nice
loved itas zerin knows the truth about asya I am fine with itbcoz if asad didn't tell it to her she will may bewhat zoya really loves Omar?nooou broke my asad heart temporarilyplz update soon
Omar will introduce on time!!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 13th Oct 2025
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 30
COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Alia Bhatt Creates History
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Child Contestant Behaviour In KBC
Why should Deepika demand a 8-hour schedule for movies?
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
nice
loved itas zerin knows the truth about asya I am fine with itbcoz if asad didn't tell it to her she will may bewhat zoya really loves Omar?nooou broke my asad heart temporarilyplz update soon
Yay an update
aww...the enthusiasm...I loved it!! š³Thank u I missed this storyhooo that's really great to know you missed it!So zoya started work and she learn asad is awayyeah she did thatšShe gets a flat from Farhan but it is asad flat he said to give her wowha ha ha...I have make them together in any how šOh she read the note he left such a lovely note him mentioning he knew her beforeAnd her being smitten with his handwriting and say he is forgiven typical zoyaYap!! zoya being Zoya...something never changed at all!! šLoved his talk with his ammi glad she told him to make her fall for him againIt was funny how asad say he don't know how she did in the first place when all he did was insult herYeah truth it is. he does not know how to do thatSo happy he told zeriin everything and he wants to know if zoya loves OmarHe is sad hearing that she does he don't want to come in destroy her happinessAgain zinia is mention but who is she zeriin knows zinia truth now and is speechlessZinia's truth will reveal eventually!! just need to wait some more š³Zeriin saluted him for his life šLoved how he told dilshad he will die with zoya still as his wifeSo he decides to tell her the truth love the little office scene with themSo like zoya checking the guy out and then bump into himWelcome back zoya asad Amhed khan šasad is lovable right š Well he is punished for what he did earlier. And he loves her still...stay tuned to know how it plays...and thanks for your long comments!! i always cherish it šContinuewill try to update soon this time š³
Interesting...wonder who Zinia is! Looking forward to read more!
Awesome updt swapno...
I loved it..
Aaaww how sweet.. Asad gv his flat to zoya !!!!!
Loved the convo b/w dillu nd asad...
Ha woh fir se pyar jaga sakta hai zoya k dil mein...
I love zerin yaar.. She is really a thing lolll
Aah finally thy r back with their nok jhok..
Superb updt
Continue soon
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Writer - ExoticDisaster | Graphicer - Oh_nakhrewaali | Theme - Bag Unfolding Yesterday Zoya coughed, pulling the scarf higher over her nose and...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's day contest - A Bag full of love. cover : oh_nakhrewaali | writer : missFiesty_69 |...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's Day contest - A bag full of love . cover : ExoticDisaster aka Shiri | writer :...