounded by a bigger lie he defies to see what is there in front him! :( i cant help but only feel bad for these two!
tanveer has made their life such a mess ! Aahil n Sanam's relation from the beginning was tangled anyway and now its even more. :(

anyway lets leave the grim facts aside.

What i loved most about yesterday's epi was this dialogue of Aahil-- "Main chahe jitna bhi natak karu tum aapni had kabhi mat bhulna..." now that my friends isnt that a thing to rejoice? 😉
of course it is because much to Sanam's ignorance Aahil has cleared himself in that one sentence! He has in a way clarified what he actually wants! Yes !

" I will act...do whatever i want. Pretend and show as much love as i want to. But you cannot cross the line! You cannot forget where you stand. You cannot allow yourself to believe in the lies that are true. You cannot dream a dream with me. But Yes i can! Because i own it. I own the right. I do because I love You. " and that says it all ! ❤️ 😳

though it can have different meanings! Either it says that he will act..show his love (because obviously its hard for him to act around her! 😛) but she shouldnt because she belongs to someone else!(as that what he believes!) or it may also mean , i can n will do my lie-truth -play acting but you should nt let yourself believe in it because i hate you! And you should only believe in that.
And also because You would never understand me n my feelings if i confess...because you Sanam you have always misjudged me. And you will do that again. And i dnt wish my love to become a mockery at your hands just because you believe Aahil Raza Ibrahim is incapable to love! (yes it can be if this is what he feels. As we all know Aahil Raza Ibrahim has an ego bigger than the mountain. And he wnt accept to bend his head to Sanam. Nt this soon at least!)

and the Namaaz scene...the atmosphere n everything...it was completely ethereal. ❤️

awww...our adorable boy was totally Cuteness personified. ❤️ 😳
Aahil's fondness for her was so visible in that momentary glance! Such tenderness and love his eyes had! 😳

and the closing scene--it was the most sweet picture. Just a normal day for a normal couple who fit soo perfectly with each other! ❤️

p.s. Am sure in the bed scene Sanam must have experienced goosebumps!!😆 While Aahil didnt seem to be much bothered from the proximity. Well figures. Afteral once upon a time he used to be a charmer and a playboy! And in that he was unbeatable! 😛 but i must say to keep his emotions on check around her...must have taken a lot of resistance. :P

Sour and Sweet-this journey is going to be for Sanam n for Aahil. For both. Because his love is a syrup thats bitter from outside and all love from inside.😳

plus did i hear it wrong or did Aahil really said "they were going for a honeymoon?!!" 😕

thats all from me today! Please point if i missed anything and dnt forget to share your thoughts.😳

take care sweethearts..have a lovely day! 🤗

How did Ahil know that vakil sahib had come to enquire about them?As soon as he came inside he started to apologise to Sanam about some dress.Poor Sanam she was zapped.She was looking at Ahil thinking he'd gone mad.Sanam is like her dad She is straight forward and does'nt know how to lie.I was remeinded of QH1 where DB asked Asad regarding his meeting with Zoya.
Sanam was puzzled when Ahil led her to his room and then threw her.I did'nt like him manhandling her.He is playacting in front of vakil bcoz he wants the money for his mom and sisters.Sanam is helping in that and he had to push her.He may be feeling bad but he had no right to behave with Sanam like that.Sanam was absolutely right when she told off Ahil that he too had married for money .He told her that she should never forget her status.Ahil has inherited Tanveer's by hook or by crook qualities and Rehan he is nice.Tanveer has promised to get him married to Sanam so that he does'nt leave her.
Sanam was feeling cold and draped her dupatta as Ahil was not gracious enough to provide her with a blanket.Ahil made the honeymmon reference for the benefit of vakil sahib.
Tanveer is like a puppeteer holding the life strings of Ahil.Rehan and Sanam.And in QH always wahi hota hai jo Tanveer ko manzoor hota hai