Star_girl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: namzie

i see the point regarding the bed !😉
sure we will have one trip and fall there too !
pool done both in and out !
kitchen done
btw one sensible hero who knows how to put fire ( dhaba )and how to douse it as well ( today ) !\
and also how to create fire !!!
annie keep making them !

I know, right? About the fire, I mean. 😆
- Thank you, I will.
Star_girl thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Priyam-

i simply luvd the sahil scene.. n ya rehaan was too good, jus wish he wont be anwar#2.
grt post!

Rehaan is always good, but Shehzad is inconsistent. He is improving though. I don't mind him being grey, but not black. Yes, the scene was cute.
NainaAlex thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Star_girl

Yep, it was a cute episode. I am warming up to Shazia actually, rest suck. Shehzad was a tiny bit better, yes. SaaHil scene was pretty sweet tonight. Thank god Aahil is not a jerk out-and-out. Aahil's breakfast list.😆Second bottle breaks tomorrow, yes. No idea why though.[/DIV]

oh yeah the list was wow and Sanam names him jin 😆
I guess the breakfast will be a success but he will say she didn't make what he ordered and bang goes the bottle
Edited by neenabinu - 11 years ago
Star_girl thumbnail

Originally posted by: neenabinu

oh yeah the list was wow and Sanam names him jin 😆
I guess the breakfast will be a success but he will say she didn't make what he ordered and bang goes the bottle

This guy. 😆 Yes, definitely that. He is playing an unfair game, I wonder if the fourth bottle will turn the game around?
Ms.Sherlocked thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
😆Annie, your post. I would rant here now. No apologies for that. 😈😆
The episode. Cute. It was. Yes, i mean, Cute. With a C. 😆

I realised that AERO T he was wearing is his own actually. Like in real. 😆 So, he was literally right about his clothes when he said "i like my clothes and get up, my way" 😆

The breakfast. That list. Watermelon in squares not in triangles?!! Huh?! (well even i have it in squares only😆) Bread toasted medium. 😆 Is this guy for real?! 😆 He orders his breakfast at 5 am by calling his cook? Interesting.😆 Jallaad Gin, itna koi khata hai kya? (only if she knew..😆)

The Sevaiyaan, Aahil's biggest shock. 😆 How could she make like his mom's? They were so good he actualy forgot to eat. Eat. 😆 How his expression changed form shock to pain to those memories to frustration. This guy, uff! "tumhari galti..na tum samjhogi, na main samjha paunga"
To samjhao na! 😆 (Sanam shoulda said that😆) And how he looked back at her while going from the hall..eeeks!!😆 Those Sevaiyan were actually good. I wonder, if he sneaks out in the night and have it😆

The kitchen, The fire. The medicine. The application of medicine.😆 And how Sanam fell backwards in his arms, a little piece of "junoon" played and then they realised what was happening. Hahaha that was funny😆

The way he looked at her while she was applying the medicine. That look. That captivating turn around of his face. That expression.☺️ Ughhh..jajdioejnjcnjqajkjn😆😆

And the way he applied that on her hand. Their simulataneous watching at each other.
Sanam was actually smiling kya?!! 😲😆

Precap. I have seen that client guy before😆
Mallika-E-Bhais thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Yes that LOOK. THAT look that he gave her while applying the burn medicine, that look which said he knew what he he was doing & that she has no idea what he can do. Oh God. I was goner today! ☺️

It was the Look that sealed it for me tonight. That for me was the highlight of the episode.

That entire scene was adorable, all because of Aahil.

The kheer bit could've been OTT but wasn't thanks to KVB's restraint. How is he so wonderful & when can we send anthrax for the wife? ❤️

P. S. More than Aahil-Tanveer, am waiting for Sanam-Tanveer!

"Ab kya karoon jab Aapka beta kapde nahin pehenta, pyaar to hona hi thaa." 🤣
Edited by Mallika-E-Bhais - 11 years ago
Star_girl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prags_Sociopath

😆Annie, your post. I would rant here now. No apologies for that. 😈😆

The episode. Cute. It was. Yes, i mean, Cute. With a C. 😆

I realised that AERO T he was wearing is his own actually. Like in real. 😆 So, he was literally right about his clothes when he said "i like my clothes and get up, my way" 😆

The breakfast. That list. Watermelon in squares not in triangles?!! Huh?! (well even i have it in squares only😆) Bread toasted medium. 😆 Is this guy for real?! 😆 He orders his breakfast at 5 am by calling his cook? Interesting.😆 Jallaad Gin, itna koi khata hai kya? (only if she knew..😆)

The Sevaiyaan, Aahil's biggest shock. 😆 How could she make like his mom's? They were so good he actualy forgot to eat. Eat. 😆 How his expression changed form shock to pain to those memories to frustration. This guy, uff! "tumhari galti..na tum samjhogi, na main samjha paunga"
To samjhao na! 😆 (Sanam shoulda said that😆) And how he looked back at her while going from the hall..eeeks!!😆 Those Sevaiyan were actually good. I wonder, if he sneaks out in the night and have it😆

The kitchen, The fire. The medicine. The application of medicine.😆 And how Sanam fell backwards in his arms, a little piece of "junoon" played and then they realised what was happening. Hahaha that was funny😆

The way he looked at her while she was applying the medicine. That look. That captivating turn around of his face. That expression.☺️ Ughhh..jajdioejnjcnjqajkjn😆😆

And the way he applied that on her hand. Their simulataneous watching at each other.
Sanam was actually smiling kya?!! 😲😆

Precap. I have seen that client guy before😆

😆 Rant all you want, my love. What else am I here for?
IT was all about Aahil tonight. I really liked the food scene. I can't spell Savaiyaan, but that's alright. 😆 The lotion applying was cute. Aahil knows what he is doing all the time. He is so hyper-aware of Sanam. Yes, I was thinking that I saw the t-shirt on him in real life. I love the T, I have a similar one in red. 😆 I am excited for tomorrow. I wonder how the next bottle breaks.
Star_girl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mallika-E-Bhais

The kheer bit could've been OTT but wasn't thanks to KVB's restraint. How is he so wonderful & when can we send anthrax for the wife? ❤️

😆That's it, Tripsy. I am marrying you. 🤗
I don't care about anything else you wrote. This was the highlight for me. 😆
How are you this awesome? 😆
Edited by Star_girl - 11 years ago
Ms.Sherlocked thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mallika-E-Bhais

Yes that LOOK. THAT look that he gave her while applying the burn medicine, that look which said he knew what he he was doing & that she has no idea what he can do. Oh God. I was goner today! ☺️

It was the Look that sealed it for me tonight. That for me was the highlight of the episode.

That entire scene was adorable, all because of Aahil.

P. S. More than Aahil-Tanveer, am waiting for Sanam-Tanveer!

"Ab kya karoon jab Aapka beta kapde nahin pehenta, pyaar to hona hi thaa." 🤣

Bold: This. Is. Hilarious. 🤣
Surbhiholic55 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Lovely post
Loved SaHil scene so much 😳