farz_parachute thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sylvia99

Your post brings smile to my face. It's different...

Awww!!

It did??!!!

Really!?

Hugs!!! Thank you for being so sweet!

Mwah mwah mwah!!
farz_parachute thumbnail

Originally posted by: suds.

OH CRAP IM THREE PAGES LATE SOZZZ BUT I WAS WRITING 3 FICS AT ONCE MAN.

I SHALL BE BACK.
RES.

COME BACK!!

And did you say three? THREE!!?? I WANT 'EM!!!!!

Now now now!!!
farz_parachute thumbnail

dfGSWJFGRJegfpi.

^ that was my brain as i watched the episode.
one of my absolute favourites, mustard pants and all.

Oh God. I KNOW RIGHT! MUSTARD. WAIT. MUSTARD! MY FAVOURITE TOO!! A close second is the Tose naina lage episode where he takes care of her. You gotta agree. Glimpses from THAT episode was flashed REPEATEDLY!!!!!! AND it is also known as US DIN!

HE LOOKED SO HOT MAN.
I ALMOST FORGOT ABOUT PORTUGAL.
ALMOST.

Oh but I didn't forget Germany. But I did. DELIBERATELY! HE IS SO HOT. By he I mean the manager. NO! HE AS IN AAHIL!

AND SANAM IS GAWJUS AND EVERYONE KNOWS THAT SO I DONT NEED TO ELABORATE.

Oh she is. SHE TRULY IS GAWJUS. Indeed!! You can still elaborate yo!

That chahat chick, looks friggin ethereal, but. she seems like a bitch in real life. NO OFFENSE I HAVE NO FILTER MAYBE IM PROJECTING OR SOMETHING IM NOT SURE.

Yeah I have the same vibe! She said the sagaai outfit given to her is tacky. And here we complain about Sanam's clothing being uninteresting. Hmm.

ohmigod the way Aahil looked so helpless and 'dafuq that bitch how dare she' when Nidha/ Nida (?) (which one?) was being a blue ass bitch to Sanam and HAAAYYYEEE I DIED MAN I DIED.

yeahhh TOTALLY!!! I thought he was gonna give her some. Like a warning or something, y'know.

and the staring. how do they do that? HOW INDEED!!!!
stare straight into your mutha freaking soul through a freaking TV. BURNING. THE SCREEN WAS ON FIRE. ON FAYERRR.

JESUS SANAM DIDNT REMEMBER JACK SHIT AND AAHIL LOOKED f**kING HEART BROKEN OH NO BABY LET ME LOVE YOOOUUU

*Imma cry*

or Sanam. she would prolly do a better job at giving him some lovin'.
woow. my mind went to a very dirty place.

DETAILS!!!!

IM ON MEDICATION DONT JUDGE. ALSO WE FROM AUSTRALIA WE HAVE NO PERSONALLY BOUNDARIES HERE.

YOU SAY LIKE IT'S A CRIME. Is it though?

this is so cliche but i have to say it.
they are so damn sizzlin' that my computer screen has started to smoke.

HELL YEAH. FIREEE! SMOKE ALERT!

sorry for being so late to a party, i was writing fics man. 3 of them. my brain is a jumble of babies and kisses and blood atm.

NO NO NO. Not your sorry. I want them fics! And I want 'em now!

Replies in purple. And a 'lil something I like to think is mustard.

AND I LOVE YA SUDSSS! I WANT 'EM FICS!
farz_parachute thumbnail

*PERSONAL

my autocorrect had a heart attack there. soz

Wasn't as bad as the Christianity Rinaldi attack my autocorrect had.

;)
farz_parachute thumbnail

Originally posted by: 713_Sparkles

I got high while reading this...and the bursting of ovaries had me in coma for a day!!!!*

*lame excuse for being #HundredCenturiesLate

And *sigh*

When, WHEN, do I get to be first *Zoya's puppy face*

I don't blame you...I blame those yellow pants and that darn shirt and his husky seductive voice nd his sexy stubble and every effing thing Ahil carries.

Great post...and GO GERMANY!!!!!!!

Yeah babeyh!!

Oh first spot!??

IDK!

Hahaha!

@Bold- WORD!!!!

Love you Sparkle!

Mwah:)
farz_parachute thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prags_Sociopath

#4. Unresed all the five above of mine. 😆

Oh and I have replied. Somewhat!!!

It was rushed though!!

SORREYHHH!!!

Maniac, Number 4 loves you!!
farz_parachute thumbnail

Originally posted by: TVD-IANcrazy

Finally unres on page 1. 😆 Sorry!!!

Finalllyyy!!

Kya yaar Aaloo!!!

Chal. Koi gal nahin!

Am checking it out nowww!
Surbhiholic55 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
How can you write so beautifully?

So so beautiful post

I want more Junoon moments SaHil are driving me crazy 😳
Edited by -jawaria- - 11 years ago
farz_parachute thumbnail

Thank you so much!!!

The episode got me all highhh...Imma flyyy!

Hee!!!

:)
farz_parachute thumbnail

Originally posted by: cherryfrasier

I love it. You are truly talented Farz...So entertaining.

Keep giving us updates please.

Oh honeyyy thank you so much! Me, talented? Me?!! Awww!! HUGS!!!

Keep giving you updates...? Ohhh I don't know!

The episodes better be AWESOMEEE!!!! But no promises!

Heee:)