Miss-Appy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
First of all, congrats for the new thread !! 🤗 🥳
Then wow for the poem !!! It was amazing !! 👏
And of course amazing update !! 😳 but i'm sad that Dilshad died 😭
Loving the bond of Asad and Zoya, that was too cute the way she forces him to work out !! 😳 🤣
Then the amazing painting
Asad is becoming more and more understanding and sensinble 😃
Loved it totally !! 😉
ashlesha2 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
brillent
so cute asya
asad's masage
Qubool hai wah
love blossom
superv
cutest part
ToughStuff thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome part!!
Much growth in Asad!!
"He was horrified on the aspect of Zoya being with her prince while he imagined himself moping the floor of the palace and rearing their babies. He shook his head on such incredulous thoughts"🤣🤣...
Loved it!!
Asad wanna give Zoya all comforts!!
This man is best!!
Again separation!!!
Dr.Shrasti this is nt done just nt done!! ...
Lekin sach bhi hai !!
Dooriyaan bhi hai zaroori!!
this is what i don't like Dooriyan!!
I hate u dooriyan 😡
Edited by AsyaManeet - 11 years ago
shonayaa thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
congo 4 your new thread🥳
poem written was superb yar👏

asad has changed so much , he is becoming responsible

asya exercise scene was fun

it was a lovely update conti soon

kals82 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
res
unres:

dilshad dies...😭😭

somehow i thought she deserved to see the happily ever after of asya.. and she struggled for them,...

have their kid to play with her and call her dadi...

anyways no point in crying over spilled milk...i guess... sometime things doesnt happen as we expect it..

reality of life...

to the update...

so asad is good in painting...
only hugs... happened... no kissy yet...

and a visa... to go...

zoya will be sending him...

let see how things shape in their life..

awesome update
Edited by kals82 - 11 years ago
potternerd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nice update
Dilshaad dies 😭

Nice to know asad and zoya's life are back on track

Cliffy again 😲

zynia890 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
It was such a nice update...they are finally leading a life they deserved... so dilshad died...but happy for AsYa that they are strong and hold onto one another...happy that Asad is starting his career...who was that woman???? I'm confused...dont separate my AsYa...plzzz make Zoya go with Asad...they don't deserve the separation... continue soon and thanks for PM..
suganti thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
CONGRATS ON NEW THREAD
did dilshad died?
glad that asad's talent is appreciated lekin yeh kya cliffy again
thanks for pm
Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

aashiqua thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
R u laughing evilly...i doubt...u r gonna separate them?...waiting...breath held...