Oh ok no problem in that bubble
SH7_Sunny thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: --Bubble007--

Divya and Sunny u guys are keeping my threads alive more than me πŸ˜†

I still don't know what u guys r fighting about

πŸ‘ 🀣 🀣
I commented and then divya came and laughing on me that i unresed today 2 updates πŸ˜†
sona_naksh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
amazing part ...
update soon
thnx for pm
congrats for new thread
awesum banner
--Bubble007-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Divya.S.R

Res 😊

Unres

Congratulations for the new thread
And Lovely Banner!! πŸ˜ƒ

Nice update again..
They both seemed to have missed each other a lot during this one week... πŸ˜†
Zoya doesn't seem to enjoy this change in her... Can't blame her.. her past must have treated her worse for her to be so apprehensive..
Hahahaa... seems like she can never escape him... πŸ˜† loved the way he grabbed her hand and took her towards the restaurant... It's like he has some right over her.. 😳
"You should smile more often. It makes me smile." He complimented and she smiled hesitantly. It was a unique compliment for her, no one had ever told her that her smile makes them smile too. 😳

poor thing she tried all excuses possible... πŸ˜† unfortunately nothing works with Asad..
Finally she starts to casually talk to him.. Loved their conversation.. 😊
du sprichst deutsch?? Ich wei wenig Deutsch... πŸ˜ƒ but a little out of touch now..
awww.. Asad is gonna miss her a lot in those 10 days..

I'm loving Zoya and Nisha's bonding.. they are like sisters more than friends... πŸ˜ƒ
It was cute the way Nisha was talking about Asad to Zoya.. πŸ˜†
Why is Nisha sorry what happened..?? πŸ˜•

My god the flashback was really sad.. 😭
I totally hate this Gaffur and Saqiya.. 😑🀬
please make Zoya happy again...

Thanks Divya for your lovely comment πŸ€—
I am honored that you liked it !!
Yup he is kinda practicing for his futre rights I guess πŸ˜†
No I don't speak Deutsch but yeah I can understand it ,,
like I understood what u r saying but can't speak soo good --- I feel awkward that I will speak wrong πŸ˜› where r u from ??
but thats after two weeks don't start feeling bad now πŸ˜‰
u will get ur answers sooon ,,
She will be happy only in present I guess 😳
shreya11mehra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --SH7_Sunny--

πŸ‘ 🀣 🀣
I commented and then divya came and laughing on me that i unresed today 2 updates πŸ˜†

🀣
SH7_Sunny thumbnail

Banner is made by Maliha only I just suggested the title πŸ˜†
Wow Sunny u r giving me shock after shock today --- u just unres'ed 2 comments in a day 😲
I guess Sunny is back in field guys πŸ˜†
but Zoya is not ready for you --- she wants someone like Asad only πŸ€”πŸ˜†
Yup that means ''thats' good'' !
haha yeah she will go but for ten days only as said by her and that would be needed for the turning point of story πŸ˜‰
haha saiqa is 15 years old in this FB soo she deserves a BF ni ?? πŸ˜†
Thanks Sunny !
I am glad that you liked it 😊
I am not gonna reveal Asad's secrets because right now I am gonna concentrate on Zoya's side of story only !
Will try updating sooon !!

Jo bhi ho kaam dono ka acha hain πŸ‘πŸΌ
Bubble I do comment u forgot that its just that i am lil lazy now to give comments πŸ˜†
Yo I am fully back in the field 😎
I will make Zoya ready for me with my charm.I am like Asad only Bubble 😎 😳
Oh ok I' m thinking that 10 days will do the work of missing thing which both will do for each other
Toh itni choti si age mein hi pata liya aur kaise eyes dikha rahi thi zoya ko rakshsani 😑 🀒
Ohh no ab wait karna padega kya Asad ka secret janane ke liye πŸ˜†
Zoya as film star but bubble she has 3 names Zoe, Zohura and Zoya and where is Humeira now what happened to those tin ke kachre ghafoor and razia 🀒 😑 🀬
Welcome Bubble πŸ˜ƒ
Ok will wait for ur update 😳
SH7_Sunny thumbnail
What the hell yaar 😑 ab shree bhi aa gayi hasne 😑 πŸ€”
ek massom se bacche pe aisa atyachaar acha nahi hain 😭 janta maaf nahi karegi shree tujhe 😑
SH7_Sunny thumbnail

Wow I love all the pics !
I am gonna save them πŸ˜†

Okies dokie Bubble πŸ˜†
U have more collections also of him in ur lappy bubble
Divya.S.R thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Thanks Divya for your lovely comment πŸ€—
I am honored that you liked it !!
Yup he is kinda practicing for his futre rights I guess πŸ˜†
No I don't speak Deutsch but yeah I can understand it ,,
like I understood what u r saying but can't speak soo good --- I feel awkward that I will speak wrong πŸ˜› where r u from ??
but thats after two weeks don't start feeling bad now πŸ˜‰
u will get ur answers sooon ,,
She will be happy only in present I guess 😳

heheheee πŸ˜† don't worry my Deutsche is rustic now.. Lack of practice...🀣
I'm from India but live in US for now..πŸ˜ƒ
you guess she'll be happy in present?? 😲
Does Asad have some dark past??πŸ˜•
anyhow.. update soon please..πŸ˜ƒ
--Bubble007-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: treasure11

Hey Bubbaaa ...😳❀️

What a lovely chapter 😳
They are already in love 😲☺️
And he soon grabed the oppurtunity and took her for a coffee 😳
Zoya here is like the show ka asad ...hiding her real feelings 😳
He is soo open and lively and yet mature and responsible 😳
This charecter asad himself is soo alluring ke isee kaise bhi portrayy karoo issee pyarr ho hi jata hai 😳
I loved asad in A&Z in itlay then I thought asad from breaking the waves will remain my favorite till the end but noo look at this onee
"Why are you always saying the opposite of what you want ? This is your life !" 🀣
And this made me fall in love with him moree 🀣🀣
And then he sat besides her only 😳This man is going to woo her till the end
awww...she is going to germanny why can't he go with her .huh...???πŸ˜’
I would love them roaming around in germany ❀️🀣
Nisha her friend from schooll 😳she is such a sweet girl... atleast zoya has a friend in her life 😳
And what the 🀬is that gafuur and that saqira or saqiaa 🀒😑

yeah I want them to fall in love soon but they aren't listening when it comes to dialogues πŸ˜†
I want story to move forward
Yup he is not emotionally challenged naa soo he looks normal and attractive to u πŸ˜³πŸ˜†
Aww I will make sure that u will fall in more love for him πŸ˜‰
he has work here and stop feeling sad right now ,,
she is going after two weeks and thats enough for them to fall for eachother πŸ˜›πŸ˜†
FB is gonna get worse Aisshh ,,
Thanks for ur lovely comment
I am glad that you liked it Aisshhh πŸ€—